Actress Yetunde Barnabas reacted to being bullied for putting her 3 year old in a buggy for toddlers.....She has every right to put her toddler in a buggy meant for toddlers, the problem is bringing everything from your private life to the public space...You give the trolls a right to comment and air their opinion when you do so.....
Tuesday, August 12, 2025
25 comments:
There’s nothing wrong with her putting her child in a stroller. If she wants to put her 10-year-old in one, that’s her choice , she’s the one pushing it! She posted the picture simply because it’s a moment with her daughter while they were out. There’s nothing wrong with sharing that either. The real issue is with the trolls who always have something negative to say and feel the need to express it
ReplyDeleteSocial media --- where everyone has an opinion. Sometimes it could be a really toxic space .
DeleteI'm wondering how this was even wrong even me sometimes as an adult i can't keep up the walk lol in the shopping village talk more a child ... i say most people criticize what they dont understand , if they have the opportunity they'd do worse .
I just tire....Na everything person must talk....Tsk Tsk
DeleteGod bless you! Even toddlers put themselves in walkers at home and pretend to drive.
DeleteHonestly, trolls are something else. If she likes let her carry her child in her head, what's your business?
DeleteWhat's she wearing under her pants? It's visible na.
ReplyDeleteAnd rather tacky indeed. And its even stripped. Na wa madam Yetty
DeleteSocial media!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNetizens and the overconsumption of other people's life na 5 and 6. Just imagine what they are bothered about? Mtsheeeew 😒
ReplyDeleteMany Nigerians are not used to seeing toddlers on strollers
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is really tall! Maybe people think she’s older than 3. Even a 5 or 6 year old can go in a stroller depending on their wight and the distance you’re walking
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteShe looks 10.
DeleteNow that's the main confusion.😂
Toddlers up to 4 can be in the buggy.
Problem is The World is ANGRY.
Pardon their excesses.
XP
And so pretty too.
DeleteSocial media is not for the faint hearted
ReplyDeleteIf there is an adult stroller, I would gladly get one...
ReplyDeleteMe why laziness dey do to even waka small
Social media? If you can't ignore their tantrums, just keep your life out of it. Them go make you want craze.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand some people and their wahala
ReplyDeleteLeave and let live
What's wrong with her using a stroller for her child? Social media van so try someone's patience 🤦🏿
ReplyDeleteAll I See Is Her Beautiful Daughter
ReplyDeleteMake Some People Dey Try Mind Their Business ooo..
Child may be autistic. Strollers are fine. She does not look 3
ReplyDeleteEeeeeehhhh! Robinuuuuu!!!! Autistic kwa!!!
DeleteYou’re a very foolish fellow Robin. See the stupid comment you just dropped
DeleteIt's only cos the child is quite tall for her age, but 3 is still a very acceptable age to be in a stroller.