Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka and Naija Netizens are still dragging each other and honestly, it is really tiring.....
BTW; this woman like red oh...LOL
She should just start her own reality show.
ReplyDeleteIf u have not mentioned May, you won’t have peace?
ReplyDeleteWhen e reach wumi case you run go hide head for kitchen, as weather clear small you dn show
DeleteNa me know wetin I dey wait for before I talk! Awon Oponu didinrin! Brainwashed mofo! Had to go anon to get a response from me. Olofo!
Delete12.49, wetin bring Wunmi case for this matter now? You go soon choke on your own bile, take am easy. Her life dey truly give you nightmare.
DeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteNigerians should leave Nigerians alone and stop mentioning all Nigerians in your comments. Face your offenders and you all sick lots should stop referencing Nigerians in your sick comments. Not all Nigerians are stupid like you all on social media day and night.
ReplyDeleteWhat happens in Rome stays in Ojuelegba
ReplyDeleteShe never tire?
ReplyDeleteThat broken enjoyment pan kpokrikpo die
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa
Lol.. delusional
ReplyDeleteJust want to tell that you were married to a white man that's all.
ReplyDeleteYou no dey tire?
ReplyDeleteKai
She just wants us to know that she was married to an oyibo😂 this woman oo.
ReplyDeleteLoolz
DeleteThis woman eeh!
ReplyDeleteAnuty we don hear you 🤦♀️🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteShe has plenty energy and time to respond to everything.
ReplyDeleteThis woman like wahala ooooo
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this woman....
ReplyDeleteThat you lived with your ex after divorce isn’t a flex. It just means one or both of you could not afford to move out at the time. Geddifok!
ReplyDeleteThis woman na really case study o.
ReplyDeleteHer obsession with May loud goniz😅😂🤣