#osebruwehmigwor #tGif #smile #takeameasy
Good Morning.....May your day be blessed......Oghene fiobo ho koweh........
Have a great day!
πππππππ
One major issue in marriages, is couples REFUSING to understand their strengths and weaknesses regarding household chores.....
ReplyDeleteOne of my friends was complaining a few days back, about how his wife doesn't like doing certain chores at home. But she does other things well. I asked him a simple question, "those things your wife doesn't like to do, can you do them well?". He said yes. Then why don't you just do them and live in peace?
My own wife can do everything without a fuss. But doing dishes is like putting a gun to her head. And for me, to wash plate no be anything. Meanwhile, no matter how much you pay me, I no go wash clothes at all. π‘
In the early years of our marriage, I used to have issues with these plates/pots matter. However, when I had a better understanding, I stopped bothering her, and did it myself.
Truth is, if you check well, that weakness of your partner, is probably where you're strong. If you like, talk from here till tomorrow, your partner no go change. You'll just be getting angry and frustrated. That's why y'all are married. The idea is to compliment each other. Marriage is a fantastic ride, but if you don't have MATURITY AND UNDERSTANDING, you will always find it exhausting and difficult.
Cheers to an amazing weekend..π·..
#ALiSpeaks
U have said the truth,. That's why some comes to the conclusion that marriage is now manage.
DeleteIn other words, marriage is a partnership, where two people work hand in hand to achieve a common goal.
DeleteIn cases where one spouse's weakness shows, the other spouse covers up with their strength and the race continues smoothlyππ»ππ»
Nice one Ali B..........So what about the things that both dont like to do? Both weaknesses? who should do it?Is there any role made permanently for the woman that makes the man assume he will sit down and she must do it?
DeleteAptly written brotha π
DeleteUnderstanding & complimenting each other is essential to run a peaceful home
Like me, I can wash clothes but hate ironing π
Maturity and understanding , π―ππ»
DeleteMadam Stellz,regarding your question to Ali B my Brother,i personally believe that what you both don’t have the STRENGHT or TIME to do,then your MONEY should do it for you..
DeleteI also believe it should also be a crime(just joking) not to have the STRENGHT or TIME to do something,and also say you don’t have the MONEY to pay someone to do it..
If you both insist you don’t have the MONEY to pay an external hand,then you MUST inconvenience yourselves,one person do it today;and another person do it tomorrow..
The load shouldn’t be on only one person,since that exact chore are your weaknesses.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Well said Ali, good morning
DeleteThank you Martins. You don talk am finish....π
DeleteStellz: I put this up on Facebook, and I got some shocking revelations and questions in my DM (mostly from ladies).
This question you asked, is one of the ones I got. And dis Martins reply, na'im I talk. If both husband and wife nor like to do something, they can always outsource it and rest. And no spouse should think they are doing the other a favor, by doing any household chores. It's a silly mentality. Na 2 of Una get the house, and the children. Whatever you do for you spouse, you do for yourself. And whatever it is you can do to make the burden lighter for each other, then go ahead and do it!
So yea, Wetin 2 of una nor like to do, outsource it and rest, make una no old pass una age. π
Well said bros Ali. Marriage is enjoyable when the two parties apply wisdom. A hearty cheers to you
DeleteKeep Building And Using Your Faith!!
ReplyDeleteJude 1:20.
"You’re responsible for building your faith; feed it for it to grow, and constantly use it for it to remain strong."
"So, to sustain the fire of your faith, you have to keep adding more “material,” that is, more of God’s Word. You must keep feeding your spirit with the Word."
My faith is strong and always prevails because I put it to work and feed it always with the Word. I walk in perpetual victory. Thank you, heavenly Father, for even now, I build myself on my most holy faith as I pray in the Holy Ghost. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSometimes people can
PINPOINT everything wrong about YOU.
But when it comes to correcting themselves the PEN doesn't work.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Lol π that’s why it’s good not to over judge anyone, no one is without flaws
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ππ have an awesome day
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 241 of 365!!!
Dependable God
Thank You Abba π
DeleteUp and thankful to God Almighty
DeleteThank you my dependable God! ππ½
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteIt’s been a min , how have you been?
Paris Darling,I am Good now,was battling Fever.
DeleteMade me Restless at Night, While I Sleep in the Day.
Thank You
Happy weekend beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Abba π
DeleteThank God it's Friday. ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day everyone ❤️
Enjoy your weekend ππ
DeleteGood morning sista mΓ¬ π§‘❣️ have an amazing day
DeleteDEVELOPING LEADERS
ReplyDelete'If we are leaders, we should do our best.' Romans 12:8 CEV
There is a two-fold challenge in developing leaders: (1) Emerging leaders many times want to take the lead before they're actually ready. (2) Potential leaders can only become mature leaders when they're permitted to develop and exercise their initiative. Paul writes, 'Never be in a hurry about appointing a church leader' (1 Timothy 5:22 NLT). And, 'An elder must not be a new believer, because he might become proud, and the devil would cause him to fall' (1 Timothy 3:6 NLT).
So, here is the challenge: if you rush the timing, you bypass the growth process, but if you delay leaders when they're ready to move, you inhibit their growth. Something that can help you execute the timing concern is identifying whether your mentality is one of lack or abundance. If you think you only have an inadequate amount of resources and a restricted number of opportunities, then you may hesitate to let your leaders take risks - because you may believe the organisation will be unable to recoup from mistakes. But if you think opportunities are unlimited and God's resources are renewable and infinite, you will be more inclined to take risks and have faith in your ability to recover.
How did you become a leader? Through experience and making mistakes - right? That's how others become leaders too! Pulitzer Prize-winning author Garry Wills said about levels of leaders, 'Leaders have a say in what they are being led to. A leader who neglects that soon finds himself without followers.' Bottom line: it takes a secure leader to let others participate in the process.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Nne ππ❤️❤️
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another wonderful Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteMy voice you shall hear in the morning, O Lord;in the morning I will direct it to you, and I will look up. (Psalm 5:3)
Beloved of God, let's give God all the glory for the gift of life.
May our God who is able and faithful continue to hear and answer our prayers as we call on him today and always in Jesus name π. Amen.
May the hand of the most high God be at work in our favour in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ πΉ
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank You faithful God π
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAMEN!!!!
DeleteThank You Lord
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnnπππ
DeleteProtect your blessings, what you don’t share can’t be destroyed.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend everyone
Increase the volume..
DeleteTrue talk π
Gbam ❗️
DeletePeople don’t destroy what they don’t know π
Happy weekend handsome π
DeleteHappy weekend handsome π
DeleteGood morning lovelies π
ReplyDeleteThank God for another beautiful day π
#TGIF
Yes o
DeleteGood morning everyone,
DeleteEnjoy the weekend.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Alhamdulillah for the gift of lifeπ€²
Amen π
DeleteWishing us a blessed Jumma'at! .
ReplyDeleteMay Allah’s light illuminate our paths and guide us to joy and contentment. Amin π€²π€².
Good morning everyone πππ
Jumaat Mubarak
DeleteJumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteAmeen. Jummah Mubarak
DeleteAnd the word of God said "He will never leave us nor forsake us" (SDK family)so shall it be in Jesus name Amen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Happy Friday to us
Better days ahead
We move...✌️
Amen ππ. morning dear ❤️
DeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteomo, today na the deal day bayii. God go with me and let your favor radiate my life....
lastly, I posted something here yesterday about a research topic I'm working and someone posted under it, telling me to give credit to the owner..hmmmmmm... Does it mean nothing good comes out of ur own Israel? are u that wasteful that you think people can't be as good or better than you are?
I pity the young ones taking someone like you as a role model. I wonder why someone will wake up everyday filled with bitterness and still trying to transfer it from generation to generation. It's a pity.
An educated man is a reformed mind.
schooling is different from education
ire oooooo
Wishing you all the best!
DeleteMay God go with you π and may everything go smoothly ππ
DeleteOn point ππ»dont mind some btterlemons
DeleteI wish you all the best Pinky
DeleteAll the best bro ππΏπ
DeleteNo mind some of dis Kai-Kai people here bro..... Just ignore!
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Yes o π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Who is like unto Thee
O Lord Who is like unto Thee
O Lord Among The gods?
Who is like Thee
Glorious in Holiness
Fearful In praises
Always Doing His wonders hallelujah.ππ
Always doing wonders, Hallelujah!!! Thank you God Almighty ππ½
DeleteMorning beautiful ❤️π
DeleteLoralicious π₯°
DeleteMor Darling π₯°
It's the Weekend π₯³
ReplyDeleteThank you lord for the gift of life
Lets make the best use of today
Blissful and beautiful morning ahead everyoneπ
Yes o.. morning dear ❤️
DeleteHappy Fridayyyyyyyyyyyπππππ.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. May our day be blessed and favored in Jesus name. AmenπΉπΉπΉπΉ
Amen ππ
DeleteDeath and life are in the power of the tongue.And those who Love it will eat it's fruit". Proverbs 18:21
ReplyDeleteIn your mouth is the key to your glorious Destiny.
Your destiny shall be framed by the Word of your mouth.
Tell God your desires, believe you receive them, go ahead confess, declare, and affirm them with your faith filled words.
So, what have you said, or better still what have you been saying and declaring with your lips?
You were created in God's image, His creative power is in you;
Your words are a law over your life and its affairs,so what have you been saying?
What you say is important, so, mind what you are saying.
If you don't want it, don't say it, because once you start saying it, sure enough sooner or later you will have it.
Words are seeds, they determine the harvest you reap enjoy or regret sooner or later.
Good morning π
Morning dear
DeleteTGIF π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ♥️
Morning beautiful ❤️π
DeleteOn Sunday he called me to send him 10k that he will give once he received his salary, and that was not the first time this month.
ReplyDeleteStop giving if he's making you feel like you're his π§
DeleteIn all you give, don't give what you cannot forgo cos he may disappoint you. Learn to lie and say you don't have, spin stories to back up.
DeleteI have a cousin. When I was in school and broke, he would send me money. I noticed he won't send more than once in a month, if you call him again, before you talk he will tell you he is sick and was admitted in hospital, that he just got discharged. He may say a titled man d!ed in his place of business and so all shops are locked for two days, no sales and no money since he is at home. You will be hearing market sounds at the background but what can you do? Challenge him? Is he owing you? He has many of such stories π€£
I learnt from the best.
Don't do more than you can ignore.
Keep giving him now? Since you have the money...Are we gonna tell you what to do with your money?
DeleteKeep giving him the money? Go ahead and give him since you have the money...
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMorning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"The LORD shall bless thee out of Zion: and thou shalt see the good of Jerusalem all the days of thy life." Psalms 128:5.
The blessings of God that maketh rich will be your portion today in Jesus name. Amen
Amen ππ
DeleteIt can only gets better, good morning beautiful souls π
ReplyDeleteBetter days ahead ππ
DeleteThank God it's Friday
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone πππ
The weekend is already here.
Yes o π
DeleteJummat Mubarak
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
BLESS US LORD.IJMN AMEN.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend people π
ReplyDeleteDear God, some of us have only you . Please bless us.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteFaithful God, I'm grateful for the bright beautiful morning, thank you for the victory I have over powers and principalities, take all the Glory Abba Father π good morning beautiful people.❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God π it's Friday ππ₯³π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful weekend π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend already!
TGIFπππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Firday morning fam. Cheers π₯ to a great weekend.
ReplyDeleteIt is sure going to be a beautiful weekend for us all
ReplyDeleteGood morning π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day
Amin Jesu