Hot Hailings....
I salute you all oh.....Its hot here but Idey outside......inside cool
Today is reportedly the hottest day in summer and people are advised to stay in shades and drink lotsa water.....
I honestly cannot wait for Winter to come back oh...I had my Dinner around 1pm my time and thats it for the day......I am a foodie but i dont eat much,just foodie for mouth oh....
Tattoos are back again on display, some are so cool and some are just to show one how ugly the body looks with tats in old age.....I saw some yesterday and it made me really not like it anymore but i saw some today again that made me love it.......I am gonna do a tat on my wrist...Just a small one with one initial and a heart in the middle....Does anyone reading this Blog have a tattoo? I would love to see it..
I need to loose 20kg......Abi make i order for MJ Tea? lol....or ozempic?
Enjoy the rest of the day as you lovingly gimme good advice....
Hugs...
##################
Some Words You Should Never Say to Your Partner — No Matter How Angry You Are
1. "I need some space."
This can sound like rejection or abandonment, especially in the heat of an argument. It creates fear and distance.
2. "I regret meeting you."
This cuts deep. It erases all the good moments and makes your partner feel worthless.
3. "I’m only managing you."
This statement kills self-esteem. Love should never feel like pity or endurance.
4. "My ex is better than you."
Comparing wounds deeply. It destroys confidence and trust.
5. "I will make sure you die in this marriage."
This isn’t just hurtful — it’s abusive and dangerous. Never let your anger drive you to threats.
Words can break what actions may never fix. Learn to control your tongue, especially when angry. Speak life, not destruction.
copied
###########
A MEMO FOR WOMEN WITH ABUSIVE SPOUSES
I admire women who leave. Period.
I don’t care if you left the first time he disrespected you, or if it took 12 years, 6 breakups, 3 "I'm sorry, I'll change"s, and a thousand silent tears behind closed doors—I admire that shit.
Because, you know what? Leaving isn’t easy. People love to say “just walk away” like that doesn’t come with pain, guilt, fear, confusion, or even grief. But choosing to leave something familiar—even when it’s toxic—is a radical act of self-love.
I don’t care how long it took you.
If people called you stupid, weak, naive for staying—ignore them. They don’t understand the emotional and psychological layers it takes to finally wake up one day and say, “I can’t do this anymore.”
You might have loved him with your whole heart, saw a future, had kids together,had houses, sacrificed pieces of yourself just to keep it all together—but when you chose you to leave, you did something powerful. You reclaimed your life. You took your power back.
And to anyone reading from the sidelines, let me say this:
You might have loved him with your whole heart, saw a future, had kids together,had houses, sacrificed pieces of yourself just to keep it all together—but when you chose you to leave, you did something powerful. You reclaimed your life. You took your power back.
And to anyone reading from the sidelines, let me say this:
Don’t you ever judge a woman for the time it took her to leave. Celebrate her for the moment she finally did. That’s courage. That’s healing. That’s real growth.
And to the woman who’s still in the middle of it, still thinking maybe he'll change, still weighing her heart against her peace—you'll get there. And when you do, I promise you, the freedom on the other side is worth every step it took to get out.
So yes ,I admire women who leave.
Who broke the cycle. Who stopped the bleeding. Who packed their bags—whether physically, emotionally, or spiritually—and said “enough.” You are not weak. You are not late. You are dope as hell for saving yourself.
CopiedTo the blog visitors who left their marriages cos of one form of abuse or another.......This writeup is for you......You are not weak, you left to survive (I am referring to both genders cos abuse is not gender specific)
'##############
WEIRDFACT
---Work hard in silence, let your success be your noise.
----Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less.
---The only sense that doesn't fully rest when we are sleeping is our hearing.
---Muhammad is the most common first name in the entire world.
----People who try to break you are already broken.
'''#####################
FIVE THINGS MORE VALUABLE THAN A WOMAN'S BODY
Dear Bachelor,
If the major Reason you are marrying a lady is because she has a big frontal package aka Manchester united and a big behind aka Arsenal, then You are not in LOVE
No matter what you think, if all you see is her physical assets then You are LOST in LUST.
Here are 5 things that will matter more to any Man after Marriage than those things that naturally pull Men to Women.
1) PEACE OF MIND
Before you marry any lady, first and foremost, does she give you peace of mind?
Does she have the capacity to give you peace of mind?
Some Men don't stay at home because of the woman they married.
They rather sleep in the office or at a friend's place because they married a warrior at home.
Their homes now a war zone, the woman comes and puts enmity between the man and his family members. Everywhere War.
That she has a BIG CHEST doesn't guarantee she'll give you BIG REST.
If you marry a woman for those things, and she turns out to be a troublesome woman, you won't even feel attracted to her.
You will hate her and those things that attracted you to her. So find out first.
2) SUPPORT
Few years from now and you'll be faced with trials and battles as a Man and you'll need the support of your wife,
The kind of support not offered by her body.
The kind of support offered by her brain, by her hands, by her spirit, by her account balance, by her knowledge and exposure.
ASS is not ASSET
The Best ASSETS of a woman are not Physical.
Can she support you in prayers?
Can she support you financially?
Can she support you physically?
Can she support you with ideas, counsel?
Can she build with you?
3) HOME KEEPER
A Woman who can't keep her home.
Who can't be the boss at home and marshal the resources of her husband and her own and that of the kids to turn a house to a home,
A Woman who is out on Fridays to party and comes home drunk.
A Woman whose home is as dirty as a refuse dump.
You will take a look at all her big big assets that made you to marry her and suddenly, what you will see are big big liabilities..
4) COOPERATION
If there's anything any Man should not joke with, it's how cooperative a lady is to him,
That will determine a lot of he will succeed or not.
How she embraces his vision,
How she shows capacity to be SUBMISSIVE, OBEDIENT and LOYAL.
There are ladies (even in the church) who hate Authority, the word "submission" repulses them.
They are naturally disobedient, stubborn, rebellious, and self governed.
Marry such a woman, even if her chest is bigger than River Niger, her waist curvier than a Coke bottle, and her back as large as the Congo basin, I give you one year (if you can bear for that long) you will regret marrying her. You go run.
5) CARE/LOVE
A Man will always one day need his wife to play the role of a LOVER and on other days a MOTHER
To care for him.
To watch over him like a baby.
And when you finally realize that the Woman you married doesn't have a motherly nature,
When she's heartless and as cold as steel.
You will understand why our people say that "kakhi no be leather."
So check now,
How does she treat children, how does she treat elders.
How does she look after you
Copied
Hilarious...So a man will be looking for a wife to care for him like a mother?
Naija men well done oh, always wanting to take but not willing to give....
Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteNne a pleasant afternoon to you dear.
DeleteHii 👋
DeleteGood afternoon sis ❣️
DeleteHolla 👋
DeleteHello Darling 🥰🫂
DeleteGood afternoon ndioma♥️
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN......
Happy new month and welcome to the second half of the year.
HNM Miss Ess, enjoy July
DeleteHappy new month Missy 💕
DeleteGod of Sdk blog, we just want to say thanks for seeing us through the first half of the year, none of us sustained serious injury to sideline us for the remaining part of the year, nobody died, none of us was in hospital through accident.
ReplyDeleteWe fall sick and get healed by your Powers, thanks 🙏.
As we begin the second half of the year, see us through, so we all we be here to celebrate the end of second half and wish eachother a happy New Year.
This we humble ask, through Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour. Amen.
Amen 🙏🏽
DeleteLol, e say God of Sdk blog 😁
DeleteAmen to your prayers Triple C 🙏
Amen o
DeleteAMEN OOOO 🙏
DeleteAmen o
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteRight on time SDK. Well done!
ReplyDelete1:00pm sharp.
Happy new month Sandra baby
DeleteAccurate time keeper.
DeleteYou this girl 😁😁
DeleteSquid game season 3 is a wawu❗️I don’t want to believe the ending 🤦♀️
My girl !!! 😂😂
DeleteCo debater and audience🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSquid is out? Let me download it.
DeleteThank you.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteHello Pretty...
DeleteThere's a thin line between being patient and wasting your time..
Ladies know the difference🤔
Hola babe 😍 happy new month
DeleteHey girlie
DeleteÓke Orimili.
ReplyDeleteGod is the Ocean that never runs dry..
This month of July, Grace and favour unspeakable into our life.
Some persons bring blessings into our life. I'm a testifier. So take notice of the people you let into your life & circle. Only God can do a new thing just like He has begun. Always pray for Divine guidance and direction as you walk in this journey of life.
Good Afternoon Mutuals.
Amen, thanks Teejay 🙏
DeleteYou're welcome @ Adunni.
Delete© TEEJAY
Good afternoon blogfam
ReplyDeleteA woman can sleep with any man she wants. A man sleep with whoever lets him.But when it's time to settle down, he picks who he want....But the woman wait to be picked..
DeleteGood rainy afternoon beautiful people.everywhere looks "yamyam" But I still prefer rainy season cos Nigeria whether is way too hot.
ReplyDeleteI prefer it too despite everything that happens during the season.
DeleteFidel, I think it’s time to take u up on this ur twitch offer. Does it come as clear as watching on the tv or close?
ReplyDeleteTake you up😂
DeleteVery very clear. I don't even bother watching on TV. I just connect my airpods and I will see and hear everything they're saying very well😤
When it’s time, Abeg, you will guide me🙏
DeleteBeen raining since morning, not heavy sha. Stella, some tats are really cute. I wanna get one as well, on my wrist. It'll be Angel wings, with my late sis DOB, and the year she passed.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, that's so sweet of you Candy 🤗
DeleteMay her soul rest in God's bosom 👏
That will be cute 😍
DeleteAwwwwww
DeleteMay her soul keep resting 🕊️
Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. Thank God, no rain here. Light sunshine enough to dry our clothes. My wonderful house keeper,bowed out courtesy old age,after 18 years with us,I pray this new one,stands,the test of time. 😌
DeleteAdunni darl. Thanks babe, and Amen.
DeleteAnon, i know, right. 😁
NN Momma, Amen dear.
You're welcome Candy dear 🥰
DeleteBlogbrity, your family are such nice people...for her to stay so long 👍
I dont like tattoos
DeleteLol i feel like ranting but id just sip on something nice and keep it moving.
Good afternoon BB darling, I like that the rain isn't heavy, plus everywhere is kool. God bless your housekeeper, and I hope the new one behaves.
DeleteAdunni darl 🤗🤗
DeleteChoco baibay, I love the small ones. Feel free to rant o. 🤗🤗
JULY...listen
ReplyDeleteYou will be a productive month for us.
We will record great accomplishments.
New doors of opportunities will open.
Long-standing requests and desires of our hearts shall be fulfilled
What seemed impossible will receive clear direction.
Our health shall not fail.
We will be enveloped with the goodness and blessings of the Almighty God.
So, shall it be.
Happy New Month, blog Fam. July will surprise JULY...listen
You will be a productive month for us.
We will record great accomplishments.
New doors of opportunities will open.
Long-standing requests and desires of our hearts shall be fulfilled
What seemed impossible will receive clear direction.
Our health shall not fail.
We will be enveloped with the goodness and blessings of the Almighty God.
So, shall it be.
Happy New Month, blogfam. July will surprise us with great results Amen 🙏
Amen 🙏🏽
DeleteYESSSSSSSS 🙏
DeleteAMEN 🙏
DeleteHappy new month.
DeleteAmen July shall be fruitful
DeleteIf you breakup with someone and they still wish the best for you....you've lost a greatest thing for you..😪
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. ..... well not always
DeleteMy good people of this sinful world....Happy New Month...Welcome to July 2025; we are now in the 2nd half of the year....May all your dreams count....
ReplyDeleteWhat's good people...How are we doing? Please take it easy...You can still achieve your goals just hang in there.....
Ehugs
Thank you Phoenix nwa oma 🥰 and happy new month.
DeleteKisses boo
DeleteHappy new month to you Phoenix
DeleteTWO THINGS
ReplyDelete1. I need to apologize to BV Official Prestige for my comment yesterday. It was poorly worded and came out wrongly. I felt he/she was dismissive of the effort Stella puts in the IHN and I went overboard with the snark. I didn't mean to be insultive.
2. I just learnt today that there are cultures around the world (China particularly), where they eat the placenta of a new born baby. I have been grossed out and squirmish ever since.
Only me can't suffer from this knowledge alone so there, I've shared it with you.🤣🤣🤣.
I don’t know how anyone can eat such oh. I couldn’t even look at mine. Told them to take it away and do as they wish with it!
DeleteI heard Kim K ate North's... Allegedly.
DeleteI read about that placenta eating shii few weeks ago and I felt sick 😷 weird people everywhere.
DeleteI heard they convert it to pills.
DeleteDogeddity, some 'doctors' recommend it for new mothers 🤮
DeleteYea Lora, heard that too.
Miss Aboki, you're right. Same thing I heard Kim K did with hers.
Kim kardashian ate hers too
DeleteJesu! 🙆🙆😳, DOGGY isi gini?
DeleteThe first time I hear of this, I was just frowning my face, like what!!!
DeleteRestaurant owner watching you eat the chicken that died on its own 😂
ReplyDeleteWays to make the elephant feel like an ant..
ReplyDeleteType 'comment' to find out..😁😁
Comment.
DeleteAbeg gettat
DeleteI just don't fancy or like tattoos. It also seem like the procedure will be painful, on top wetin na?
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
Happy new month everyone..I see people that left their bad marriage as strong because it's not really that easy.
ReplyDeleteSometimes the people who leave or walk-away from a marriage ARE the problem in the marriage. Not everyone who leaves is a victim.
DeleteCold funny weather greetings my people...
ReplyDeleteNa real funny weather, enjoy your day Mor 😍
DeleteOne of the things I got right when I started business was building trust with people I do business with. From suppliers to people that offload and coordinate at the park, to the guy that does dispatch for me. Every middle person. It's been years of doing business with them. God sent me good people.
ReplyDeleteYesterday, they came through for me.
Had some supplies and the last thing on my mind was paying anybody at that time. I just wanted to service a centre with all they needed. Money settlement can come later. All I had to do was to call and everybody delivered without seeing a dime. They just had that believe that as long as it's me, it's good business and their money and effort no go loss.
What a way to end the month.
Lord I'm grateful.
🙏🙏🙏🙏
Goodwill is the hallmark of business value chain...May your business continue to grow....
DeleteCongratulations dear. There is nothing as beautiful as working with good people. You will have peace
DeleteHello my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteWe done enter 7 days rain over here ooo, back to back raining.
WE MOVE!
Nigerian men are these and that but na the same Nigerian man change your life. Efulefu
ReplyDeleteHa, Dante.
DeleteHmmmm, I pray you receive your deliverance from making someone else's success becoming your headache
DeleteHi Dante 👋🏼
DeleteOkay be calming down ❤️ I'm begging you !!!
How's your day coming.
All humans are not the same, she met a good Nigerian man, my sister is also married to a good Nigerian man but majority of Nigerian men, especially you are a piece of shit, uncouth men
DeleteXXXX
Obviously not your type of Nigerian Man
DeleteAtleast she saw someone to change her life, Cry Nasty Old man, who will change yours? continue lamenting
DeleteIt is clear that you are jealous of Eka. No matter how you spin it, it is clear as day. It’s funny cos the more you rant, the more you’ll stagnate. Imagine being triggered by a person’s success story. Lol, sad
DeleteEka, see has dem reply the boy on your behalf. Abeg, ignore him the way candy and omotola did. Na him go tire.
DeleteGreat and mighty things are happening for me in this July in Jesus name, Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteMe too.
Amen @14:19
DeleteAmen, wish same for myself too🙏🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteFor us all
Amen, wishing myself same 👏
DeleteAmen. I claim it for myself.
DeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteMay this month be good to us all
My pressing iron finally packed up yesterday after so many years of serving me. I got a clothes steamer as a gift from my Pensions Manager and ama try to use it today. Hope it serves, otherwise, na to buy new pressing iron.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
E don retire be that 😁
DeleteMy old Phillips pressing iron since from school days still dey serve me o.
Allah Adunni, you be winch oo. The iron don serve over 12 years. Got it during my NYSC days and it is Philips also. To be honest, I don't wanna let it go.
DeleteI hate ironing lol well the heat bothers my nose.
DeleteIt seems Philip iron is very strong, because my mom Phillip iron has been serving her more than 24 years and it's still serving.
DeleteHit the gym or do intermittent fasting Stella.
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't an easy decision but I left with scars on my body, it's almost a year and I do not regret making that decision, I choose to live.
Sign out is is a fact.
Hello everyone💖
Sending you 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteI don't know why Stella is stressing herself that she wants to take slimming tea. Ozempic is available where she is and is the best weight loss drug in the world right now.
Delete@DOGgedity, it's been going round the news here since last week that Ozempic and Mounjaro have caused some deaths and many adverse effects including damage to pancreas so na caveat emptor o.
DeleteMe I wanna burn belly fat but he just looks at me like I'm exaggerating.
DeleteMounjaro (tirzepatide) is the best weight loss drug there is.
DeleteYes women, you are not a failure for walking away from a dangerous situation! You are a survivor m!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMummy Vanessa, you're so right 👍👍
DeleteLet the church say Amen!!!
DeleteAMEN!!!!
DeleteMeme no dey finish for woman's side.
ReplyDeleteWahala
Rain was falling here but now the sun is shining and a little bit scorching that you won't even know the rain just fell, apart from the wet ground.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteI think all these marital advices should be termed for everyone, because everyone needs it.
Happy new month, happy birthday OmoT.
Happy New Month loveliest 😍😍😍❤
ReplyDeleteJuly please be good to us all.
Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours 😍😍
Trust we are good..
Happy new month cutie.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI'm a blood donor and the very reason I never wanted my body crested with tattoo. I won't fault those with it though. It's their choice. There are beautiful tats I've seen on women and I so much love it.
Delete© TEEJAY
I can't stand tattoos no matter how cute they look.
DeleteMumu until dem find vein tired for your body.
DeleteCrest 1 leg ko ,is it beans? You go chop belleful first na
What did amotekun lawyer delete o
DeleteChai!
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIHN don land gidigba
True 👍@sign out post
Good afternoon fam 💞
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of the day
I love tattoos and piercings! I don't judge people by it. Maybe one day sha...
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
God of perfection will perfect everything about us and walk with us this month in Jesus. Amen
Happy Blessed New Month 🥳🥂
Today is just going fine for me 😍
ReplyDeleteI met a long lost growing up neighbour in a mall this morning & we chatted about old times.
Beautiful childhood memories, adulthood na real scam ojare 🤣🤣
I so much admire women & men who leave abusive marriages too 🤗 They're psychologically strong 👍 To withstand the stares, gossips & insinuations afterwards. Na only you know wetin you endure, I pray you heal from the hurt & trauma 👏
Enjoy your day beautiful people.
Good for you that you both are able to pick up the friendship from where you left. I tried reconnecting with my former childhood bestie but she was forming and carrying shoulders, maybe she doesn't want me to know her level,she doesn't know both of us are still trying to fit in out feets. I was hoping we could pick up from where we stopped cos we were so inseparable back then
DeleteCan someone who has my contact but I don't have the person's contact view my WhatsApp status?
Delete15:13,
DeleteNo.
GM, don't worry your sweet head about her...I like reconnecting with family friends we grew up together when there was childhood innocence 😁
DeleteAnon, I think the person has to save your number to see your status...or if both of you have saved each other's number...don't remember how it works again.
I miss my childhood 😢
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Omo T 🥰🍰🍾
ReplyDeleteBrainy, beautiful and sweet sister 🥰 May this year bring you more favours & blessings from God 👏
Amen. Thanks 😊🫂
DeleteYou're welcome dearie, enjoy your day 🍹🥳
DeleteGoodafternoon
ReplyDeleteMy sweetie, how you dey? 🥰
DeleteMy Loveeeeeee 🥰🫂
DeleteGood afternoon lovely people 💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteThat write up to the women. It's d absolute truth. Written definitely by a mature person.
Whenever anyone leaves, celebrate them. If they haven't, pray for strength and grace for them to leave. Because except you are wearing someone's exact shoes, (not a type of, similar. But you are wearing the same/circumstance, situation, status etc). Don't judge them.
Stella Wether Ozempic or MJ, Order for 2. Let me try it and give you feedback before you try it.
But I think Ozempic will do a better job. I know want make my head come big like mj 😭😭
Hard work rewards is more work, 💯 💯
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 but its true
DeleteHello everyone 😍
ReplyDeleteHow do you perform when you are in the midst of mad people or being surrounded by toxic people. Just asking.??
ReplyDeleteYou break loose from that circle.
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. It's really laughable that another woman is mocking another woman's hustles. In my circles,I have retired professionals,that retired from the peaks of their careers,owning and running businesses. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThat's not nice, who does that?
DeleteMany successful women in business all round the world are retired professionals.... with enough experience to navigate business turbulent waters 💸🌊
It's been raining since morning....
ReplyDeleteI’ve 13 tats.
ReplyDeleteAll got within. a year , the only visible ones is the colored rose 🌹 on my ankle .
Also Stella how tats looks on a white person in their old age isn’t the same on how it looks on a black person.
Black really doesn’t crack
Hello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of this beautiful blog 😘😘
The weather here is so beautiful, no sun and no rain.
I don't like tats but there are some beautiful ones I see and I like them, all those loud ones with scary drawings aren't beautiful.
Anyone that summons courage and leaves an abusive relationship is the real MPV. Infact I met one this afternoon and we were discussing how her ex drank snipper few weeks ago (she left 3yrs ago) and she told me leaving that marriage was the best thing to happen to her and I agreed because I knew what she went through.
Sign out meme is so on point.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
People who escaped from abusive marriages are the real MVPs ojare 👍
DeleteHi dearie, how is business going?
Business is fine my Ifenkili 😘 thanks and enjoy your day ♥️
DeleteGood afternoon my lovely people of sdk.
ReplyDeleteShaking my Small butt💃🏻
ReplyDeleteJuly Must obey😁
Amen Abba
Pleasant afternoon 💯
Good afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSDK there is a slimming coffee advertise in your blog check it out . I did and I was glad
You mean you used the slimming tea?
DeleteI would really want to have a tattoo myself, but I heard you can't donate blood to anyone once you have tats, that is why I backed out, if not all my siblings have nice tats already, it just me left.
ReplyDeleteAnd yes leaving your marriage can break you, but it's just for a while, cause you would definitely find your feet again.
Good afternoon.
Donald Trump in another heart break move. Denaturalization of Americans citizenship.
ReplyDelete69,000 Nigerians are finally in their net, tension don full ground. This week 11,300 ghananaians deported.
E don red. Hope our dear bvs in the abroad won't get deported. God abeg, the shock na wire, in short e pass electric shock
ReplyDelete"Hilarious...So a man will be looking for a wife to care for him like a mother?
Naija men well done oh, always wanting to take but not willing to give...."
Stella,
I was expecting to read that you also do not agree with items Nos. 7 and 10 on the list of 5. Lol.
Jokes apart, you stoke the gender aggro on your blog. It is okay if it drags in traffic as you are in the business of numbers. But after some time, it becomes tiresome. Especially when Bvs hide behind the skirts of your comments to vent at their partners who may not be BVs, and toxicfy posts.
The worst affected by such comments are the young and unmarried BVs who earnestly desire to be. When genders are swiped regularly on a blog what impacts on the mind do you expect.
Nigerian men. One of the first set of comments I made on this blog was about how women denigrate them here. I asked where the women get such men from. I told how men I know have changed the lives of their women and the women’s families. One woman was truthful to admit that was what her BIL did in her family.
The way you and some women talk here sometimes makes it look as if a man is not to benefit anything from associating by romance or marriage with a woman. A man is meant to be a life-time alabaru because he is with a woman. Or a woman should not have any value to give to the society starting from the man she is with? So what is the need for educating or training a girl child? To be a full blown body - just an empty body?
Well, maybe some of us are wrong in thinking all women are of higher value than most women really are. It is scary to think, or to now know from this blog, that most women measure themselves only as bodies and empty containers to be filled by men.
Very scary.
Yoi see all these mad people,yes let me use that word mad cos it seems some mad spirits are deaf.
ReplyDeleteDon't call my name where you do not see me.
Any group that you formed and you do not see my name there, don't get me involve.
Stop looking for who you will use to cover your stupidity.
The last time that I checked, I'm still minding my business. Enough warning
Pls stop posting this your stupid comment here.
Deletenever easy to leave an abusive marriage but whoever is able to do that, people should stop gossiping and putting blames on the woman.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI love piercings
Hii guys!
ReplyDeleteYes,try ozempic sdk
Welcome to the month of perfection
ReplyDeleteGod is great...
ReplyDeleteWe dey alive and no be mortuary dem put us..Jesu seun oooo
Good afternoon beautiful people,and happy New month to you all 🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteYou should get the signal,when someone doesn't like you stay away.
ReplyDeleteColleagues must not be friends.
Olodo that doesn't know what friendship means.
Agabya oshi,catch the ' sub' if you can I know you don't have sense to understand when you are insulted.
When blind leads blinds.
Darkness can't stand the light.
You know why you always restless, make envy no choke you.
Sick anon, you are back?
DeleteHappy New Month to Stella and fellow bvs.
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn news
ReplyDeleteI came late..
I naturally don't like tattoo..
The Bible is actually against it
Are you agents of light or Agents of darkness.??
ReplyDeleteAnywhere light enters, the wicked are always restless??
ReplyDeleteThey will see you and cry for nothing.
The truth shall set you free.
How do you hate someone and you keep talking about the person every damn minute, which kind 'winch' you chop??
ReplyDeleteThe person doesn't disturb or talks to you, yet his presence makes you restless. Check what's wrong with you , only the wicked does that, no peace for the wicked.
I have realized that many the only time you will see them in action is anything that do with negativity. When it comes to where they will use their brains for their own good,they will be doing like ' mumu'
ReplyDeleteStop making noise about going to school, prove to them that you attended school.
ReplyDeleteSchool doesn't grantee common sense.
I don't use my family, friends and relatives to catch drama.
ReplyDeleteRead to understand. I know many will begin to act crazy tomorrow.
Let your light shine.
If you know, you know
Truth shall set you free, confess and be Free . Maka ndi nzuzu'
ReplyDeleteEnvy spirits are very dangerous.