Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Elozonam Reveals What Big Brother Did For His Brand

Thursday, July 24, 2025

Reality TV Star Elozonam Reveals What Big Brother Did For His Brand

Reality TV Star Elozonam who is also an Actor and a filmmaker said, “Big Brother Naija elevated my brand. It gave my brand exposure.”

13 comments:

1. I love Elozonam. He is so different

2. Enough already on the bb exposure. So what if Timi egbuson said acting MTV shuga brought him a preferred spotlight. Abeg, so everyone from mercy,elo,laycon,ebuka,bisola and so on did well. It's okay, for Timi, he believes he got better after the bb people dropped him. E Don do abeg. Very soon Katrina,sef go soon talk,'bb exposed me

1. Mehn! Something you don't know the best thing us to ask okay? For your info, they made these interviews at Ebuka's birthday of recent. So it's not about your Timini. Meanwhile, his was even BbAfrica not Naija. Make una allow people be

3. Elozaamm in Big brothers voice
    I like this guy that time eeh
    Weldon nwoke Oma ✌️

4. Elo my guy 🤩
    Thank God for your growth 👏

5. He's so likeable. Elozonammm! In biggy's voice. Well done to you.

6. this guy has been on low key with his success, nice move.

7. Great Guy. Eloquent and Articulate

8. Elozonam, the intelligent guy. He knows what he wants, and used the platform very well.

9. Congratulations 👍