Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Reacts After CP Pleaded With America To Give Him Visa

Sunday, August 10, 2025

CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Reacts After CP Pleaded With America To Give Him Visa

This GATE will turn into an ESTATE soon....
If you are looking for a real life example of ''Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned'' this is it!!!

11 comments:

1. This is how this woman turned herself to CP's monitoring Spirit.

What a life.🤡🤡🤡

2. At this point I will say I'm beginning to be entertained by this woman. Abeg make una give me her social media handle make I begin follow her. This woman na real werey I swear. If na so other baby mamas dey do, I no think say any man go get erection to cheat on their lovely wife.

So many things dey worry this woman and top of the list na conji as she said yesterday say she never back over two years.

Second be say, she need child support. But how she want take get support with this kind of attitude? E sure me say some Nigerian men wey hold bar for like run secret affair with her and fund her lifestyle but seeing how she's dragging CP, fear no go let any man put body. After all, she's beautiful but the missiles she emits fit destroy Iran and Iraq together

3. This is the chief reason I would keep encouraging women to make their own money. Her case is money. If she had a source of income, she won't be fooling around. It was her plan all along from onset. Instead of the plan or let me say trap to catch meat, the bush meat finally caught the trap. I can't even say she is an average woman. She is way below that. Most women are, and would keep making terrible decisions because they are financially handicapped. Once this issue of women making their own money can be solved, half of the abused they experienced in relationships would be a walk over. Thing of the past.

1. Maybe, but wasn’t there that case with the lawyer lady who did all to get her child financial support the alleged father’s name from the influential man she was involved with and they claimed that dna test said the child wasn’t his. That lawyer lady was a career woman.

4. Despite all these drama, one werey go still carry one single mother enter house this night

Him too go see shege banza pro max

5. Head like coconut 🤣🤣🤣
    Dis woman na werey

6. Most of men force their way into the women they sleep with. God punish him more until he does the needful