Those who do plastic surgeries, botox and other things because they want to stay young forever, dey really try ooooo..... As for me, if white hair come, I go thank God. If my face begin wrinkle, no wahala. If my skin begin shrink, I go manage am laidat..... In life, there are things you can't change no matter how HARD you try. Las Las, you go still old. And you go still die! Once you are at peace with this reality, you will flex your youth and enjoy your old age even better. 💯 Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks
These kinds of issues ehn... I dey like sit on the fence because e get the kyn money when you go get ehnn, na weti go dey enter your eye be that. Because I mean, why I go born finish, with big stomach and boobs and everything and I come get money to correct am.. Then I will now leave it like that? No ooo🤧
Is it just me, I've noticed that once someone gets appraised here for their intellectual drops or how well they comport themselves, it provokes the bejesus in some people. Next thing some of them do is to wear their trolling garments to get to work. Looking for the slightest opportunity to carry out their evil trolling handiwork.
Anon 9:20, I hope that isn't your case and I hope you aren't the anon of yesterday too. If you are a man, work on yourself and be good as Mr. Ali. Stop projecting your insecurities on the innocent man. Same applies if you're a woman too I'm even happy that he ignores.
Blessed are You O Lord our God Eternity's holy King Blessed are You O Lord our God Whose Word bring on the evening...
By wisdom O Lord Heaven's gates open up With understanding You order the seasons Creating day and night Turning darkness into light Arranging the stars to Your pleasing
O blessed be the King To the Holy One we sing Lord of Hosts is Your name O everliving God rule over us Now and forever the same...
"Follow the faith of those who delivered God’s Word to you, considering the outcome of their lives, which is the revelation of Jesus Christ’s consistency and unchanging nature."
"Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever. Trust Him with your life. Those who came ahead of us testified of His faithfulness and the infallibility and immutability of His Word. We have the same testimony; He never fails."
Dear Father, thank you for the consistency of your Word and the faithfulness of the Lord Jesus Christ who’s the same yesterday, today, and forever. My life is a revelation of the unchanging nature of Christ, His glory, power and love, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Chai this life is a cycle e dey rotate. A known troll on Twitter that knows nothing else but to push agenda has been served his own bitter pill and the thing too bitter for am to swallow. If you dey cook for community all the time community fit endure but if community cook for you, you fit chop am finish?. This guy pushes wicked agenda against people even on their wedding day and him own con happen. Starting from how tattered his suit and hair was on his wedding day. Then con enter his wedding hall very scanty venue. Wedding no even fit measure up to anything. Dem drag am wetin no good since on Sunday. Yesterday video of his wife doing her makeup surfaced online oh boy she was with a black eye 😭 nails wasn't on point naim dey start another agenda on top am yesterday. Accused him of DV, he is fighting for his life and reputation now. A known troll that knows how to send depression the way of his victims now getting served same tea. Perfecto!
Often times, trolls project their own frustrations, insecurities, or anger to other people; hurting others online becomes a way of coping (unhealthily) with their own struggles. Most times, it's born out of bitterness, misery and sheer hatred. It's even funnier that they can't take a pinch of what they dish out. I kept seeing the video in circulation and was wondering why everyone had negative things to say about the guy's wedding. I never knew he was only being served his own pills . Life is cyclical. He should sit back and feed to his full. Hopefully, he learns his lessons.
That serves him right, let him feel how others he's been trolling feel, they are even plenty on this blog, especially under anonymous, I pray they should also be trolled to their depression, frustrated people.
'Let us not grow weary while doing good.' Galatians 6:9 NKJV
One of the greatest predictors of success in any endeavour is persistence. It's not only how hard you try; it's how long you try. We tend to overestimate how much we can accomplish in the short term.
An author says, we 'underestimate how much we can accomplish over the long haul. Why? Because energy is exponential. The harder you work and the longer you work, the more it pays off. In a study involving Japanese and American first graders, kids were given a difficult puzzle to solve while researchers measured how long they would try before giving up. On average, the American children lasted 9.47 minutes. The Japanese children lasted 13.93 minutes. That is a 47 per cent difference. Want to guess who scores higher on standardised maths tests? Success in any endeavour is a by-product of trying harder and trying longer...There are no shortcuts. It doesn't matter whether it's athletics or academics, music, or maths [or ministry]. Study after study has shown that it takes about ten years or ten thousand hours to become great at anything. You need to work hard and work long. In the words of Malcolm Gladwell, "Ten thousand hours is the magic number of greatness." Are there any God ideas you've given up on? Any God-ordained passions that you have stopped fighting for? Any God-sized dreams gathering the dust of disobedience? Don't give up on them. You need to try. Then you need to try harder. And then you need to try longer.' Word for Today
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Don't strive to be well known, but strive to be worth knowing. 💯 Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Heavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day. We thank you for the gift of this day, and for the opportunities and challenges that it will bring. Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name 🙏. Bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger. May your peace be with us always in Jesus name 🙏 GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
I didn't go out yesterday with my phone. So when I came back last night I read SDK's memo on IHN. All I'll say at this point is that, Stella, do whatever makes you feel happy and fine. JUST DO YOU. I think you've indulged these people for way too long and they feel they can rubbish you. It's time to cut them off completely and their condescending remarks on you. I don't understand this madness of not liking someone and you still can't stay away from their business. It's just like insulting someone and still have the effrontery going to the person's house.
Sometimes, I wonder how you read and still enable attacks & insults on you. Only a strong willed woman can do that. No blogger will do that. I'm glad you're putting an end to that. It's long overdue.
Thanks also for the move of instilling sanity on the blog. At a point, the curse words, arrogance and derogatory wordings were becoming too much from grown adults that ought to know and do better. We all can do better please.
Oshodi bro, I hope you're fine. Long I read from you here. I guess workload is taking much of your time. The other lady in China I think it should be Pidgin writer. I don't know why she stopped commenting. I just hope you guys are fine.
Anon 8:30 Just leave back handed shade for this guy. Hmmmm... Each time I say he likes to throw subtle shades some people will keep feigning ignorance. But those who read between the lines, know these things. Well, I no kuku send both the "shader" and the shaded. Las las, all of them go dey alright.
Faithful God, I'm gratefull for your love goodness and mercy, thank you Abba Father for all the battles of the night you fought and won for me, my family and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people.♥️🥰🌹
Ibadan people will not kill me bayi oooo.. Everywhere you go, na ITEM7GO nylon you go see. They have stopped using black nylon to buy things. Some even get plenty Item7Go nylon for us.
Go to bodija, you see people coming with it to buy pepper, go to Ikolaba, you see it with secondary and primary school students using it as school bag...9ja my country
Ibadan is cold these days and we need to cover up properly.
Na you dey always set me up for drags because if I talk now...😂😂... Because what in the name of unrealistic is that movie? You wan dey do prison break for Nigerian prison? As who? Michael Scoffield when you be?? And why is the name of the prison dog "max"? The name dey vex me😂🙄 Well, we thank God for Uzor Arukwe that saved the movie. What an actor!😩😩 The ending when he was mouthing "ashawo" killed me😂😂
A solid 5/10 for me🤦... And na because I really like Bimbo🤧
If it was a fresh story, I’d have rated it maybe a solid 8/10. Afterall, even oyibos dey do unrealistic things wey we dey applaud but you see this storyline, I’m 100% certain I’ve seen a similar storyline somewhere else so I can’t just rate a copied work!
“But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. They will be like a tree planted by the water… it does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green' Jeremiah 17:7–8
When your roots are in God, you don’t need to fear what’s ahead.
Life often tempts us to worry about finances, health, purpose, family, or the unknown. But God offers us an exchange: our fear for His peace, our doubt for His promises. Those who trust in Him are described as trees by the water deeply nourished, consistently fruitful, and untouched by seasons of drought.
Today, reflect on how far you have come. You have taken time to grow, to heal, to realign and now God calls you to surrender the unknown and walk confidently into the future with Him. Lay them all at his feet and go find rest.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting my battles and making me victorious in all aspects of life, eternally grateful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
"For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God." Romans 8:14.
This brand new day the Spirit of God will lead you, sanctify you, and you will not be polluted. In all your ways this week, there will be no accidents in Jesus name. The Lord will protect you and keep you away from evil ones in Jesus mighty name. Amen
Self-awareness is wildly attractive. The way someone knows their patterns, takes accountability for their actions, and doesn't make healing everyone else's job. When they communicate clearly, set boundaries without guilt, and can laugh at themselves without needing attention or validation. When they stay kind without being naive and confident without being arrogant or entitled. When they move with intention, not impulse, and prioritize their own growth. When they show up consistently, even in small ways, and follow through on their commitments. When they know who they are, but they're still open to becoming better, learning, and evolving. This kind of presence? Rare and magnetic.
There's something deeply captivating about someone who is unapologetically themselves, yet humble enough to acknowledge their flaws and work on them. It's a rare and beautiful balance of self-acceptance and self-improvement that draws people in and makes them want to be around this person more.
A fine,rainy Tuesday morning blogfam Looking forward to dry season,even if it's a little August break. The rains make me moody... Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day One love❤❤❤
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️ Please let's be careful in resolving conflicts, my neighbour downstairs fought with the one upstairs, she just pushed her and she fell, we rushed her to the hospital yesterday, police came to the house this morning to arrest her. I avoid confrontation lately, whenever people try to trigger me, I just walk away. I always warned this particular neighbour, there was a day she beats her son and the boy fainted, we rushed him to hospital. Angry is a terrible thing..
Good morning beautiful people 😍😍 Thank God for the gift of life... My phone has been giving me issues since the day I repaired it for the first time There's no single week I don't take it for repair It's draining me emotionally and financially I am trying to save money to get a New one but money is not easy to gather May God have mercy on us Have a wonderful day
Have you seen where disgrace turns to grace?? As in, when they look at you to see your downfall and they see nothing and will be disappointed how you rise up despite all. Na them dey carry shame las las
So they have upgraded the ' nzuzu' and add silly laugh to it. As in ,as dem dey ' zu-zu' dey dem "laugh ' at themselves dey go. Who does that?? ' Onye ara'
Ibom' Abi Akwa' man,na so you dey like insults. Stop deceiving yourself,you are mad you know. The last time that I checked,I never said a word to you. Wetin you no Sabi you no Sabi,. Leave my name out of your dirty mouth cos I have no business with you. Respect your age,if na mumu' dey worry you use 'sister'fellowship to chase drama your fellow werey. Why are you guys always restless. Wetin you dey audit I no know. Elderly foolish man.
Like seriously how people are supporting evil and bad things even when it's affecting them. Are you drunk in evil or what?? Is it until you got blind that you will use your senses. This Akwa' abi Ibom' man knows that I know that he is an evil man, that's why whenever he sees me he is always restless not like I'm disturbing him. He claims to be Mr . Know it all, but knows all evils. Let me remind him again that I have warned him enough to respect himself and mind his business and comot eyes from my side. Who dey pity evil elderly man, not your fellow elderly are the leaders. If you know,you know. Respect yourself first.
The one that took the whole office,use laptop cover his face,siddon like dummy and be deceiving himself. Upon everything yet you are not satisfied and want everybody to commot say wetin happen. Use the space you were given to show what you can do before you start dey choke your eyes for another one. Your brain dey for your mouth, that's why you are so confused. African winch ' not Oyibo computer wizard,who do you??
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Those who do plastic surgeries, botox and other things because they want to stay young forever, dey really try ooooo.....
ReplyDeleteAs for me, if white hair come, I go thank God. If my face begin wrinkle, no wahala. If my skin begin shrink, I go manage am laidat.....
In life, there are things you can't change no matter how HARD you try. Las Las, you go still old. And you go still die! Once you are at peace with this reality, you will flex your youth and enjoy your old age even better. 💯
Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Delete@anon,you must be going through a lot obviously..
DeleteMallam Ali,many of them want to die young..
These kinds of issues ehn... I dey like sit on the fence because e get the kyn money when you go get ehnn, na weti go dey enter your eye be that.
DeleteBecause I mean, why I go born finish, with big stomach and boobs and everything and I come get money to correct am.. Then I will now leave it like that? No ooo🤧
Na one Musician talk say ... The more money we come across, the more problems we see😂
DeleteOyel dey their head sometimes sha.
Beautiful morning nwane 💙
Is it just me, I've noticed that once someone gets appraised here for their intellectual drops or how well they comport themselves, it provokes the bejesus in some people. Next thing some of them do is to wear their trolling garments to get to work. Looking for the slightest opportunity to carry out their evil trolling handiwork.
DeleteAnon 9:20, I hope that isn't your case and I hope you aren't the anon of yesterday too. If you are a man, work on yourself and be good as Mr. Ali. Stop projecting your insecurities on the innocent man. Same applies if you're a woman too
I'm even happy that he ignores.
I wish you love and light.
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 189 of 365!!!!
Miracle worker.
🛐
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteCHIOMA 🙏🙏
DeleteThank you Olowogbogboro.
DeleteThank you Abba father 🙏
DeleteThank God 🙏
DeleteThank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteBlessed are You O Lord our God
ReplyDeleteEternity's holy King
Blessed are You O Lord our God
Whose Word bring on the evening...
By wisdom O Lord
Heaven's gates open up
With understanding You order the seasons
Creating day and night
Turning darkness into light
Arranging the stars to Your pleasing
O blessed be the King
To the Holy One we sing
Lord of Hosts is Your name
O everliving God rule over us
Now and forever the same...
Have a pleasant day, Lovelies!
The Consistency Of Jesus Christ!!
ReplyDeleteHebrews 13:7-8.
"Follow the faith of those who delivered God’s Word to you, considering the outcome of their lives, which is the revelation of Jesus Christ’s consistency and unchanging nature."
"Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever. Trust Him with your life. Those who came ahead of us testified of His faithfulness and the infallibility and immutability of His Word. We have the same testimony; He never fails."
Dear Father, thank you for the consistency of your Word and the faithfulness of the Lord Jesus Christ who’s the same yesterday, today, and forever. My life is a revelation of the unchanging nature of Christ, His glory, power and love, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen 🙏
Delete Chai this life is a cycle e dey rotate. A known troll on Twitter that knows nothing else but to push agenda has been served his own bitter pill and the thing too bitter for am to swallow.
If you dey cook for community all the time community fit endure but if community cook for you, you fit chop am finish?.
This guy pushes wicked agenda against people even on their wedding day and him own con happen. Starting from how tattered his suit and hair was on his wedding day. Then con enter his wedding hall very scanty venue. Wedding no even fit measure up to anything. Dem drag am wetin no good since on Sunday.
Yesterday video of his wife doing her makeup surfaced online oh boy she was with a black eye 😭 nails wasn't on point naim dey start another agenda on top am yesterday. Accused him of DV, he is fighting for his life and reputation now. A known troll that knows how to send depression the way of his victims now getting served same tea. Perfecto!
Serves him right.. trust twitter people to give it to him energy for energy
DeleteCan you imagine 🙄, i don't know him, but I'm happy he got served.
DeleteThat's irony of life beautiful. Most of the trolls are cowards. It's very obvious. Mentally sound individual won't be that useless.
DeleteHe was served his own medicine, no one congratulated him in the post
DeleteLol 😂🤣 that’s good for him..I saw the gist on my TL but I didn’t know the full story, hand don meet am
DeleteOften times, trolls project their own frustrations, insecurities, or anger to other people; hurting others online becomes a way of coping (unhealthily) with their own struggles. Most times, it's born out of bitterness, misery and sheer hatred.
DeleteIt's even funnier that they can't take a pinch of what they dish out.
I kept seeing the video in circulation and was wondering why everyone had negative things to say about the guy's wedding. I never knew he was only being served his own pills . Life is cyclical. He should sit back and feed to his full.
Hopefully, he learns his lessons.
Chichi the same thing will soon happen to you because your own bitterness no be here o
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteInteresting!
That serves him right, let him feel how others he's been trolling feel, they are even plenty on this blog, especially under anonymous, I pray they should also be trolled to their depression, frustrated people.
DeleteTRY HARDER, TRY LONGER
ReplyDelete'Let us not grow weary while doing good.' Galatians 6:9 NKJV
One of the greatest predictors of success in any endeavour is persistence. It's not only how hard you try; it's how long you try. We tend to overestimate how much we can accomplish in the short term.
An author says, we 'underestimate how much we can accomplish over the long haul. Why? Because energy is exponential. The harder you work and the longer you work, the more it pays off. In a study involving Japanese and American first graders, kids were given a difficult puzzle to solve while researchers measured how long they would try before giving up. On average, the American children lasted 9.47 minutes. The Japanese children lasted 13.93 minutes. That is a 47 per cent difference. Want to guess who scores higher on standardised maths tests? Success in any endeavour is a by-product of trying harder and trying longer...There are no shortcuts. It doesn't matter whether it's athletics or academics, music, or maths [or ministry]. Study after study has shown that it takes about ten years or ten thousand hours to become great at anything. You need to work hard and work long. In the words of Malcolm Gladwell, "Ten thousand hours is the magic number of greatness." Are there any God ideas you've given up on? Any God-ordained passions that you have stopped fighting for? Any God-sized dreams gathering the dust of disobedience? Don't give up on them. You need to try. Then you need to try harder. And then you need to try longer.'
Word for Today
Essa
Word🙌, Thanks for sharing 🙏🏼
DeleteThanks for sharing Sisto 💜🩷💜🩷
DeleteThanks for sharing 😘 and have a blessed day ahead ❣️
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteDon't strive to be well known, but strive to be worth knowing. 💯
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Good morning Nwokem 💙💚 have a prosperous day
DeleteI agree!
DeleteHeavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day.
ReplyDeleteWe thank you for the gift of this day, and for the opportunities and challenges that it will bring.
Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name 🙏.
Bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger. May your peace be with us always in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏🏼
DeleteToday is bright is bright and fair oh happy day, the day of joy... May our day be productive and beautiful in the mighty name of Jesus Amen 🙏
ReplyDelete🎵 ooh haappy day 🎵
DeleteGood morning beautiful 😍
Good morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeletePurest sweetie 🥰🫂
DeleteGoodmorning Darling
Morning my darling
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee, my darling Blogbrity and my beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️💞
DeleteBeautiful day Sweetm😘
DeleteThank God for the bright new day He has made, May His glory continue to shield us in all our activities today in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Have a great day🥰
Good morning beautiful Ada 😍
DeleteGood morning Oly baby
DeleteGood morning Ada Bekee
DeleteGood morning beautiful Adabekee 😍
DeleteGood morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHave a great day ahead 🎉🎉🎉🎉
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
All The Glory Must Be To The Lord
For He Is Worthy To Be Praise
No Man On Earth Should Give Glory To Itself
All The Glory Must Be To The Lord
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Chikalicious Chika 💕
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteBeautiful morning dearie
DeleteMy beautiful licious baby ❤️
DeleteMercybee Dearie 🥰🫂
DeleteBBlicious My Darling 🥰🫂
Mor Sweetie 🥰🫂
Purest sweetie Darling 🥰🫂
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amen and thank you for the prayers, Stella 💖
ReplyDeleteI greet you all this beautiful morning
Have an amazing day ❣️
Good morning lovelies 😘
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesday 🙏
Wishing y'all a blessed day ahead ❤️🤗
Good morning beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRain Rain.go away
Enjoy the rain
DeleteRaining Tuesday. Still on bed eeh..
ReplyDeleteI didn't go out yesterday with my phone. So when I came back last night I read SDK's memo on IHN. All I'll say at this point is that, Stella, do whatever makes you feel happy and fine. JUST DO YOU. I think you've indulged these people for way too long and they feel they can rubbish you. It's time to cut them off completely and their condescending remarks on you. I don't understand this madness of not liking someone and you still can't stay away from their business. It's just like insulting someone and still have the effrontery going to the person's house.
Sometimes, I wonder how you read and still enable attacks & insults on you. Only a strong willed woman can do that. No blogger will do that. I'm glad you're putting an end to that. It's long overdue.
Thanks also for the move of instilling sanity on the blog. At a point, the curse words, arrogance and derogatory wordings were becoming too much from grown adults that ought to know and do better. We all can do better please.
Oshodi bro, I hope you're fine. Long I read from you here. I guess workload is taking much of your time. The other lady in China I think it should be Pidgin writer. I don't know why she stopped commenting. I just hope you guys are fine.
Good morning Mutuals.
💙
Lol this your greeting oshodii shooter gal bobo on this post goon
DeleteAnon 8:30 Just leave back handed shade for this guy. Hmmmm...
DeleteEach time I say he likes to throw subtle shades some people will keep feigning ignorance.
But those who read between the lines, know these things.
Well, I no kuku send both the "shader" and the shaded.
Las las, all of them go dey alright.
You go out without your phone? Wow. I can never🤦
DeleteEven if it's off sef, I'll still carry it in case I see somewhere to charge it😩
Amen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDelete🙏
Faithful God, I'm gratefull for your love goodness and mercy, thank you Abba Father for all the battles of the night you fought and won for me, my family and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen. Good morning beautiful people.♥️🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteIbadan people will not kill me bayi oooo.. Everywhere you go, na ITEM7GO nylon you go see. They have stopped using black nylon to buy things. Some even get plenty Item7Go nylon for us.
ReplyDeleteGo to bodija, you see people coming with it to buy pepper, go to Ikolaba, you see it with secondary and primary school students using it as school bag...9ja my country
Ibadan is cold these days and we need to cover up properly.
I think this happens everywhere, everyone want to be seen with nylon from the top supermarket
DeleteFidel, have u now watched To be a friend?
ReplyDeleteI have watched it...Quite interesting but was predictable.....Kudos to Bims
DeleteNa you dey always set me up for drags because if I talk now...😂😂... Because what in the name of unrealistic is that movie? You wan dey do prison break for Nigerian prison? As who? Michael Scoffield when you be??
DeleteAnd why is the name of the prison dog "max"? The name dey vex me😂🙄
Well, we thank God for Uzor Arukwe that saved the movie. What an actor!😩😩
The ending when he was mouthing "ashawo" killed me😂😂
A solid 5/10 for me🤦... And na because I really like Bimbo🤧
If it was a fresh story, I’d have rated it maybe a solid 8/10. Afterall, even oyibos dey do unrealistic things wey we dey applaud but you see this storyline, I’m 100% certain I’ve seen a similar storyline somewhere else so I can’t just rate a copied work!
DeleteBtw, I also enjoyed that scene with Nkubi 😂
DeleteAmen to the prayers 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam 💜
Amen
DeleteGood morning my love
Good morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer beautiful Stella..
Poor sales this day's..
May today be better..
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 💞
Good morning and blessed day dear
DeleteIt's a beautiful Tuesday morning
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰
Amen and good morning dear
DeleteGood blessed morning all,
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer @stella.
It's a beautiful day. May Almighty God gives us reason to be happy and joyful today in Jesus Name amen. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🌹 🌹 🌹 🌹
“But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. They will be like a tree planted by the water… it does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green'
ReplyDeleteJeremiah 17:7–8
When your roots are in God, you don’t need to fear what’s ahead.
Life often tempts us to worry about finances, health, purpose, family, or the unknown. But God offers us an exchange: our fear for His peace, our doubt for His promises. Those who trust in Him are described as trees by the water deeply nourished, consistently fruitful, and untouched by seasons of drought.
Today, reflect on how far you have come. You have taken time to grow, to heal, to realign and now God calls you to surrender the unknown and walk confidently into the future with Him.
Lay them all at his feet and go find rest.
Good morning 💕
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting my battles and making me victorious in all aspects of life, eternally grateful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteEternally grateful lord
DeleteGood morning BB love
Good morning beautiful Blogbrity 🥰
DeleteBeautiful day Momma😘😘
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDelete"For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God." Romans 8:14.
This brand new day the Spirit of God will lead you, sanctify you, and you will not be polluted.
In all your ways this week, there will be no accidents in Jesus name. The Lord will protect you and keep you away from evil ones in Jesus mighty name. Amen
Have a blessed day
Chilly morning here. And the weather is not smiling.
ReplyDeleteThank God my work today is indoors🙏🏿.
Have beautiful day people.
Goodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteWoke up grateful to God
Good morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteSelf-awareness is wildly attractive. The way someone knows their patterns, takes accountability for their actions, and doesn't make healing everyone else's job. When they communicate clearly, set boundaries without guilt, and can laugh at themselves without needing attention or validation. When they stay kind without being naive and confident without being arrogant or entitled. When they move with intention, not impulse, and prioritize their own growth. When they show up consistently, even in small ways, and follow through on their commitments. When they know who they are, but they're still open to becoming better, learning, and evolving. This kind of presence? Rare and magnetic.
There's something deeply captivating about someone who is unapologetically themselves, yet humble enough to acknowledge their flaws and work on them. It's a rare and beautiful balance of self-acceptance and self-improvement that draws people in and makes them want to be around this person more.
Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘
Amen to the prayers for us all
ReplyDeleteEphphatha, let every closed door be open(Amen)
A fine,rainy Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to dry season,even if it's a little August break.
The rains make me moody...
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day
One love❤❤❤
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeletePlease let's be careful in resolving conflicts, my neighbour downstairs fought with the one upstairs, she just pushed her and she fell, we rushed her to the hospital yesterday, police came to the house this morning to arrest her.
I avoid confrontation lately, whenever people try to trigger me, I just walk away.
I always warned this particular neighbour, there was a day she beats her son and the boy fainted, we rushed him to hospital. Angry is a terrible thing..
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeletePlease let's be careful in resolving conflicts, my neighbour downstairs fought with the one upstairs, she just pushed her and she fell, we rushed her to the hospital yesterday, police came to the house this morning to arrest her.
I avoid confrontation lately, whenever people try to trigger me, I just walk away.
I always warned this particular neighbour, there was a day she beats her son and the boy fainted, we rushed him to hospital. Angry is a terrible thing..
People shld learn to control their anger, she shld just thank God the woman is still alive.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Shi
ReplyDeleteGood morning and thankful for the rain and sun ...showers blessings everyday 🙏🙌
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life...
My phone has been giving me issues since the day I repaired it for the first time
There's no single week I don't take it for repair
It's draining me emotionally and financially
I am trying to save money to get a New one but money is not easy to gather
May God have mercy on us
Have a wonderful day
Good morning and lovely people of SDK . Wishing everyone a blissful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteAmen to Your Prayers Jewelu 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blissful day 💕
Stay Positive
Have you seen where disgrace turns to grace??
ReplyDeleteAs in, when they look at you to see your downfall and they see nothing and will be disappointed how you rise up despite all.
Na them dey carry shame las las
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSo they have upgraded the ' nzuzu' and add silly laugh to it.
ReplyDeleteAs in ,as dem dey ' zu-zu' dey dem "laugh ' at themselves dey go.
Who does that?? ' Onye ara'
Olohun a wo e san
DeleteIbom' Abi Akwa' man,na so you dey like insults. Stop deceiving yourself,you are mad you know.
ReplyDeleteThe last time that I checked,I never said a word to you.
Wetin you no Sabi you no Sabi,.
Leave my name out of your dirty mouth cos I have no business with you.
Respect your age,if na mumu' dey worry you use 'sister'fellowship to chase drama your fellow werey.
Why are you guys always restless.
Wetin you dey audit I no know.
Elderly foolish man.
Like seriously how people are supporting evil and bad things even when it's affecting them. Are you drunk in evil or what??
ReplyDeleteIs it until you got blind that you will use your senses.
This Akwa' abi Ibom' man knows that I know that he is an evil man, that's why whenever he sees me he is always restless not like I'm disturbing him.
He claims to be Mr . Know it all, but knows all evils.
Let me remind him again that I have warned him enough to respect himself and mind his business and comot eyes from my side.
Who dey pity evil elderly man, not your fellow elderly are the leaders.
If you know,you know.
Respect yourself first.
The one that took the whole office,use laptop cover his face,siddon like dummy and be deceiving himself.
ReplyDeleteUpon everything yet you are not satisfied and want everybody to commot say wetin happen.
Use the space you were given to show what you can do before you start dey choke your eyes for another one.
Your brain dey for your mouth, that's why you are so confused.
African winch ' not Oyibo computer wizard,who do you??