Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lizzy Gold Onuwaje Reveals How Gossip Scattered Her Friendship With Colleague Destiny

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Actress Lizzy Gold Onuwaje Reveals How Gossip Scattered Her Friendship With Colleague Destiny

Lizzy Gold and Drama Doll Destiny Etiko used to be friends until ''Dem say dem say'' tore up the friendship like a piece of paper.....
Read what Lizzy posted and Destiny's reply.....The dem say dem say people wont like this at all...LOL

18 comments:

1. May Their Friendship keep going Stronger .

2. I actually loved there friendship...I love this make up write up..may you both continue to grow in your friendship and may nothing spoil it

3. E be like na man fess separate them before.

1. This 'e be like' is not necessary in this your sentence. Question now is, why the need for you to reiterate. Destiny already said it, we the readers understood her too. Ndoh!

4. Hmmm 🙄🙄🙄

5. Nothing kills friendship like gossip.

6. Destiny said no man can separate them again 😶

1. I think that was stated in general terms. More like, no human can separate them again.

7. Happy to see that there's real friendship in that Asaba wood.
    Make Una give us small gist na,which man separated you before?

8. Some people are just so daft to comprehend simple compression, No MAN here simply means no "human" can separate them again!.

9. Love reading this. Shame to bad people