Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 10 Female Housemates Introduced

Sunday, July 27, 2025

Big Brother Naija Season 10 Female Housemates Introduced

On Saturday night of July 26,2025 the 10th season of Big Brother Naija kicked off in grand style with the unveiling of 15 dynamic female housemates....

27 comments:

1. Congratulations to them. Wish them all the best.
    Na female go wish this year own.

1. You mean na female go win this year abi? I wish them all the best.

Happy Sunday dear 🤗

2. Jasmine is my spec 😍
    Mide looks like early eviction material.

3. All the girls are regular babes, no BBL, No biracial for now.

1. Lol, don' t worry aboki all that will change after coming out of BB's house.

2. Yes. I like it

4. Chai like play like this I no go watch this year bbn? No wahala SDK blog got me covered.
    They all look beautiful.
    We are ready for their drama.

5. I like big soso and sultana
    They are both beautiful

I pray they go far in the game.

6. Mide Looks Calm
    Doris Be like She Get Gbagbos oo
    Sultana is Very Beautiful
    Ivatar will Be Watching

1. Which Mide? Someone that's doing as if she was the one that brought others into the house. Not sure she's gonna stay long in that house

2. Lane minder, and she’s fine oo with annoying attitude. She even came out of her shell small today

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. I gat my eye on big soso and imisi.

9. Isabella’s body is tea!!

10. Is it just females??

1. They'll introduce the males today.
      Ladies yesterday, gents today.

2. The men are 🔥 well not all

11. Shey we no go hear I'm 19years old???

12. I want to watch this year o.
    The light in my area is not encouraging.

13. Ibadan light will not allow it.lol

14. There can be entertainment without trash talking and'chaos' like they love to promote, if bbn can stop making Nigerian youths appear to the world as chaos,gbasgbos only people. Then this year will be better,that's why last yr was boring,they just couldn't be real and all they wanted was to fight to shine.

1. What is entertainment without fights. Peaceful household is not entertainment and will make the show dill.