The fan held up a sign that read, “J Lo, marry me?”
“I think I’m done with that, I’ve tried that a few times.” she said in the video shared by the fan.
The actress'’ first marriage was to actor Ojani Noa, 51. The pair tied the knot in 1997, but called it quits the following year.
Her second marriage was to Cris Judd, 55, in 2001 but it didnt work out they divorced in 2003.
Her 3rd marriage was to singer Marc Anthony, 56, in 2004 but their marriage ended in 2014. They share 17-year-old twins Max and Emme.
In 2021, Lopez and ex-fiancé Ben Affleck rekindled their romance and married in 2022, but the marriage has ended.
eonline
She try
ReplyDeleteHonestly!
DeleteNever give up.
ReplyDeleteDisco after 4 attempts 🙄
DeleteIt's well with you Jennifer darling 🤗
The Glorious one,Yes o.Maybe one day she would find her missing rib.
DeleteAtoh good for abeg, before she turn to recycle machine
ReplyDeleteJennifer Lopez? Let's bet 🤙 whether she'll not marry again
DeleteWatching Mel B's wedding I was like Lopez is next.
DH echoed "so true".
Sexy Leo born.
Guys stay admiring the innocence and natural positive energy, she has temperament issues.
Sad reality.
It is Well o
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She should rest, she don try.
ReplyDeleteShe really try. Well na so women talk, until they meet better person and give marriage another shot
ReplyDeleteE reach to be done.
ReplyDeleteWhile some has never been married. Life!
ReplyDeleteOK beautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteJenifer, oti try.
ReplyDeleteNobody succeeds at everything in life.
ReplyDeleteIt is the lack of knowledge that destroys marriages. It destroy families, businesses and organizations too. Where people invest is where they harvest.
ReplyDeleteI don't think there's a better half waiting for her or any other person that is yet to get it right. No. Provided they are unprepared. It would go to waste. Just like money. 10 billion Naira in the hands of Dangote is an asset. When you put same amount in the hands of another who don't know how to behave with money. What was meant to be a blessing, becomes a curse, and they go broke in a few years.
Same applies to our love life. When people are not getting it right. They have refused to qualify themselves for the kind of love they deserve. 2 ignorant people don't make a marriage work. It takes one who is knowledgeable to know those who don't belong in their future.
Lest i forget.
Marriage can never thrive on common sense. Anything you do with common sense would leave you in a common place.
Another problem is that we major on minor by preparing for the wedding day, and ignore the marriage proper. Weddings are comedy for me. What i see in most cases is two adults on diapers walking down the aisle without a single book to show for their wedding day. It is a shame.
ReplyDeleteI noticed she was older than all her exes except Marc Anthony who was one year older than her.
ReplyDeleteRight decision. The thing looks like a menace.