Senator Ned Nwoko is seen feeding his wife Actor Regina Daniels And Another Lady During Their Sons' Birthday Cake-cutting...
Thursday, July 03, 2025
31 comments:
Mr Romantic π€£
ReplyDeleteHe's just addicted to s#x!
DeleteEheeee.. what's called again? PDA
ReplyDeleteVery performative and nothing to envy or write home about. He’s not a prize at all!
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeletePa ned Sabi this thing wella π€£
He is very romantic
ReplyDeleteMr romantic, this reminds me of Sunny Nneji song.
ReplyDeleteMr romantic π
ReplyDeleteMr Romantic ππ»
ReplyDeleteMr Fantasticπ
Mr Melody π₯³
Mr Magic ππ»
Play the Music make we danceππ»ππ»
I'm dancing alreadyπππππ
DeleteLol π Nk baby, you remember this song?
DeleteMaybe Sdk should do melodious throwback songs πΆπΆ
Is this Ned real face or they forgot to edit?ππ
DeleteGod abeg ooo!
The son underneath him is his carbon copy.
Lol π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete@bennybee ,your eyes dey there you see what I saw. That's his real face. Very handsome and romantic. Regina my saky is very lucky wao!!
DeleteOne big happy family.
ReplyDeleteRegina is lucky Laila isn't Nigerian. The way she was yelling at her in the video? She can't even try that with a Nigerian senior wife.
That's the 4th wife not Laila
DeleteOh really? Never heard of her. Is she Nigerian?
DeleteLol πππ
ReplyDeleteHe loves them fair...
ReplyDeleteI tot ned said his wife was pregnant ππ
ReplyDeleteLeftie?
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
E be like he's one..
DeleteRegina's odogwu paranran
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWhat a lot of
ReplyDeleteI don’t like this for her
Oh yeah πππ
ReplyDeleteI'm still imagining how grand pa Ned would look like if he wasn't rich.
ReplyDeleteMr Romantic of the year award goes to.....π
ReplyDeleteLove wantitin
ReplyDeleteMr. Lover lover…Mr. BoombasticπΌπΆ
ReplyDeleteI saw the state of her kitchen. It's better to make your own money ladies than let one man disturb your vaginal ph.