Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE - Alleged baby Mama hellen Alleges She knows Why CP Cannot Enter US

Saturday, August 09, 2025

CubanaGATE - Alleged baby Mama hellen Alleges She knows Why CP Cannot Enter US

‎Socialite Cubana chief priests alleged baby mama Hellen is mocking him for being unable to attend Davido's wedding happening in the US. She claims that it is because of his fraudulent lifestyle that is why he can't step foot in the US and that he has been blacklisted by Asian countries.

She says 
"What I am trying to say, this man I go drag him nyash, him and his wife nyash I am not afraid of anybody. Deangel as you can see I am not here to play with you talk to that your big belle man to come and do the DNA. If he doesn't want to DNA tell him to send child support---

‎You think I will nack your man? I don't need him ooooo infact let me tell you guys,that man have tied me down I cannot even nack. Its been a while since I nack, almost 2 years plus. This man have tied me ,paskalllll abegggggg ooooo in the name of Jesus untie me! You have used my star, now you have tied me I cannot even nack.

‎ Paskall untie me oooo mumu man, idiotttttt man, useless man, nonsense man that I have never seen in my life. I don't care about who you are, what you do, nah azaman you dey do. Why have you not gone to Davido's wedding happening in the US. David thank youuuuuuu so much! Because he likes carrying your bag following you up and down walking like a cow everyday. I thank you David that you put it in US, now let me see you go to US. The US that you always use to brag saying 'my kids have US passport so why will I impregnate a Kenyan woman'. So, let me see you go nah.

‎Your brother is in Asaba struggling you can't even support your own family. You are a very stingy man, nah mumu you be. Paskal that your belle I will drag it I will punch it. When I am done punching your nyash and belle you will come and do DNA.

‎I will not let you go scot-free I will dragggg you everyday! Oya go US nah. Even Asian countries you can't go to. Guys when last did paskal go to Asian countries. If now they block you in Europe where will you go mumu man! Azaman!! 419ner!!!

‎You follow Davido around like cow so now why don't you follow him now that he is in the US. David my brother from another mother I salute you because he would have scattered your wedding he won't even allow you to rest. Just the way he made they nearly wanted to beat you in one club in Europe.

‎You paskal ugochukwu, you dialled the wrong number I won't let you go scot-free."

38 comments:

1. Helen!!!!!🀣🀣🀣 Chai! Paskaaal negodu ife imelu onwe gi (look what you've done to yourself).

Ha! Na wa! In all of these, I feel pity for the innocent wife who's being dragged into this mess.
    This is too much!

1. Why are you pitying the wife?
      Any woman who decides to remain with a cheating man is ready to swallow disrespect and whatever is being thrown at her and her children.
      His wife is perfectly fine.

2. This is the first time I would be. watching her rant videos and WTF! Woman is so crass and classless...it's such a shame! Paskal has bought bad market in this one. That woman I saw in the video has nothing to lose and would do anything to destroy paskal if she can. Go and do the DNA and if the child is yours take responsibility for him,man. This whole thing is so shameful but you really can't shame the shameless.

3. Paskal's nemesis of a one night as alleged

2. "Paskal that your belle I will drag it I will punch it. When I am done punching your nyash and belle you will come and do DNA" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ this part got me rotf πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Too crude πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. Like begets like. Is Paskal refined?

4. The two lousy people deserves each other.

5. Senseless girl, after dragging him what next?

6. "This man have tied me ,paskalllll abegggggg ooooo in the name of Jesus untie me! You have used my star, now you have tied me I cannot even nack."

She calls Jesus.
    Yet She still wan nack as an umarried woman?
    Which man with sense would do that nacking?
    After reading her market days narratives and rants?

By the way, I learned today from her that women desire nacking too.
    I had thought only men so desire and women nack as the only thing they are required to bring to the table of romantic relationships and marriage and need to be handsomely compensated for it.
    But I did not ask O.

7. Drag him alone,leave his wife alone.
    Nonsense Hellen.
    Did his wife send you to go and sleep with him..

Leave his wife out of your madness..

1. Imagine her saying "I go drag his wife nyash. You think I will nack your man". Like she didn't knack himπŸ™„. She should drag him, and leave his wife alone.

2. Let her drag the wife too
      That is what you get by tolerating a cheat just because you want to keep your marriage

3. @14:18 if she leave pascal, na you go marry am? Or you will live with her to be a present father for the kids?
      I don’t know why you people always want to force women to leave their husbands. Dangle has never come online to complain to you or anyone

4. Thank you 18:14. I don't know why people give unsolicited "leave" advice

8. It is strange hoe people come online to bully other and people find it amusing. How ? It is a crime and we are allowing it like it's one comedic freak show.

1. Don’t mind them foolishly laughing like hyenas. I mean wtf is funny about this mad woman’s ramblings?

9. I Just Tire 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🀣🀣🀣
    Davido Is Now Her Brother From Another Mother 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Paskaal Okochukwu why you tie Helen nah, for 2 years plus now she never knack, chai maybe na conji dey worry Helen all these while

11. This babe is full of entertainment 🀣🀣🀣 she needs a comedy show

1. Seriously! She says she is going to punch his big belleπŸ˜‚ Hellen is one of a kind. It’s like she is fighting for every woman whose child was abandoned by a father. I marvel at her strength and fearlessness. May God keep her alive to mother her child into adulthood and give her the strength to fight her battles. This Kenyan lioness is a wonder.

2. Lioness where? Lmao

12. This Helen ehn,God abeg
    Sure Paskal is regretting his life
    Oops,I forgot,you can't shame the shameless.

13. She's obsessed. Abeg punch only his belle and leave his flat nyash alone πŸ˜”.

14. This one is still talking about nacking with everything she's going through right now? Like if you see someone that wants to nack you again now you go open? You never learn. Keep barking every eke market day. No shame, nothing

15. This babe no get shame at all

16. It's the way she calls his name Paskal !!! 🀣🀣

17. Helen always have a way to entertain us. Paskal don jam wetin big pass am

1. I think she really is a good person at heart, just wants her child to be validated. I actually like her fighting spirit. May God increase her coast and protect her and her son from all evil.

Let every man cleave unto the wife of his youth. A man with a wife has no business disturbing another woman and sowing the seed of life in her then expect to go Scot free. Hellen, keep fighting for your child, your name is not Mary, you didn’t impregnate yourself. Punch that belle hard, punch it like bread dough. That Oompa Loompa needs to do right by you. Activating your uterus and expecting to walk away.

18. This lady is a joke🀣🀣🀣
    So you think say Paskaaal go send child support with all this nuisance you dey constitute online...SMHπŸ₯Ί

19. Very funny ladyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Pascal...it is well with you

20. You still dey talk about nacking for this ya condition, Helen abeg 🀣🀣

21. Imagine leaving this mess online for your children to meet when of age.