Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, August 25, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

16 comments:

1. I don't feel bad about my friend's achievements and success.

2. No.
    I'm usually happy with a friend that shares his/her achievements.

Be happy for others so that good things can locate you too.

3. My own have no achievement as of now. But she constantly put my age ahead of any discussion to ridicule of not yet having a child. This is the person I cared for so dearly but when I met my husband she changed. She constantly gossip or spread her own imagination I about my home.some that don't or has never visited me, I don't discuss anything about my home. But my friend wished a total shocker for me. Do I deleted her existence around me

4. Feel bad ke? You don become my bragging right be that ooo.
    Everybody must know say my friend no small.

5. I can't ever get jealous of my friend's success stories,it excites me. But I don't understand the constantly. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. No,
    I'm moving at my own pace.

7. I align with you sharp sharp, no time to waist time.

I pray for you and ask for help if necessary.
    Some people get connect die.

I no get be say I no get.
    God will hear me one day.
    *Billionaire dreams*

Xhlrted P

8. I am always happy for my friend's achievement because I no say one e go be my turn

9. Na turn by turn so no time to her jealous..
    Na enjoyment go dey carry us.dey go.

10. No, I don't o. I'll be happy for them.
    And na to get connections from the friend remain na ๐Ÿ˜„

Adunni

11. I will brag about you. I love successful stories.