17 comments:

1. Next post is ....
    Gbururururu (drumbeats) πŸ₯πŸ₯

Chioma and her dad

2. Na oversized trouser Ubi wear?
    The guy on the second slide is an absolute snack 🀭

3. Where is Helen's side kick aka Owerri Rick Ross. Thank God he is not there. We for no hear word. Money na waterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Who are the men suit especially Ubi and AsaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Whoever made the groomsmen's outfit...meet me outside, we need to have a word or two!! WTF

6. Stella you dey whine me with that Ubi comment?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. It's official!
    Chivido is finally joined together forever
    Nothing is coming in between them now

8. I commend the men that didn't see labulabu trousers. In the next few years they will be looking really awkward in these pictures. Trousers like this are not good on suits for a white wedding except it's on a runway modeling and all that...

9. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)11 August 2025 at 12:52

Beautiful ❤️

10. The person that made the outfits for this wedding will not see heaven.
    See groomsmen like a 90s wedding

11. That girl with Ubi must be a midget to be shorter than Ubi like that because Ubi normally na 4.5feet

1. You wicked sha. Aarrgghh!

I don't like the 🟀 and πŸ«’ combination.
      It's off.

XP