Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy's EX Sophia Tells Women The Kind Of Man They Need

Wednesday, August 27, 2025

Singer Burna Boy's EX Sophia Tells Women The Kind Of Man They Need

Socialite Sophia Egbueje has advised women on the qualities to look out for in a man....
She says you should look out for a man who wont embarrass you or toy with your emotions.......Hmmmmm the whole of it sounds like a shade to you know who but it is good advice to other ladies out there...

She wrote on snapchat

"You think having a man with money is everything. But you need a man with morals, a man with boundaries, a man you can trust in your face and behind your back.

"A man who won't embarrass you, a man who won't play with you or toy with your emotions, a man who respects and values your opinion and recognizes your worth from the start.

"A man you can pray with, a man of God. A real man is priceless; the money is just a plus."

14 comments:

1. It's an advice as well as a shade, I hope she follows her own advice.

2. She wants them ladies to learn from her bitter experience and not to make the mistake she made.. nice one.

3. Hmmm πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Lmaooo. A man with morals…. As if she has one.
    A man you can trust …. How you wan take trust married man Ehnn fine girl???

1. Hahahahahahahaha @13:11

E shock you?

2. it's okay to wish and preach for what you don't have oga

5. I think she should find other pertinent subject matters to post about. This just ain’t it.

6. After several failed jumps at snatching the bunch of grapes from its high up vine, the fox walked away, saying to itself they are or maybe sour anyway - Aesop Fables (copied and adapted)

What we cannot get we ....shade?

1. lmao....Extra point for the fable..abeg get a blog ID. Too many airheads on here

7. A man of God? So God will give one of his precious son to you, are you a daughter of God like this? Omo, this advice na for people wey no understand sha

8. She's mostly talking about her self