Sources close to them say the relationship had been under strain for months and they had been living separately for some time..
They share a daughter, Daisy Dove, born in August 2020.
from msn.
It is well
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best
Nne na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteAfter they attended Jeff's wedding, hmmm...
ReplyDeleteWedding of last week here? They have been separated for a while.
DeleteDivorce Na normal somtin for holiwud.
ReplyDeleteLike what happened? I don't subscribe to long engagements because it leads to shorter marriage and then divorce......I hear Orlando sef get am for body based on how he treated his ex model wife...I wish them all the best...Why do all good things come to an end?
ReplyDeleteNothing last for ever.
DeleteLike why? ๐ฉ
DeleteVery cute couple.
It's well with them
ReplyDeleteOh o...and I loved them together ๐
ReplyDeleteLo @your crying meme Stella, I guess you never saw it coming.
ReplyDeleteI wish them well in their separate lives.
I read somewhere that their problem started when Katy Perry was nominated to join Jeff bezos Blue origin flight.
ReplyDeleteKaty is a mean girl. Orlando is a ho with bad character. They should have stayed together because they deserve each other.
ReplyDeleteMy ๐๐ญ
ReplyDeleteKaty omo pastor, has now become a bad ge. I havecnothing more to say. She's somehow n the guy too is somehow. They were just selfish not to marry each other. At least they would not be fighting firvwho gets the house
ReplyDeleteThey were always an odd match to me. American women seem to do best with American men.