Who rocked it better?
Monday, July 28, 2025
26 comments:
Ebuka giving us back to back legendary photo remakes 🤩
ReplyDeleteI think he did one for Bongi Sikwe.
Bongi wetin? Abeg o, the Great man's name is Bongos Ikwue!
DeleteWow
DeleteNo vex Oreeahku..
DeleteI will not fail to spell it well next time 😁
I started watching old Nollywood clips on Facebook. Mehnnn I laughed hard! The late Sam Loco, Ameachi Munagor, Nkem Owoh, one Rita woman (fair in complexion, she did long John with Nkem Owoh)and others. I've been really enjoying it.
ReplyDeleteNzelu
DeleteThank you God's child.
DeleteRita Nzelu. She acted Nkem Owoh's wife many times 😃
DeleteShe did Adunni. Raw talents.
DeleteSandra, same here oh. In fact, I've been watching old nolly full movies since my vacay. Evil passion, living in bondage, mortal inheritance, true confession etc. Sooo nostalgic.
DeleteAbeg na Osuofia win hands down!
Rita Nzelu , I don't even know the names of the new Nollywood actors , cause I lost interest watching these days Nollywood movies.
DeleteTo be sincere, Osuofia (Nkem Owoh) wore the look better.
ReplyDeleteThat expression on his face is epic 🤣🤣
Yup Osuofia wore it better.
DeleteChoco baby, you sabi 👍👍
DeleteI agree 👍
DeleteOsuofia but He looks Funny Nahhhhhh 🤣🤣 And Original
DeleteThe original ni 😂
ReplyDeleteNkem Owoh wore it better
ReplyDeleteNkem was the original village fashionisto
ReplyDeleteOnly God know the wahala ukwa dey cause for village with his him dress
ReplyDeleteOsufia killed it.
ReplyDeleteOsufia wore it better
ReplyDeleteOsuofia rocked It better.
ReplyDeleteLove Ebuka’s fit. A fedora hat woulda nailed the look
ReplyDeleteEbuka should add the bucket hat first along side the waist bag
ReplyDeleteBeautiful