The Official airport press release alleges that she refused to switch off her phone and became violent thereafter......
She was eventually bundled into a security bus with her luggage.... #whoknowshwathappened
No be small Kwam2🤣🤣🤣, Nigerians ehh
ReplyDeleteShe just want to trend, who doesn't know that you have to switch off your off when the plane is about to take off
DeleteMight be her 1st time.
DeleteJust saying 🤷
Who invented this "out and braless" sef?
Umu ogwugwu oge.
I blame airport security for all the blocking happening.
Employ macho men who can put humans on their shoulders and walk away. No. Now see embarrassing moments.
Now you are MY DEAR.
ReplyDelete*winks*
🚶
I've seen this happen alot even internationally and it often leaves me bewildered i keep shaking my head in disdain. And these are well travelled and educated people o!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's crazy
Some people are ill mentally they see things as confrontation and they feel the best way to go about it is to attack.
DeleteIt really annoys when the air hostesses go round begging adults to switch off their phones. Just 45 mins o, not the whole day.
DeleteHonestly my people it's very shameful
DeleteOmo eh, how can you allow yourself to be disgraced like this, was such a shameful video to watch
ReplyDeleteSo it is possible to bundle someone out like this at the airport?
ReplyDeleteYou just gave the whole Nigeria Bwest to see this early Holy Monday, Ikwakwakwakwakwa, next time you will have sense, and if it’s a Senator or one big man you are kpanshing and that’s what making you act like a mad woman, this time he will deny you, what a show of shame, stupid girl!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
That girl is a disgrace and disappointment. Just see how simple obedience would have saved her this embarrassment. She wanted to form hard girl on top 1hr flight.
ReplyDeleteShe was busy dishing slaps like notorious baddie. Her nakedness has been displayed on the net and forever,her name would come up as flight risk .
What's So Difficult In Obeying Rules And Regulations
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Attention seeker oshi 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteBut why is her top torn? Maybe there is more to this.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile some girls get mind shaa see the way she is kicking and hitting her elders. Lack of home training and self worth
If it is a must to switch off phone how come people are taking pictures and making videos inside plane, or is this rule for Ibom Air only,
ReplyDeleteThe person that dragged and tore her clothe did that intentionally though I don't support what the girl did
Switch off your phone before takeoff, just as they always advise to put on your seatbelt before takeoff. Very important.
DeleteIt is a must, the people that do what you just said are indisciplined ppl that behave like this woman up there and very soon God willing, they will end up embarrassed like her cos they can’t keep endangering the lives of other passengers.
DeleteShe be like who take Colorado. I don't understand how something go happened for one state, she put am for mind enter another state, wait for everyone to come down, before she begin cause mayhem. The sad thing is, her titties are all over the place.
ReplyDeleteadult that will not respect themselves and take simple instructions. She your life and nakedness on social medial.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies ,Stella they have told you what omi one is , nothing to add
ReplyDeleteExpecting more of kwam 's episodes in their numbers, it's a common thing that if something good/bad happens and it goes viral, it definitely takes it turns across the country before the dust settles 😔
ReplyDeleteNa for women dem go get power to drag as them want.. shameless crew. What happens to due diligence, atleast kwam1's own we all saw what happened but this one is still not clear, loopholes here and there.