Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 29, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Ekaaro people!!!
Have a Brilliant day and remember say every Mallam and em kettle!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

181 comments:

1. In the same country where schools are poorly funded, where teachers are paid peanuts, where police officers are scornfully remunerated, where minimum wage is an insult to workers, in that same country, the President gifts houses, confers national honors, and $100K, to players of the Nigerian female team for winning the African Football Trophy....
    I don't have a problem with rewarding excellence. Our girls made us all proud, and should be rewarded.
    However, if you reward a few, and ignore the majority, then there's a problem! We must create a balance. Make life fair for all, and then reward for outstanding personalities, will be an icing on the cake......
    Na only God go fit epp us for dis kontri. Misplaced priorities choke.....!!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. 150 million each + 10million and houses in estate..........
      Not only Nigeria that rewards footballers it everywhere, some even borrow money to pay them.

If no be my mama wey stop my football career @ age 10 where i played with pep$iii,I suppose dey play for Arsenal now ooooo but All my kids will play ⚽"A MUST" lol
      Congratulations to them& please Govt remember Nigerians behind screen too because hunger dey.

Goodmorning

2. It is well...Congratulations to the women and I am happy they are being rewarded and I hope it will be fulfilled cause I have heard too many stories of government not fulfilling their promises and allowing our national heroes die in penury....

3. @ Habibi you see for the money it's certain they will get it because these days media, the govt dey fear call out but for the houses another govt can later on reclaim it after years soo it not too certain or documents story go come up

2. Whatever you do, pray for the ability to see your own sins, your own hypocrisy, and your own shortcomings. Never lose sight of that , never get so carried away pointing fingers that you forget you, too, have abscesses that need tending.

3. Keep Filling Up The Clouds!!
    Ecclesiastis 11:3.

"There’s something you need to understand about prayer and how certain types of prayers work. Some prayers must be accumulated before they start producing results. They must be built up. The Bible says, “If the clouds be full of rain, they empty themselves upon the earth."

"Keep storing up deposits of prayers in your prayer-cloud, and as the Word declares, “If the clouds be full of rain, they empty themselves upon the earth.”

As I pray consistently in the spirit, I’m filling up the clouds in anticipation of a harvest of answers to my prayers. My spirit is conditioned to know and walk in God’s perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive and productive Tuesday πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘πŸ₯°
      Wishing you same dearie πŸ’•

2. Good morning, wish you the same πŸ’•

3. Same With You Purest sweetie Sweetheart ❤️

4. Wish you the same
      Good morning sis πŸ’ž

5. Good morning my darling sis Jules, my beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful Lora baby and my beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Good morning babe πŸ’• have an amazing day

#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday

7. Good morning Pure, I wish you the same

8. Thank you sis πŸ₯° and I wish you same too ♥️

9. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

10. Good morning my love

11. Good morning my darling SMB,my darling Paris baby, my beautiful J Squared, my Ezigbo nwanne osundi,my beautiful Blogbrity, Zim Ezigbo nwannm'm and my darling sis Mor baby πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. WE NEED CONNECTION

'Being rooted and established in love.' Ephesians 3:17 NIV

The apostle Paul describes connectedness as 'being rooted and established in love' (Ephesians 3:17 NIV). When a tree puts roots into the ground, it takes in nutrients and water, and the tree grows and has life, but only if it's rooted. In the same way, we're rooted and our souls are nourished in the love of God - and in the love of others. We experience this physically and emotionally when we connect with somebody. When there is an exchange of genuine caring, the roots of your soul get fed. We flourish when we're connected with God and people, and we languish when we're disconnected. Emotionally isolated people are more prone to depression, anxiety, loneliness, low self-esteem, substance abuse, sexual addiction and difficulty eating and sleeping.

One behavioural expert writes: 'Connection not only helped make us who we are...it helps determine who we become as individuals...In both cases, human connections, mental health, psychological health and emotional well-being are inextricably linked.' Even animals that are isolated experience more intensive arterial sclerosis. One author writes, 'A friend of mine used to have a dog and a cat [that] fought for ten years. Then the cat died...and the dog wouldn't eat. Six weeks later he died.' That's just a small illustration of the power of connection.

This doesn't mean you have to become an extrovert. Some of the shyest people have the deepest friendships because they identify life-giving relationships, plug into them, thrive and give back. And that's what God designed you to do too.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’–πŸ’

2. Beautiful message πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
      Thanks for sharing 😘

6. Good morning everyone. Please stay warm wherever you are.

7. GOD... Thank youuuuuu for everything, I know that you are still saying something πŸ™

Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’™❤️πŸ’œπŸ€
    Do have a wonderful day ahead!

1. Thank You God πŸ™
      Good morning NN dearest 😘

2. NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning πŸ₯°

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

4. Good morning momma πŸ€ŽπŸ’› have an awesome day

5. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma 😘 I wish you a beautiful day too ♥️

6. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

7. Have a good day beautiful

8. My beautiful people 😘😘

8. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    My mom might be discharged today or tomorrow.
    What else can I say. Alhamduillah 🀲🀲

1. Oh... May God perfect her healing

2. To God be the glory πŸ™

3. Alhamduillah πŸ™ŒπŸ»

4. May the Lord perfect all that concerns her.

5. ThankGod
      Give Mama A Big Hug For me πŸ«‚

6. Oh, wow, thank God for his healing.

7. Wishing your mum speedy recovery.

8. Thank God for everything, may her healing be permanent in Jesus name amen πŸ™

9. Thank God
      Divine strength to her.

10. Thank God for your Mom πŸ™ may her healing be permanent

11. We thank God for your mom. Her healing is permanent πŸ™πŸΌ

12. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏ

13. May her healing be fast and permanent.

14. We bless God for her

15. @ BV Lora . Thank you ma
      @ BV Jules. Alhamduillah 🀲
      @ NK . Jazakallahu ma
      @ Altuage. Amin🀲
      @ Mercybee. Thank you ma.
      @ chikalicious. I will. Thank you.
      @ Justyswt . Amin ma
      @ babyboosky . Thank you ❤️
      @PSP . Amin ma
      @ Stella Maris. Thank you ma
      @ Paris Amin ma
      @ candy. Thank you ma
      @ bemorebliss. Thank you ma
      @ BV osundi. Amin 🀲
      @ Blogbrity. Amin ma
      @ Zim Amin ma
      @ NN Amin ma

16. Thank God
      Next time, tell them on phone to carry her to the hospital and not wait for you to come.
      If they did not have any money, let them borrow and when you come, you can pay back (if it was only you who had cash for hospital)

9. Goodmorning iya Boys Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Pray Into The Atmosphere
    Spirit Of God You 're Here
    You Have All Authority
    I Pray Over My Heart And Mind
    I Am Healed By Your Stripes
    Your Blood Declares That I Am Free
    In The Mighty Name Of Jesus I Pray
    Calling On Power Of Heaven I Proclaim
    Every Weapon Formed Against Me Must Break
    In The Mighty Name Of Jesus
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hey Chikalicious baby 😘
      Good morning

2. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. Juleslicious Darling πŸ₯°
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°

10. A pleasant morning to us all.
    God bless our day πŸ’“πŸ’“

1. Ekaaro sista πŸ©·πŸ’– have an excellent day

11. Good morning SDK fam 😊

Today's gonna be a good day 😘
    The works of our hands are blessed

12. Good morning beautiful people 😘

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy day people

14. E kaaro o! Se daada la ji? Wishing us all a productive day.
    #offtoprepareformyson'sgraduationceremony πŸ˜‰

1. Congratulations to your son.

2. Congratulations to your son my darling Lora baby πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Congratulations to your Sonshine

4. You too babe πŸ’œ
      Congratulations to your sonshine πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations to him πŸ‘

6. Awww congratulations to your sonshine πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

7. E ku orire πŸ™πŸΏπŸ’ƒ

8. Congratulations to your son πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. Congrats to your sonπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. (You still dey owe me oooo)

10. Congratulations darling πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

15. Aku ojumo stella

Ekaaro gbogbo ile

16. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎I have set the LORD always before me: because [he is] at my right hand, I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoiceth: my flesh also shall rest in hope.
    ‎ (Psalm 16: 8 - 9).

‎ It's a glorious week. ALLELUIA, GLORY be to God Almighty.

‎This blessed week, I ask that by the mercy of the Lord that endures forever; and by His grace, this week shall bring peace and comfort to you on every side.

‎Your life this week shall bring forth the glory of the Almighty God, your peace shall not be diminished, your light will not go into extinction, your joy shall be full to overflow and your books of remembrance shall not be short against you in Jesus' mighty name. Amen.

‎IT WILL END IN PRAISE.

1. Amen and Amen,
      Good morning

2. It will surely end in praise πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Amen and Amen πŸ™

17. Hi guys!
    The way data finishes these days is really something!!

18. Amen Jewelu πŸ™πŸ»
    πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά Oyi ooooo

Wishing everyone a fulfilling day πŸ’•

1. Wishing you a productive day my darling Teacher NK baby ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful NK 😍

3. Good morning darling

4. Beautiful morning Sweetest Pure😘
      Beautiful BB πŸ™ŒπŸ»Momma😘
      Mor darling😘

19. Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    OnaopemipoπŸ™

20. Good glorious morning to harvest our heart desires.
    May God's light shine through every darkness aimed at stopping you today.
    AMEN!

21. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

22. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 210 of 365!!!!

Amazing God....

23. Good morning.
    I'm so excited πŸ’ƒ
    My daughters will begin their Summer pastry classes today.

Social media has blessed me in ways I can never imagine. I'm grateful for the opportunity. Thank you πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Waju, may your business continue to prosper Amen πŸ™

2. Congratulations Omalicha 😍

3. Good morning sweetie...

24. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day.

25. "Happy is he who has the God of Jacob for his help. Whose hope is in the Lord, his God. Who made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that is in them. Who keeps truth for ever.”
    Psalm 146:5-6

The Greatest asset of life is a functioning personal relationship with God.

A relationship built upon a consistent fellowship with The LORD, expressed in confident and trust on His Grace ,Faithfulness and unfailing Love.

Anyone who has this trust is of all men most blessed and highly favoured.

'Happy is he that has The God of Jacob for his help...Whose hope the Lord is.

The Scriptures warms
    'Any one who put his trust in mortal man has already planned to fail.

Psalm 146 :3-4
    “Put not your trust in princes, nor in the son of man, in whom there is no help.”

“Don't look to men for help, their greatest leaders fail, instead hope in the Lord, He never fails.

Good morning πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

I have learned the best way to end something is to let it starve. No response, no action, no altercations, just don't feed it. That's where the true power lies. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

27. Good morning beautiful people

28. A fine Tuesday morning SDKville
    This cold weather,me likelyπŸ˜…
    God's speed as we go about our daily activities
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

29. Hi Eka, good morning! How you dey? I wonder why you can't stream on twitch o. Alternatively, you can download kick app. They livestream there, or jsmart TV. Jsmart TV is sure but the reason I don't like it is cos there are no live comments. On twitch, we bant a lot. You can even download all 3 so any glitch, you'll just switch to either of the other 2.

Or you do that your big man sub😁

30. Good morning beautiful people
    Y'all have a victorious Tuesday πŸ™

31. Beautiful and Fruitful Tuesday to Us All

32. Good morning my lovely people.
    @Lora, Congratulations to u and ur son.
    Miss H, thank God for ur mum,, wishing her good health.
    May we have all have a great day ahead.

33. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

34. Fine morning πŸŒ„ to you all.

35. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

36. Grateful for life. Beautiful Tuesday morning to blog fam. Oni a sanwa sire.

37. Good morning people of God
    Have a blessed day and plenty happiness