It bothers me that many parents still spank/beat their kids for not coming 1st - 3rd, in school..... In my opinion, grading for children should be scrapped! This is the reason I love educational systems of countries like Finland. Their approach to education, emphasizes preparing students for life, rather than focusing solely on exams. There are no mandated standardized tests, including in grade 10. Their educational system is designed to foster creativity, practical skills, and independent thinking. For me, test/exams, is not a true test of knowledge. Even some adults panic in exam halls. No be say dem no sabi o. Nerves and fright na baskat! When you yell, or beat a child for not coming tops in class, it demoralizes them and kills whatever is left of their confidence. Encourage your children to read, study and do well in school. However, let them know grades don't define who or what they'd be in life. I tell my son all the time, "whatever your hands find to do, do it well. Just put in the effort, and let God reward it. But whatever happens, daddy will not be mad at you. My prayer is that you excel in school. But my greatest desire, is that you excel in life!". Cheers to a great weekend...π·...#ALiSpeaks
Heavenly Father, we thank for another blessed Friday morning. Lord we are grateful to be among the living and may your name be praised. Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name! (Psalm 103:1) Lord we pray that you be in absolute control of this Friday. Lord remove any stumbling block the enemy would try to place on our path today in Jesus name π Thank you, Lord. for answering our prayers in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
"I urge you today to be diligent and faithful in fulfilling your purpose and calling while you still have the opportunity. Think like Paul the apostle, who said, “If I proclaim the Message, it's not to get something out of it for myself. I'm compelled to do it, and doomed if I don't” (1 Corinthians 9:16 MSG)."
"Prioritize your spiritual assignments, knowing that your actions today carry eternal significance and rewards."
Dear Father, thank you for your grace at work in me to be diligent and faithful in leading souls to Christ. I’m convinced that the Gospel is the power of God unto salvation; therefore, I’m committed to its spread around the world, taking advantage of the opportunity available now, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
Wandering Into The Night Wanting A Place To Hide The Weary Soul, This Bag Of Bones And I Tried With All My Mind And I Just Can't Win The Fight I'm Slowly Drifting,Oh Vagabond And Just When I Ran Out Of Road I Met A Man I Didn't Know And He Told Me That I Was Not Alone He Picked Me Up He Turned Me Around He Placed My Feet On Solid Ground I Thank The Master I Thank The Savior I Thank God
'We do it for a crown that will last forever.' 1 Corinthians 9:25 CEV
In describing our heavenly rewards, the Bible speaks of crowns. Let's look at each and see what we can learn. The first is the victor's crown. 'Everyone who competes for the prize is temperate in all things. Now they do it to obtain a perishable crown, but we for an imperishable crown. Therefore I run thus: not with uncertainty. Thus I fight: not as one who beats the air. But I discipline my body and bring it into subjection, lest, when I have preached to others, I myself should become disqualified' (1 Corinthians 9:25-27 NKJV). Paul points out that athletes who expect to win must actively train. And we, likewise, must retain self-control even in things that, although not inherently evil, can weaken our devotion to God.
A pastor explains: 'Sometimes we have to turn off the television so we can study our Bibles. We have to get up earlier in the mornings to have our daily devotions. We have to exercise self-control in what comes into our minds. We can't watch many of today's television programmes or movies - much less the streaming material accessible on our phones and computers - without violating biblical standards of personal holiness. We can't subject our bodies to drug or alcohol abuse or allow immorality to creep into our relationships. We've got to keep our tempers [and tongues] under the control of the Holy Spirit...and we have to depend on God to strengthen us in our resolutions to live disciplined lives.'
The Bible says, 'Now they do it to obtain a perishable crown, but we for an imperishable crown' - the victor's crown Word for Today
Good morning my beautiful ladies.. what i meant yesterday about my belly was any food that I did not prepare myself will always purge me when ever I eat it, any time I go to any party or outing I don't usually eat well to avoid running stomach...i wish you all a positive day ahead ππ
I quite understood what you meant. I've someone like that here that any food eaten outside causes runny stomach. It is well with you sisπ€ just keep being cautious of what you eat.
I keep hearing love is blind! love is blind!! Is love really blind? Can one sacrifice her child because of her love for a man? Hmmm... Why walk in into a marriage, knowing fully well, that both of you are not compatible, only to bring in a child to this world to suffer because of your selfishness. Im so pained when Amina ( not real) a brilliant, beautiful young nursing student ,gave up her dreams and finally dropped out of school because of health challenges caused by her parents, all because of the phrase " love is blind". Amina's struggles with sickle cell affected her memory, hindering her academic performance and potentially causing her to repeat year two in nursing twice. When all her mates graduated since 2023. Amina could not stand her pains and her dashed hope of not becoming a SICKLE CELL NURSE SPECIALIST tried taking her own lifeπ Today she's fighting for her life because, she tried committing suicide. ( I know it's not an option) . But if you are opportune to witness what sickle patients go through during crises, you will weep and feel their pain. Have you ever heard them shouting? Dr! Nurse !! please help! and relieve me of this pain, I can't bear it any longer; if yes ! it will definitely breaks your heart because an innocent child is paying the price of the sins committed by their selfish parents. Amina remember we love you so much. We all awaits the day you will breeze in and say hello my fellow Bv's. We will keep praying that God should grant you good health. Amin ya Allah π€² Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone π π π TRUE LIFE STORY OF A LOVELY SISπππ
I didn't know you can't write this lengthy. I think my first time seeing you writing this long. Pls write more if you don't mind. I so much love writing, it relaxes me.
I know someone who helped herchild end it all cos nothing worked to curb the pain anymore...OMG the daughter was so fly and so beautiful but her crisis is not something a normal human being should witness its been years and they live in the US.... She told me her girl was begging her to help her go and i told her not to do it and she agreed.. She helped ... they planned an accident and it was so bad that the girl didnt make and the lady was in coma for months...they put her in handcuffs in comma and when she woke up she was taken to court and jailed....The Judge understood but she had no right to take life
She was jailed and then did community service..shes free now but trapped by her memories. She told me that her girl came to thank her when she was in coma.....
Oh my God! ππ This broke me. It is well with you Cherryberryπ€ please don't give up because you are a strong woman. I wish you quick recovery in Jesus name ππΌ
My God π’. Sickle cell people go through a lot. If this is bv Cherrybaby, I pray God come through for her. And others too.
Miss H, how true is it that with age the crisis reduces to a minimal level? I know someone that is almost 50 and she is looking so well now. Unlike before when she used to have crisis especially during cold weather.
God woke you up this morning for a reason. Be kind to yourself. Take a deep breath. Rest your mind. Give yourself the compassion you freely give to others. Take your flowers πΊπΊπΊπΊ Smile πππ
Good morning, my Abuja BVs! It’s another beautiful weekend, and I’m enjoying the serenity vibes of Abuja, a refreshing contrast to the hustle and bustle of Lagos.
Yesterday evening, I had the pleasure of dining with my senator and decided to surprise him with a wristwatch as a token of appreciation. His reaction was priceless; it was as if I had gifted him my kidneys! He immediately put it on, and we shared some memorable photos together. During our conversation, he mentioned the story of Jesus healing ten people, and when I nodded in recognition, he beautifully concluded, “I didn’t just come back to express my gratitude, but I also brought a foreigner to showcase our country's potential.” he now said young man you need to join politics ASAP cause he can see the potential in me and the big things i can offer our county, me I just smile...It was a great moment,to me these are the connections we build and the impact we can have.
Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
*It is not by hard labour that make a man rich, it is divine encounter and help!!!*
Men labour to get supplies but supernatural supplies come by divine connection, where protocols are broken, files are irrelevant, only Favour speaking because there is a hand above commanding help
*How the month is going is not relevant, how the weather is today is not necessary, because divine supply comes from God with no destructive conditions*
*Believe God in all things, for all things are possible with Him. Though your past mistakes, despite your sins, as long as you have turned to God, your sins are forgiven and grace will speak over judgment for you* πππ
Omo,. The government of this country are ev!l and extremely w!cked.. Imagine leaving an express road completely dark every night.. Asin dark like hell!..
From all the way down to kubwa by midnight to pick up someone, raining and NO street light on,. Not even one! Haba! Coming back, come and see cars that have fallen into the ditch by the road side.. Omo! The barest minimum, they won't even do.. E no go better for Una.. may you and generations suffer the punishment of these ev!ls... May you d!e painful de@ths over and over.. w!cked souls..
Imagine driving at night and not seeing the heavy duty truck in front of you as that one sef no kuku get back light and na so e dey commot dark smoke full everywhere...
Also what's these m@dness of taxis and cab not obeying street lights.. asin they even do this with police and road safety watching.. I always draw the attention of these security officers to the nonsense but they'll just throw way their face and the ones that'll even respond will tell me I should be going too.. I have seen these thing cause accidents,. You'll see these taxis trying to manoeuvre in-between cars that are moving according to the the street lights signal.. Asin just imagine..
In a whole Federal capital oh.. the sit of power..
Honestly Kemi never even embarrass the country enough,. If I was the one in her shoes,. Na daily stroking.. just like I dey fire π₯ them amotex here steady.. they will not have a breathing space..
Useless country.. useless leaders and useless people..
Sit of power❌π« SEAT of power ✅ The first is a verb while the second is a noun. Don't bother thanking me. Just learn the difference. You make this mistake all the time.
I'm here wondering what you feel like after dropping this comment. For your mind now you don fire your supposedly Omotekun ladies abi πππ delulu.
Lol Werey,. I talk say I go pick person and the only thing that came to your mind is Uber.. poverty won wound Unaπ,. I honestly no blame you..
I no dey like brag but Una dey always won draw my legs out.. if only you know wetin make me go that kubwa for midnight,. You'll cry for how pathetic and boring your life isπ
Good morning everyone π₯³ "A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing." Ecclesiastes 3:5 Your time and season of full restoration has come. The Lord will make you to gather all that the enemies has scattered You will laugh again, the Lord will put permanent stop to all forms of sorrows in your life and family. There will be full restoration of peace in your home and family and in your area of influence. The Lord will repay your kindness and bring you honour and glory in Jesus name. Amen
A fine Friday morning SDKville My love for Fridaysπ₯°π₯° God's protection and favour as we go about our day Stay safe,happy and blessed lovelies Remember Jesus is coming soon One love ❤❤❤
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
It bothers me that many parents still spank/beat their kids for not coming 1st - 3rd, in school.....
ReplyDeleteIn my opinion, grading for children should be scrapped! This is the reason I love educational systems of countries like Finland. Their approach to education, emphasizes preparing students for life, rather than focusing solely on exams. There are no mandated standardized tests, including in grade 10. Their educational system is designed to foster creativity, practical skills, and independent thinking.
For me, test/exams, is not a true test of knowledge. Even some adults panic in exam halls. No be say dem no sabi o. Nerves and fright na baskat!
When you yell, or beat a child for not coming tops in class, it demoralizes them and kills whatever is left of their confidence.
Encourage your children to read, study and do well in school. However, let them know grades don't define who or what they'd be in life.
I tell my son all the time, "whatever your hands find to do, do it well. Just put in the effort, and let God reward it. But whatever happens, daddy will not be mad at you. My prayer is that you excel in school. But my greatest desire, is that you excel in life!".
Cheers to a great weekend...π·...#ALiSpeaks
π―ππ»
DeleteYou nailed it. ✌️
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank for another blessed Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteLord we are grateful to be among the living and may your name be praised.
Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless his holy name!
(Psalm 103:1)
Lord we pray that you be in absolute control of this Friday. Lord remove any stumbling block the enemy would try to place on our path today in Jesus name π
Thank you, Lord. for answering our prayers in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, good morning
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOur Opportunity Is Now!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 9:4.
"I urge you today to be diligent and faithful in fulfilling your purpose and calling while you still have the opportunity. Think like Paul the apostle, who said, “If I proclaim the Message, it's not to get something out of it for myself. I'm compelled to do it, and doomed if I don't” (1 Corinthians 9:16 MSG)."
"Prioritize your spiritual assignments, knowing that your actions today carry eternal significance and rewards."
Dear Father, thank you for your grace at work in me to be diligent and faithful in leading souls to Christ. I’m convinced that the Gospel is the power of God unto salvation; therefore, I’m committed to its spread around the world, taking advantage of the opportunity available now, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Wandering Into The Night
Wanting A Place To Hide
The Weary Soul, This Bag Of Bones
And I Tried With All My Mind
And I Just Can't Win The Fight
I'm Slowly Drifting,Oh Vagabond
And Just When I Ran Out Of Road
I Met A Man I Didn't Know
And He Told Me That I Was Not Alone
He Picked Me Up
He Turned Me Around
He Placed My Feet On Solid Ground
I Thank The Master
I Thank The Savior
I Thank God
Hallelujah ππ
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie Darling ❤️
DeleteTHE FIVE CROWNS
ReplyDelete'We do it for a crown that will last forever.' 1 Corinthians 9:25 CEV
In describing our heavenly rewards, the Bible speaks of crowns. Let's look at each and see what we can learn. The first is the victor's crown. 'Everyone who competes for the prize is temperate in all things. Now they do it to obtain a perishable crown, but we for an imperishable crown. Therefore I run thus: not with uncertainty. Thus I fight: not as one who beats the air. But I discipline my body and bring it into subjection, lest, when I have preached to others, I myself should become disqualified' (1 Corinthians 9:25-27 NKJV). Paul points out that athletes who expect to win must actively train. And we, likewise, must retain self-control even in things that, although not inherently evil, can weaken our devotion to God.
A pastor explains: 'Sometimes we have to turn off the television so we can study our Bibles. We have to get up earlier in the mornings to have our daily devotions. We have to exercise self-control in what comes into our minds. We can't watch many of today's television programmes or movies - much less the streaming material accessible on our phones and computers - without violating biblical standards of personal holiness. We can't subject our bodies to drug or alcohol abuse or allow immorality to creep into our relationships. We've got to keep our tempers [and tongues] under the control of the Holy Spirit...and we have to depend on God to strengthen us in our resolutions to live disciplined lives.'
The Bible says, 'Now they do it to obtain a perishable crown, but we for an imperishable crown' - the victor's crown
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing π
DeleteThank you, my sweetest Jesus, for Fridayyyyy!!!ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day my people ❤️π
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 220 of 365!!!!
I am A Child of God...
220 now now?
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life
DeleteThank you father.
DeleteSee how far You've brought us oh Lord ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Thank you creator of the universe
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful
DeleteThe year is just going fast. I am grateful Lord ππΏ.
DeleteEBUBE ππ
DeleteFrom January to August, Baba God πππ thank you daddy.
DeleteABBA’s Delight
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everybody.
Good morning my beautiful ladies.. what i meant yesterday about my belly was any food that I did not prepare myself will always purge me when ever I eat it, any time I go to any party or outing I don't usually eat well to avoid running stomach...i wish you all a positive day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful PSP π
DeleteI quite understood what you meant. I've someone like that here that any food eaten outside causes runny stomach.
DeleteIt is well with you sisπ€ just keep being cautious of what you eat.
Swetest π
DeleteHave a beautiful day ahead
Purest Sweetie ❤️
DeletePele Dear
Sorry dear πΉ
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee ❤️
DeleteMy Ezigbo nwanne osundi my own is worst honestly to eat outside is a very big problem for me.thank you my darling sis π
My darling Teacher NK baby π
Thanks my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteOur only blog BIG MAMA thanks π
I keep hearing love is blind!
ReplyDeletelove is blind!!
Is love really blind?
Can one sacrifice her child because of her love for a man? Hmmm...
Why walk in into a marriage, knowing fully well, that both of you are not compatible, only to bring in a child to this world to suffer because of your selfishness.
Im so pained when Amina ( not real) a brilliant, beautiful young nursing student ,gave up her dreams and finally dropped out of school because of health challenges caused by her parents, all because of the phrase " love is blind".
Amina's struggles with sickle cell affected her memory, hindering her academic performance and potentially causing her to repeat year two in nursing twice. When all her mates graduated since 2023.
Amina could not stand her pains and her dashed hope of not becoming a SICKLE CELL NURSE SPECIALIST tried taking her own lifeπ
Today she's fighting for her life because, she tried committing suicide. ( I know it's not an option) . But if you are opportune to witness what sickle patients go through during crises, you will weep and feel their pain.
Have you ever heard them shouting? Dr! Nurse !! please help! and relieve me of this pain, I can't bear it any longer; if yes ! it will definitely breaks your heart because an innocent child is paying the price of the sins committed by their selfish parents.
Amina remember we love you so much. We all awaits the day you will breeze in and say hello my fellow Bv's. We will keep praying that God should grant you good health. Amin ya Allah π€²
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone π π π
TRUE LIFE STORY OF A LOVELY SISπππ
@ Miss H,
DeleteI didn't know you can't write this lengthy. I think my first time seeing you writing this long. Pls write more if you don't mind. I so much love writing, it relaxes me.
I know someone who helped herchild end it all cos nothing worked to curb the pain anymore...OMG the daughter was so fly and so beautiful but her crisis is not something a normal human being should witness
Deleteits been years and they live in the US....
She told me her girl was begging her to help her go and i told her not to do it and she agreed..
She helped ...
they planned an accident and it was so bad that the girl didnt make and the lady was in coma for months...they put her in handcuffs in comma and when she woke up she was taken to court and jailed....The Judge understood but she had no right to take life
She was jailed and then did community service..shes free now but trapped by her memories.
She told me that her girl came to thank her when she was in coma.....
Nan wah!
OMG! OMG!! BV C*****baby?
DeleteGod please do what only you can do in her life..grant her divine healing π
This is so so sad π’
Is this about Cherry, may God heal her permanently.
DeleteOh my God! ππ
DeleteThis broke me.
It is well with you Cherryberryπ€ please don't give up because you are a strong woman. I wish you quick recovery in Jesus name ππΌ
Chaiπ, I pray for healing for Amina and everyone going through one illness or other. It well with you ππΌ
DeleteLord have mercyππ»
DeleteSo sad, May the Lord perfect the health of Amina.
DeleteMy God π’. Sickle cell people go through a lot. If this is bv Cherrybaby, I pray God come through for her. And others too.
DeleteMiss H, how true is it that with age the crisis reduces to a minimal level? I know someone that is almost 50 and she is looking so well now. Unlike before when she used to have crisis especially during cold weather.
Miss H you write so well.
DeleteMy heart goes to Amina. May God's supernatural healing rest upon her in Jesus name π
Oh God Protect Her ,,
DeleteGive Her Divine And Heavenly Healing ππ
Please Lord ππ
It is well with you Cherry baby, I wish you speedy healing π
DeleteStella, what a sad story, for a mom to go that far then the situation is tense. May God also give her healing to overcome the guilt she feels
Oh lord please we ask you to help and touch your healing hands on one of us here.. and may her healing be permanent in Jesus name amen π
DeleteDevine healing upon her ππ
DeleteOh! Dear Amina, may God heal you in Jesus name Amen π
DeleteIt's well with you
Life...
For the first time, two weeks ago, I saw sickle cell patient at the hospital. He was so lean and was in pains. I felt like strangling his mum.
DeleteWhy are people praising Miss H for her write up. Is it a super story or what.
Beautiful Friday morning π and happy weekend to you all!
ReplyDeleteAku ojumo stella
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
Ojumo ire
Good morning beautiful people of SDKville ππΉ
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold cold day!π₯Ά
Thank God it's Friday!!!πΉπ₯°
Have a pleasant day lovelies ππ
Have a lovely day too ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful π people
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday ππ₯³π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️..
Have a wonderful weekend π
Hiiiπ
ReplyDeleteA rainy week...
May God not let them ask me where is my God. Abbah, show up please.
ReplyDeleteGod at work. We are privileged to see this beautiful day, it will bring us joy unspeakable.amen
Amen
DeleteAMEN OOOO π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning, thank you Lord for this rain,for hope, blessings,your faithfulness and love, have a blessed Friday.
ReplyDeleteGod woke you up this morning for a reason.
ReplyDeleteBe kind to yourself.
Take a deep breath.
Rest your mind.
Give yourself the compassion you freely give to others. Take your flowers πΊπΊπΊπΊ
Smile πππ
Thanks π€
DeleteGood morning Zaza baby ❣️
DeleteGood morningπ
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteThanks to God for His protection over us. Worship the one who made the heaven and the earth.
Do all have a pleasant day ahead.
We give God all the praise ππΌ
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteIt's a good day to smile because it's Friday π
Enjoy your day and stay blessed.
Good morning, my Abuja BVs! It’s another beautiful weekend, and I’m enjoying the serenity vibes of Abuja, a refreshing contrast to the hustle and bustle of Lagos.
ReplyDeleteYesterday evening, I had the pleasure of dining with my senator and decided to surprise him with a wristwatch as a token of appreciation. His reaction was priceless; it was as if I had gifted him my kidneys! He immediately put it on, and we shared some memorable photos together. During our conversation, he mentioned the story of Jesus healing ten people, and when I nodded in recognition, he beautifully concluded, “I didn’t just come back to express my gratitude, but I also brought a foreigner to showcase our country's potential.” he now said young man you need to join politics ASAP cause he can see the potential in me and the big things i can offer our county, me I just smile...It was a great moment,to me these are the connections we build and the impact we can have.
Wishing you all a fantastic weekend ahead!..π·
Let me drop my application first before anyone else applying for the position of SSA to the Governorππ
Delete© TEEJAY
You are doing well Sirππ», Good morning
DeleteSenator ke, lemme not see u under any giveaway ohh
DeleteNice one
DeleteCongratulations
Until you send pictures to Stella all these are fabu.
DeleteAnon 11:58 ππ na wa for you o
DeleteMan to man:
ReplyDeleteDelete those pics.
Fix your sleep.
Go ghost, hit the gym.
Fix your circle.
Accept the past.
Speak less, do more.
Put your best foot forward.
You will never lose.
Good morning Mutuals.
π
Speak less, do more.
DeleteComing from you Mr Gregory stooge?
It's a confusing something.
Buhahaha
Philippians 4:19
ReplyDeleteBut my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.
*It is not by hard labour that make a man rich, it is divine encounter and help!!!*
Men labour to get supplies but supernatural supplies come by divine connection, where protocols are broken, files are irrelevant, only Favour speaking because there is a hand above commanding help
*How the month is going is not relevant, how the weather is today is not necessary, because divine supply comes from God with no destructive conditions*
*Believe God in all things, for all things are possible with Him. Though your past mistakes, despite your sins, as long as you have turned to God, your sins are forgiven and grace will speak over judgment for you* πππ
Good morning π
Amen...
DeleteAmen
DeleteTGIF ππ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDK ville π
Y'all have a wonderful weekend π
Good morning my darling sis π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Mercy π
DeleteOmo,.
ReplyDeleteThe government of this country are ev!l and extremely w!cked..
Imagine leaving an express road completely dark every night.. Asin dark like hell!..
From all the way down to kubwa by midnight to pick up someone, raining and NO street light on,. Not even one! Haba! Coming back, come and see cars that have fallen into the ditch by the road side..
Omo! The barest minimum, they won't even do..
E no go better for Una.. may you and generations suffer the punishment of these ev!ls... May you d!e painful de@ths over and over.. w!cked souls..
Imagine driving at night and not seeing the heavy duty truck in front of you as that one sef no kuku get back light and na so e dey commot dark smoke full everywhere...
Also what's these m@dness of taxis and cab not obeying street lights.. asin they even do this with police and road safety watching.. I always draw the attention of these security officers to the nonsense but they'll just throw way their face and the ones that'll even respond will tell me I should be going too.. I have seen these thing cause accidents,. You'll see these taxis trying to manoeuvre in-between cars that are moving according to the the street lights signal.. Asin just imagine..
In a whole Federal capital oh.. the sit of power..
Honestly Kemi never even embarrass the country enough,. If I was the one in her shoes,. Na daily stroking.. just like I dey fire π₯ them amotex here steady.. they will not have a breathing space..
Useless country.. useless leaders and useless people..
Nonsense
Sit of power❌π«
DeleteSEAT of power ✅
The first is a verb while the second is a noun.
Don't bother thanking me. Just learn the difference. You make this mistake all the time.
I'm here wondering what you feel like after dropping this comment. For your mind now you don fire your supposedly Omotekun ladies abi πππ delulu.
DeleteEka baby when next you are in 9ja pls make sure you book him at midnight and leave some change.
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
AFI SURU!!!
DeleteLol
DeleteWerey,. I talk say I go pick person and the only thing that came to your mind is Uber.. poverty won wound Unaπ,. I honestly no blame you..
I no dey like brag but Una dey always won draw my legs out.. if only you know wetin make me go that kubwa for midnight,. You'll cry for how pathetic and boring your life isπ
Good morning everyone π₯³
"A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing." Ecclesiastes 3:5
Your time and season of full restoration has come. The Lord will make you to gather all that the enemies has scattered
You will laugh again, the Lord will put permanent stop to all forms of sorrows in your life and family.
There will be full restoration of peace in your home and family and in your area of influence.
The Lord will repay your kindness and bring you honour and glory in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️πΉπ₯°
ReplyDeleteA fine Friday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteMy love for Fridaysπ₯°π₯°
God's protection and favour as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed lovelies
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love ❤❤❤
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful Friday morning and the sun is out already, I pray it continues like this.
#TGIF ππΌππΌ
I wish you all a beautiful day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning my darling Ezigbo nwannm'm osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Osundi π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
May God bless our hustles today
Amen
Amen
DeleteBeautiful, rainy ☔, Friday πΉπΉπΉ.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Blessed day
DeleteThank God It's Friday π₯³
ReplyDeleteMay the blessings be today ππ»
Blissful morning and day ahead ππ»π
Blissful morning to you too my darling sis ππ
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful NK π
DeleteHappy Weekend My happy People. @ Sweetest and BB Mommaπππ
DeleteThank God it's Friday ππΏππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHave a great weekend people.
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful people ❤️
Thank you Jesus for the gift of you in my life π€Έπ€Έπ€ΈI will forever be grateful to you π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBe intentional about what you do and don't fake it.
ReplyDeleteRaining Friday morning
ReplyDeleteBlessings people
Happy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everybody...
ReplyDeleteIt is rainy here...
I am cold
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak to all Muslim faithfuls
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Only you can do,what no man can't do. Chukwu okike. ππΏππΏππΏπππ