Tuesday, August 12, 2025
40 comments:
First Option
ReplyDeleteBuy A House
Start Up A Business
Pay My Tithes
Help Family Members
Second Option
Relocate Abroad
10 million can't buy you a house na eehm fine woman.
Delete© TEEJAY
I will start farming.
ReplyDelete👍
Delete© TEEJAY
Go for ivf. I must carry my own child so help me God.
DeleteAnon, 20:43, from your heart to God's ears 🙏
DeleteAcquire two plots of land in a remote area where it will be relatively cheap. At most 1.5m each. The both will go for 3million naira. Then use less than 500 thousand to fence it.
ReplyDeleteThe remaining 6.5m will go into commercial agricultural farming, fishery and poultry.
I'm getting a financial advisor to give me tips on where to invest the money (short, medium and long term), then I'm retiring ASAP, no time.
ReplyDeleteStella na $10M or naira? No vex, my brain is wired to think $$$
DeleteDainty your own nah Dollars
Delete😂😂 when I saw financial advisor i was shocked for moment that's not even $10k until I saw your question and im like yeah now that's more like it!!
DeleteWith Ten million, I will go back to my drinks business. I was a full Coca cola Company distributor.
ReplyDeleteSo what happened
DeleteI will pay my tithes firstly. Then stock up my shop with 4m. And invest the remaining 5m in money market.
ReplyDeleteInvest in Properties, and Children Education
ReplyDeleteI will start up a business. I will be selling drinks in wholesale, especially alcoholic ones.
ReplyDelete10% tithe
ReplyDelete5% family
5% orphanage
5% prison
3% friends
3% rehab
The rest.
Soft Life 🍦🍾🍷🥗🏊🛀🏂💅
Xhlrted P
Wetin be this? 😕
DeleteIt's not dollar o it's naira lol
DeleteAnony 21:38
DeleteNo vex. It's $5,800 here.
This is what it can do.
XP🥰👌
Establish my bakery business
ReplyDeleteLook for land and buy
ReplyDeleteBuy land and sell later (4 or 5)
Some for my business.
Pay My Tithe
ReplyDeletePut up a structure of My own to live
Invest in real estate, landed properties.
Buy land (even if it's quarter plot) and do something small that can take I and my family and be free from landlord wahala.
ReplyDeleteOwn a beautiful clothing line
ReplyDeleteFirst thing na to enter bathroom pour cold water from my head to toe, thank my God and have a sound peaceful sleep. As days goes by, ideas go they come on what to do with the money.
ReplyDeleteGive my parent some money and invest the rest
ReplyDeleteJapa sharply
ReplyDeleteLol @sharply 😄
DeleteFor me, some % goes to charity 👏
Will get a land
The rest goes to palm oil & plantain business 😊
Open a big bridal shop in the heart of Enugu, that is after training to know more about the business.
ReplyDeleteInvest half of it in my perfume business...
ReplyDeleteUse the remaining to get a land and start building a house
Japa business, straight up.. No time to reason Nigeria Economy with #10M.
ReplyDeleteNa Malta you wan go?
DeleteAfter paying my tithe, I will open a groundnut oil company.. BIG MAMA'S OIL.
ReplyDeleteBuy and land and open a standard restaurant
ReplyDeletePay my tithe
ReplyDeleteSend some money to my mum for her upkeep
Buy a gift for the church i worship
Japa with the remaining balance
I will use 5m to buy a land and keep then use 5m to stock and expand my business I may get branch although my business required plenty money oo if I didn't meet up with branch fine
ReplyDeleteMy business will continue to yield more money to solve other problems even the land later in the years .
I will go into importation of foreign groceries
ReplyDeleteI have a northern cuisine business ( kulikuli, sesame seed candy, Yagi and spices) I will buy machines for mini industrial production and get the proper Registrations done with about 5m, I will invest the rest in treasury bonds .