“Anybody wey open his mouth talk that thing is a coward”.
“I’m really disappointed by this tweet from my lawyer about me.
"First thing first, I’m really disappointed in my lawyer, Deji Adeyanju. I’m so disappointed in you for this post especially because you are a comrade. If it was an ordinary Nigerian that say this thing I would have assumed they don’t know better.
It’s true that Nigerians will move on if anything happens to me today, but is there any one that will die and Nigeria will not move on? Jesus Christ died, the world moved on. Catholic Pope died, the world moved on and a new Pope was installed. Buhari died, the world has moved on. Who do you think is special, you?
Ultimately, anybody wey open his mouth talk that thing is a coward. I swear to God, any human for this
country wey open his to say Nigeria will move on if you die is a coward . And trust me, that is a word those politicians have put out there to scare people from talking. Like I said, this na coward talk.
I have the platform. Some people self wey no dey take risks, them they come kill them for their house. Look at what happened in Benue, Borno, Taraba, Delta State, Enugu. You think you are important? We are all nothing. You add so much importance to your life when you are nothing"
Dailypost
"First thing first, I’m really disappointed in my lawyer, Deji Adeyanju. I’m so disappointed in you for this post especially because you are a comrade. If it was an ordinary Nigerian that say this thing I would have assumed they don’t know better.
It’s true that Nigerians will move on if anything happens to me today, but is there any one that will die and Nigeria will not move on? Jesus Christ died, the world moved on. Catholic Pope died, the world moved on and a new Pope was installed. Buhari died, the world has moved on. Who do you think is special, you?
Ultimately, anybody wey open his mouth talk that thing is a coward. I swear to God, any human for this
country wey open his to say Nigeria will move on if you die is a coward . And trust me, that is a word those politicians have put out there to scare people from talking. Like I said, this na coward talk.
I have the platform. Some people self wey no dey take risks, them they come kill them for their house. Look at what happened in Benue, Borno, Taraba, Delta State, Enugu. You think you are important? We are all nothing. You add so much importance to your life when you are nothing"
Dailypost
Everyone go kpai,but no accelerate am.๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteChop knuckle.
DeleteMtcheeeew ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI don’t know much about this VDM but this his comment I love it.
ReplyDeleteGood to know you are on this blog
DeleteHim go call him las las
DeleteKeep talking and feeling funky. All I have to say is no one will miss you when they silence you for good. It's not even as if you are doing something for the betterment of Nigeria. All you do is look for clout.
ReplyDeleteWell, from his point of view he is right. Whatever his lawyer meant by making that post is best known to him but as close as they are, he shouldnt have.
ReplyDeleteLol the man on wig up ๐here is just after his pocket obviously and i read him indirectly supporting a political party with his post recently( many activist na money & platform dem dey find)... him own activist lawyer no dey play reach red Sea,FACT that memo from him is valid but someone needed to take a risk maybe for a better Nigeria
ReplyDeleteIf Las Las same vdm no follow money someday.....
He's making sense tho, but he should just be careful.
ReplyDeleteVDM that runs away from some ofhis court cases...was in Nyanya when his case was called in June, neither he nor his lawyer were there. Sorry to say, he is just loud. sha Deji don collect.
ReplyDeleteWhy una carry him case go nyanya na. You want to spoil his steeze?
DeleteNa you sabi abeg.
ReplyDeleteVDM just be careful
ReplyDeleteWho cares??? Mtsheeeew ๐
ReplyDeleteThe summary of Deji's advice is that VDM should be wise and careful.