Read what Lizzy posted and Destiny's reply.....The dem say dem say people wont like this at all...LOL
Tuesday, August 12, 2025
Actress Lizzy Gold Onuwaje Reveals How Gossip Scattered Her Friendship With Colleague Destiny
Lizzy Gold and Drama Doll Destiny Etiko used to be friends until ''Dem say dem say'' tore up the friendship like a piece of paper.....
Read what Lizzy posted and Destiny's reply.....The dem say dem say people wont like this at all...LOL
18 comments:
May Their Friendship keep going Stronger .
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Amen to their friendship
ReplyDeleteI actually loved there friendship...I love this make up write up..may you both continue to grow in your friendship and may nothing spoil it
ReplyDeleteE be like na man fess separate them before.
ReplyDeleteThis 'e be like' is not necessary in this your sentence. Question now is, why the need for you to reiterate. Destiny already said it, we the readers understood her too. Ndoh!
DeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIts well
ReplyDeleteNothing kills friendship like gossip.
ReplyDeleteAs in....
DeleteTrue
DeleteDestiny said no man can separate them again 😶
ReplyDeleteI think that was stated in general terms. More like, no human can separate them again.
DeleteHappy to see that there's real friendship in that Asaba wood.
ReplyDeleteMake Una give us small gist na,which man separated you before?
OK o
ReplyDeleteSome people are just so daft to comprehend simple compression, No MAN here simply means no "human" can separate them again!.
ReplyDeleteE shock you too?
DeleteAsabawood and drama na 5&6
ReplyDeleteLove reading this. Shame to bad people