Woooow!!!
Friday, August 15, 2025
49 comments:
Na cruise jaree,she needs plenty likes and comments π
ReplyDeleteMay God fulfill your heart desires thoughπ
If wishes were horses beggars will ride. Keep dreaming
DeleteThere’s nothing wrong with what she wants and she’s in the league of people that can get such a man. As a matter of fact, any nice looking woman can if you go to the right places and hang around the right people.
DeleteTiwa doesn't hang around the right people.π
DeleteBehaving like a typical Isale Eko, she should sort her self esteem issues first of all, it's breaking my heart.
Don't know which is more painful, the circle of friends as ladies or the guys.
That one on Obalende track suit that gbenshed her after the boat photos, aarrgghh.
And she was immersed in the pleasure with eyes, tight closed.π
That's why Mr Osho wanted to gbensh shoo shoo here.
I para ehhhh. Blocked road
πͺ¨π£️ With huge rocks.
Woobish!
Xhlrted P
13.05, "would ride!"
DeleteHer life, her choice..
ReplyDeleteHer choice is valid
ReplyDeleteBuy yours first and you will belong to our club.
ReplyDeleteAre you fingers broken that you can't buy your own hatch and private plane? π€¦πΎ♀️
Hatch kwa?
Delete*yatch*
DeleteThat's a typographical error.
Make good choice,my African barbie ππ
ReplyDeleteWho is the African Barbie?
DeleteShe's not serious, I think she's planning to drop a new song.... PR go sell small sha
ReplyDeleteComing from someone's daughter who doesn't have any of what she wants from a man and she is a baby mama with her s3x video online.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, what an irony of life.
Lol! π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBut she can fees you and your generation put together for a whole year without flinching! How many can you feed?
DeleteWhat of the man wey chop her with the gbenshing videos flying here and there.. that wan sef don leave her?
ReplyDeleteAny naija man wey even fit the description now na to just chop and clean mouth.
Naija men are out of the picture...In fact, which African man or in-laws would tolerate that kain thing?
All the best to you tiwa
ReplyDeleteYour life your choice Tiwa. May you find what you seek
ReplyDeleteand why does she think a rich man without babymama drama will want a lady like her with babydaddy drama...lol
ReplyDeleteTiwa is a full package, she has so many things to bring to the table also there are great, wealth and respectful men all over the world that will be blessed to have her as a partner not all these lousy delulu men on blogs and other social apps with dry pockets .
ReplyDeleteGet your brother or don to marry her then.
DeleteIf your son is still young or yet to be born, Tiwa Savage can wait for him to grow up.. After all, Macron and Brigitte have already the pace.
Haaaaaa! The town cryers will come for you now. Post like this always triggers them.
DeleteSorry to say with the way most of you talk here. I really give credit to the men dating you ladies out there. Them must be passing through alot and s!mps.SMH
Delete14:53, there are no men dating them anywhere. since they cant find any man these days to pin their generational problem on, they turn themselves to generational beggars. imagine someone begging for 10k to cook a pot of soup, now the question is, how have they been surviving? BEGGING
Delete...or *son*
DeleteI talk am. See them crying. Broke rats. Kikikikikikikikikiki.
DeleteComing from 10k soup begger... what an irony of life.. smh
DeleteNa me fit una I swear π€£ see them crying goats. You aren't see nothing you go cry ocean.
Delete16.20, na broke guys this write up go touch wella. You guys are quick to list what you want in a woman, she has listed what she wants as well, una dey vex! Na person say make una no fit afford am?
DeleteThere's nothing wrong in asking for help.. it shouldn't be a thing of mockery. Do u know what it took for someone to ask for help to cook a pot of soup.
DeleteNa me fit una I swear. See them, you aren't see nothing, beggarly idiot. You go beg tire. Wetin you dey Lagos dey do, you dey beg to fit cook pot of soup? . You better return Aba to go pick plastic bottles to sell
DeletePlease let us not forget her name. She is allowed to desire her dreams and she will get them no be Cho Cho Cho
ReplyDeleteYou doubt me google her name and google yoursπ€£
Oh well, let Google giver her what she desires in a man. π€‘
DeleteWith all her 'Googled' name she has not found this her 'spec' husband.
Kikikikikikikikikikiki.
Delete*give...
DeleteThank you 13.22. I wish her well. She can get what she wants. Some people are uncomfortable when you are straight about your plans.
DeleteIt's better she states what she wants so that men wey no reach go know her standards
DeleteTiwa baby, your own will come in God's time. Till then shift focus on ...
ReplyDeleteDINO fit in for u but enter dere with 1 leg ooooo. don't say i didn't tell u.
DeleteWetin this one dey yarn ? π₯±
DeleteGod hear your prayers
ReplyDeleteShe deserves it and more π
ReplyDeleteOver deserve sef
DeleteNo be Tiwa babe?
Good luck to you Tiwa
ReplyDeleteAll the best to her
ReplyDeleteTiwa, unfortunately e sure me say e no get any young guy wey get yatch or Pj , wey dey single, except u want married man.Not even among foreign celebrities, e no just possible, no matter how young, “hands” don hold all of them, & some of those hands started with “some” of d rich guys when they never make am. While some with church mind carried “some of d ladies, who stood by them , in their little beginnings” along their success, d “Ojukokoro & stone hrt”ones, dropped some of those who stood by them & elevated , to their present status. So, Tiwa, I no say u like them young & na dia wahala dey. Make u review ur criteria.Make Ona read & understand, I no no why & who dey seize my English comments. Lol.
ReplyDeleteAll the best Tiwa baby.
ReplyDeletewhat u find u will see....