Saturday, August 09, 2025
24 comments:
Oh Dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa True Love Will Find You Soonest π«π«
True love is found within yourself first. You need to love yourself totally before you can attract the kind of love you deserve. Men sense when you do not love yourself and will test your boundaries. Defend those boundaries with all your might.
ReplyDeleteCome here big T, π«π«
ReplyDeleteSo when you were with Tbillz, at one point, didn’t u say “I love u boo”? So it was all a facade? Wtf!!!!??? It’s not everything that pops up in your head y’all should say tho’ geez!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
She hasn't experienced true love from the other person, she gives true love but doesn't get true love back. It is not everything you must comment on.
DeleteAnon 13:00: Because you are the heartbeat that knows when she loves back? If you don't get the fuck outta here!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Anon,
DeleteReading and comprehension are two different things. Just leave the man-child, don't let him stain your white.
Fat donught
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi, if you don't shut the fuck up before you are disgraced. That is if your truth will be approved here when it is posted. Come to the streets of twitter where people have liver to chat your crap if you dare not here.
DeleteAre you minding them, this is the only place they have mouth to practice their uncouth, tribalistic, misogynist remarks. These ones cannot last 5 minutes on the streets of twitter.
DeleteI thought you say 5 minutes on the bedπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteOoh ookkk
ReplyDeleteOh wow
ReplyDeleteEven with teebillz
It will find you T. You are still young and pretty
ReplyDeleteIt will come African barbie ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteThe boy wanted to scream mummy you are lieing..... lol
ReplyDeleteLying
DeleteWhat is your own definition of True love Auntie Tiwa??
ReplyDeleteMany ppl haven’t, even those in longterm marriages. It’s one of those things ppl avoid speaking about. Folks just learn how to exist together.
ReplyDeleteThe love of children, especially from the years 0-12 is intense and unconditional. Enjoy motherhood.
Just imagine a frank edoho saying this.. I used him as an example cos he is divorced too..
ReplyDeleteNow let's sit back and think of the comments and insults that'll be all over here..
It's not everything you open mouth wahh.. werey
Broke were sef open mouth dey call another person were. Wonderful!
DeleteLove isn't for you in this life time? This is a dangerous word to say to yourself. Remember, we are the creators of our reality. What you believe is what you get
ReplyDeleteBe in love with your self mama, its not hard.
ReplyDeleteTrue love will find u