Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 29, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#osebruwehmigwor #tGif #smile #takeameasy

Good Morning.....
May your day be blessed......Oghene fiobo ho koweh........
Have a great day!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

105 comments:

1. One major issue in marriages, is couples REFUSING to understand their strengths and weaknesses regarding household chores.....
    One of my friends was complaining a few days back, about how his wife doesn't like doing certain chores at home. But she does other things well. I asked him a simple question, "those things your wife doesn't like to do, can you do them well?". He said yes. Then why don't you just do them and live in peace?
    My own wife can do everything without a fuss. But doing dishes is like putting a gun to her head. And for me, to wash plate no be anything. Meanwhile, no matter how much you pay me, I no go wash clothes at all. 😑
    In the early years of our marriage, I used to have issues with these plates/pots matter. However, when I had a better understanding, I stopped bothering her, and did it myself.
    Truth is, if you check well, that weakness of your partner, is probably where you're strong. If you like, talk from here till tomorrow, your partner no go change. You'll just be getting angry and frustrated. That's why y'all are married. The idea is to compliment each other. Marriage is a fantastic ride, but if you don't have MATURITY AND UNDERSTANDING, you will always find it exhausting and difficult.
    Cheers to an amazing weekend..🍷..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. U have said the truth,. That's why some comes to the conclusion that marriage is now manage.

2. In other words, marriage is a partnership, where two people work hand in hand to achieve a common goal.
      In cases where one spouse's weakness shows, the other spouse covers up with their strength and the race continues smoothlyπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

3. Nice one Ali B..........So what about the things that both dont like to do? Both weaknesses? who should do it?Is there any role made permanently for the woman that makes the man assume he will sit down and she must do it?

4. Aptly written brotha πŸ’™
      Understanding & complimenting each other is essential to run a peaceful home
      Like me, I can wash clothes but hate ironing πŸ˜‘

5. Maturity and understanding , πŸ’―πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

6. Madam Stellz,regarding your question to Ali B my Brother,i personally believe that what you both don’t have the STRENGHT or TIME to do,then your MONEY should do it for you..

I also believe it should also be a crime(just joking) not to have the STRENGHT or TIME to do something,and also say you don’t have the MONEY to pay someone to do it..

If you both insist you don’t have the MONEY to pay an external hand,then you MUST inconvenience yourselves,one person do it today;and another person do it tomorrow..

The load shouldn’t be on only one person,since that exact chore are your weaknesses.

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

7. Well said Ali, good morning

8. Thank you Martins. You don talk am finish....πŸ™Œ

Stellz: I put this up on Facebook, and I got some shocking revelations and questions in my DM (mostly from ladies).
      This question you asked, is one of the ones I got. And dis Martins reply, na'im I talk. If both husband and wife nor like to do something, they can always outsource it and rest. And no spouse should think they are doing the other a favor, by doing any household chores. It's a silly mentality. Na 2 of Una get the house, and the children. Whatever you do for you spouse, you do for yourself. And whatever it is you can do to make the burden lighter for each other, then go ahead and do it!
      So yea, Wetin 2 of una nor like to do, outsource it and rest, make una no old pass una age. 😁

9. Well said bros Ali. Marriage is enjoyable when the two parties apply wisdom. A hearty cheers to you

2. Keep Building And Using Your Faith!!
    Jude 1:20.

"You’re responsible for building your faith; feed it for it to grow, and constantly use it for it to remain strong."

"So, to sustain the fire of your faith, you have to keep adding more “material,” that is, more of God’s Word. You must keep feeding your spirit with the Word."

My faith is strong and always prevails because I put it to work and feed it always with the Word. I walk in perpetual victory. Thank you, heavenly Father, for even now, I build myself on my most holy faith as I pray in the Holy Ghost. Amen.

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Sometimes people can
    PINPOINT everything wrong about YOU.
    But when it comes to correcting themselves the PEN doesn't work.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Lol πŸ˜‚ that’s why it’s good not to over judge anyone, no one is without flaws

Good morning Nwokem πŸ’šπŸ’š have an awesome day

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 241 of 365!!!
    Dependable God

1. Up and thankful to God Almighty

2. Thank you my dependable God! πŸ™πŸ½

3. Thank you Abba father πŸ™

It’s been a min , how have you been?

4. Paris Darling,I am Good now,was battling Fever.
      Made me Restless at Night, While I Sleep in the Day.
      Thank You

5. Happy weekend beautiful Marie 😍

6. Thank you Abba πŸ™

5. Thank God it's Friday. πŸ™πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
    Enjoy your day everyone ❤️

1. Enjoy your weekend 😍😍

2. Good morning sista mΓ¬ 🧑❣️ have an amazing day

6. DEVELOPING LEADERS

'If we are leaders, we should do our best.' Romans 12:8 CEV

There is a two-fold challenge in developing leaders: (1) Emerging leaders many times want to take the lead before they're actually ready. (2) Potential leaders can only become mature leaders when they're permitted to develop and exercise their initiative. Paul writes, 'Never be in a hurry about appointing a church leader' (1 Timothy 5:22 NLT). And, 'An elder must not be a new believer, because he might become proud, and the devil would cause him to fall' (1 Timothy 3:6 NLT).

So, here is the challenge: if you rush the timing, you bypass the growth process, but if you delay leaders when they're ready to move, you inhibit their growth. Something that can help you execute the timing concern is identifying whether your mentality is one of lack or abundance. If you think you only have an inadequate amount of resources and a restricted number of opportunities, then you may hesitate to let your leaders take risks - because you may believe the organisation will be unable to recoup from mistakes. But if you think opportunities are unlimited and God's resources are renewable and infinite, you will be more inclined to take risks and have faith in your ability to recover.

How did you become a leader? Through experience and making mistakes - right? That's how others become leaders too! Pulitzer Prize-winning author Garry Wills said about levels of leaders, 'Leaders have a say in what they are being led to. A leader who neglects that soon finds himself without followers.' Bottom line: it takes a secure leader to let others participate in the process.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Nne πŸ’œπŸ’œ❤️❤️

7. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another wonderful Friday morning.
    ‎My voice you shall hear in the morning, O Lord;in the morning I will direct it to you, and I will look up. (Psalm 5:3)
    ‎Beloved of God, let's give God all the glory for the gift of life.
    ‎May our God who is able  and faithful continue to hear and answer our prayers as we call on him today and always in Jesus name πŸ™. Amen.
    ‎May the hand of the most high God be at work in our favour in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹 🌹

8. Protect your blessings, what you don’t share can’t be destroyed.
    Happy weekend everyone

1. Increase the volume..

True talk πŸ‘Œ

2. Gbam ❗️
      People don’t destroy what they don’t know πŸ‘

3. Happy weekend handsome 😍

4. Happy weekend handsome 😍

9. Good morning lovelies 😘
    Thank God for another beautiful day πŸ™
    #TGIF

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲

11. ‎Wishing us a blessed Jumma'at! .
    ‎May Allah’s light illuminate our paths and guide us  to joy and contentment. Amin 🀲🀲.
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

12. ‎And the word of God said "He will never leave us nor forsake us" (SDK family)so shall it be in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    ‎Good morning and Happy Friday to us
    ‎Better days ahead
    ‎We move...✌️

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ. morning dear ❤️

13. TGIF

omo, today na the deal day bayii. God go with me and let your favor radiate my life....

lastly, I posted something here yesterday about a research topic I'm working and someone posted under it, telling me to give credit to the owner..hmmmmmm... Does it mean nothing good comes out of ur own Israel? are u that wasteful that you think people can't be as good or better than you are?

I pity the young ones taking someone like you as a role model. I wonder why someone will wake up everyday filled with bitterness and still trying to transfer it from generation to generation. It's a pity.

An educated man is a reformed mind.
    schooling is different from education

ire oooooo

1. Wishing you all the best!

2. May God go with you πŸ™ and may everything go smoothly πŸ™πŸ™Œ

3. On point πŸ‘ŒπŸ»dont mind some btterlemons

4. I wish you all the best Pinky

5. All the best bro πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

6. No mind some of dis Kai-Kai people here bro..... Just ignore!

14. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Who is like unto Thee
    O Lord Who is like unto Thee
    O Lord Among The gods?
    Who is like Thee
    Glorious in Holiness
    Fearful In praises
    Always Doing His wonders hallelujah.πŸ™πŸ™

1. Always doing wonders, Hallelujah!!! Thank you God Almighty πŸ™πŸ½

2. Morning beautiful ❤️😍

3. Loralicious πŸ₯°
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°

16. It's the Weekend πŸ₯³
    Thank you lord for the gift of life
    Lets make the best use of today

Blissful and beautiful morning ahead everyoneπŸ’•

17. Happy FridayyyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Good morning everyone. May our day be blessed and favored in Jesus name. Amen🌹🌹🌹🌹

18. Death and life are in the power of the tongue.And those who Love it will eat it's fruit". Proverbs 18:21

In your mouth is the key to your glorious Destiny.

Your destiny shall be framed by the Word of your mouth.

Tell God your desires, believe you receive them, go ahead confess, declare, and affirm them with your faith filled words.

So, what have you said, or better still what have you been saying and declaring with your lips?

You were created in God's image, His creative power is in you;

Your words are a law over your life and its affairs,so what have you been saying?

What you say is important, so, mind what you are saying.

If you don't want it, don't say it, because once you start saying it, sure enough sooner or later you will have it.

Words are seeds, they determine the harvest you reap enjoy or regret sooner or later.

Good morning πŸ’•

19. TGIF πŸ’ƒ
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

20. On Sunday he called me to send him 10k that he will give once he received his salary, and that was not the first time this month.

1. Stop giving if he's making you feel like you're his 🏧

2. In all you give, don't give what you cannot forgo cos he may disappoint you. Learn to lie and say you don't have, spin stories to back up.
      I have a cousin. When I was in school and broke, he would send me money. I noticed he won't send more than once in a month, if you call him again, before you talk he will tell you he is sick and was admitted in hospital, that he just got discharged. He may say a titled man d!ed in his place of business and so all shops are locked for two days, no sales and no money since he is at home. You will be hearing market sounds at the background but what can you do? Challenge him? Is he owing you? He has many of such stories 🀣
      I learnt from the best.
      Don't do more than you can ignore.

3. Keep giving him now? Since you have the money...Are we gonna tell you what to do with your money?

4. Keep giving him the money? Go ahead and give him since you have the money...

21. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"The LORD shall bless thee out of Zion: and thou shalt see the good of Jerusalem all the days of thy life." Psalms 128:5.

‎The blessings of God that maketh rich will be your portion today in Jesus name. Amen

22. It can only gets better, good morning beautiful souls πŸ’ž

23. Thank God it's Friday

Good Morning Everyone 😍😍😍

The weekend is already here.

24. Jummat Mubarak

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

25. BLESS US LORD.IJMN AMEN.

26. Happy weekend people πŸ˜„

27. Dear God, some of us have only you . Please bless us.

28. Faithful God, I'm grateful for the bright beautiful morning, thank you for the victory I have over powers and principalities, take all the Glory Abba Father πŸ™ good morning beautiful people.❤️🌹

29. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Thank God πŸ™ it's Friday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

30. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    It's weekend already!

31. TGIFπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

33. Beautiful Firday morning fam. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a great weekend.

34. It is sure going to be a beautiful weekend for us all
    Good morning πŸŒ„

35. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely day