Monday, August 25, 2025
16 comments:
I don't feel bad about my friend's achievements and success.
ReplyDeleteNo.
ReplyDeleteI'm usually happy with a friend that shares his/her achievements.
Be happy for others so that good things can locate you too.
Yes
ReplyDeleteMy own have no achievement as of now. But she constantly put my age ahead of any discussion to ridicule of not yet having a child. This is the person I cared for so dearly but when I met my husband she changed. She constantly gossip or spread her own imagination I about my home.some that don't or has never visited me, I don't discuss anything about my home. But my friend wished a total shocker for me. Do I deleted her existence around me
ReplyDeleteShe is not your friend.
DeleteLet her go.
She is not your friend.
DeleteLet her go.
Feel bad ke? You don become my bragging right be that ooo.
ReplyDeleteEverybody must know say my friend no small.
I can't ever get jealous of my friend's success stories,it excites me. But I don't understand the constantly. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNo,
ReplyDeleteI'm moving at my own pace.
I align with you sharp sharp, no time to waist time.
ReplyDeleteI pray for you and ask for help if necessary.
Some people get connect die.
I no get be say I no get.
God will hear me one day.
*Billionaire dreams*
Xhlrted P
I am always happy for my friend's achievement because I no say one e go be my turn
ReplyDeleteNot at all
ReplyDeleteI cant abeg.....
ReplyDeleteNa turn by turn so no time to her jealous..
ReplyDeleteNa enjoyment go dey carry us.dey go.
No, I don't o. I'll be happy for them.
ReplyDeleteAnd na to get connections from the friend remain na ๐
Adunni
I will brag about you. I love successful stories.