He met this scenario and joined them..... What would you do?
Sunday, August 10, 2025
30 comments:
LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI Will Just Say Papa Agbaya Welldone Ooo🤣🤣
Chai...see as dem powder the room join 🤣 🤣
ReplyDeleteI would do same o 😄 As person don tire to talk nko?
Adunni
i go too scream.....
ReplyDeleteIt's something I can do tbvh
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I won’t join them. It’d stress me out. I probably need to chill out a bit 🤏🏼
ReplyDeleteI will join na do far he's get a replacement for the wasted powder, a little family play doesn't hurt, atleast it'll make me feel young again
ReplyDeleteI will say, "when you're done please clean up the house".
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI will join them. When we are through, we clean the house together 😁
ReplyDeleteif na madam meet me like this, she go insult herself tire. stupid woman
ReplyDeleteU don see shege banza for your madam hand😀😀
DeleteYou opened your two eyes and married a stupid woman?
DeleteNa God catch you cos I'm sure you saw calm women but you jilted them and went after sweet tohtoh.
Leave them alone.
ReplyDeleteThey should better clean the mess after the play else... Hand go touch them..
ReplyDeleteNothing ooooo 🤷
ReplyDeleteI will tell him to clean up the house and bath the children when they finish playing.
I can't kill myself
Ignore them, take my bath, and sleep 😴
ReplyDeleteWho’s going to clean that up? It will take days before that powder will vanish completely, so it’s days cleaning, me I go beat person sha.
ReplyDeleteThey will do the cleaning.
DeleteIf I am not exhausted and up to some fun, I'll join them.
ReplyDeleteI would laugh and probably join in the fun,i would later thank my husband for being a good father.
ReplyDeleteI would also encourage him to have more goofy time with the kids.
Just face front maka Ndu m
ReplyDeleteI watched the video. Very heartwarming
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteWill happily join, when we finish the nzu nzu, all man will join clean the house no exception .
ReplyDeleteSweet one
ReplyDeleteUna well done o.
ReplyDeleteI no go shout oh, will just go inside and start pressing phone. When they are done, they clean it up! Next time, he no go try the rubbish!
ReplyDeleteI will laf them well first😂😄video them join,after I will allow them to continue the drama wetin concern me sef
ReplyDeleteI'll just move to my second office (kitchen) to continue with one of 2 things. They should shaa clean up when they're done. Life isn't hard abeg.
ReplyDeleteI will laugh and tell them that they and their father must clean up after they are done. I will go and sleep or do something else