Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, August 28, 2025

Thursday In House News.

Hailings after hailings after hailings......

THURSDAY MEMO....

I salute you all.....My Madam Sandra i dey greet specially.....
Its my no cooking day but I am working on the Kitchen Dinning table and looking at things i could chew but holding myself until 2pm when i eat dinner....
This is a memo to all the people sending me mails to send them money for myom surgery....Is this the new thing? So everyone on this Blog has myom?#Please eh for now I am busy with school fees and i have spent so much already and still not done...The giveaway did not stop, I only stopped it here until further notice cos of the scam but i am still out there helping families..
If i want to do myom giveaway, i will for a full photo of your face and your stomach and scan showing its you with the myom..this is all i will reveal, the other things i will ask for i cant reveal it here....
That thing eh, i dont wish it on my worst hater at all
So today the most sensible two comments with the most replies will get 20k each.

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay positive minded....

Hugs

#############

MEMO TO MEN - DO NOT MARRY GIRLS

Get yourself a woman not a little girl.

A real woman will pour into you love when life gets overwhelming. She’ll speak life into you when you’re feeling drained. If your money is low, she won’t shame you...she’ll step in where she can. When your mind is heavy, she’ll be your safe place, not your stress.

You need a partner, not a burden. Someone who pushes you to be better, stands beside you when life gets tough, and builds with you, not against you.

She won’t be perfect, but she’ll be real, she’ll be willing, and she’ll be down for you in ways you didn’t even know you needed. 
Copied

##############

WEIRDFACTS

----Watching horror movies actually burns more calories than any other genre.

---Researchers have found that the more you try to suppress romantic thoughts about someone, the more you'll end up thinking about them.

---The more a child practices an instrument, the better they are at paying attention, managing anxiety, and controlling their emotions.

---In 2006, an Australian man attempted to sell New Zealand on eBay. The bidding reached $3,000 before eBay shut it down.

############'

WHAT IS MATURITY?

I used to think that maturity was about age and physical development, how
wrong I was. I have since found out that age is only a number, Below are 20 definitions of MATURITY

1.... Maturity is when you accept other people the way they are and their level of understanding.

2.... Maturity is when you understand that your ideas are not always the best.

3.... Maturity is when you learn to let go even if it pains.

4... Maturity is when you can drop expectations from a relationship and give for giving's sake.

5.... Maturity is when you understand that whatever positive things you do, you do for your own peace.

6... Maturity is when you stop proving to the world how RIGHT OR SUPERIOR you are.

7.... Maturity is when you stop comparing yourself with others because life is not a competition.

8.... Maturity is when you understand that you can't and shouldn't always get what you want every time.

9.... Maturity is when you are contented and satisfied with your life and yet aspiring to be better every day..

10.... Maturity is when someone hurts you and you understand their attitude and stay clear, rather than trying to hurt them back.

11.... Maturity is when you start thinking about other people and not just yourself.

12.... Maturity is when you know you can't please everyone.

13.... Maturity is when you see things from different perspectives - far beyond the way they seem.

14.... Maturity is when you love more and judge less.

15.... Maturity is responsibility

16.... Maturity is Love that comes to play when your friend is blackmailed and you confront him, rather than spread unfounded rumors about him.

17.... Maturity is the application of wisdom and knowledge in humility..

18... Maturity is when you accept that your accomplishments, failures, destiny, reputation, and virtually everything about your life depends on God's will and the choices you make, and not pointing fingers at others.

19... Maturity is when someone hates you and you still pray for them to succeed.

20.... Maturity is knowing God, serving Him with all that you've got, and pursuing His Kingdom no matter what people think or say...
#copied

##################

201 comments:

1. Good afternoon ndioma
    We welcome IHN

1. Good afternoon miss,hope your day is going well

2. Good afternoon beautiful woman πŸ₯°

2. Hello everyone πŸ–️πŸ–️

1. Purest dear, how are you doing?

2. Hello darling ❤️πŸ˜™

3. Hello Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

4. Hello my darling Adunni Baby, my beautiful Mor baby and my beautiful SMB πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Manchester United are out of the carbao cup before all of us even entered ...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Word up πŸ‘

@Iyke : Manchester United will be back to glory days..best believe

4. People can drive 100 miles to come and bury you, but can't cross a street to help you. That's the world we live in, pls take care of yourself.
    Have a nice day.

5. Researchers have found that the more you try to suppress romantic thoughts about someone, the more you'll end up thinking about them.......True!

Healings to people that are down with Fibroid or any other sickness, May the healing hands of God come upon them.

It's a boring Thursday!

Good afternoon everyone.

1. Far from boring here o...dem dey do one party for my area. Loud music everywhere 😁 How are you my sweet sis? πŸ€—

2. I am doing great my Adunniade πŸ’•

3. Amin Jesu
      Greetings Mariamlicious baby πŸ₯°

4. Good afternoon beautiful Mariam sis.. don't worry business will soon boom by God's grace πŸ™

6. Hiyaaaa my darlings 😘. It's a beeeeeautiful day today. Weird fact number 1, really. Let me go and look for correct horror movies to watch.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I want to reduce watching horror movies...I go burn calories by eating cucumbers...

2. The weather is beautiful too 🀩
      How are you doing dearie?

3. I trust you! You and that genre na 5&6. Used to be my fav but i'm not so sure anymore, make person no go kpai with the tension wey dey body already.

4. I'm a fan of horror movies o...but I no dey see calories wey e dey burn o

5. I'm a fan of horror movies too but I nor too get calories to burn..

6. Eating cucumbers aid burning of calories? I am not fan of horror movies either. Nightmares not needed

7. I simply don’t have the heart for horror movies,let the calories remain 🀣🀣

Hola lovie πŸ’–πŸ’œ enjoy the cool weather

8. Hello sweetie,if you see any one abeg drop update for me to go and watch it😘

9. Phoenix, you want to reduce ke! 🀣🀣🀣. Lately been watching some kind horror movies, and it is just there. I want to watch HOOOROR. 😁
      Adunni darl, it's beautiful here o. Small sun showed today (it drizzled small sha). Hope you're good.
      🀣Lora, na my fav o. The horror movies ain't it jare.
      Mor, i tire oooo.🀣. But let's watch again and see.
      MercyBee, you no get calories to burn. Kaaaai, you're lucky o.
      Brownsugar, I no dey kuku to sleep sef.
      Hiyaaa Paris baibay, I have the heart oooo. And I prefer to watch it at night. 😁.
      Sweet Pure, me sef dey find o. Abeg drop sha
      Acenene, hiyaaaa

10. I don't like horror movies.
      Hi my candilicious Candy πŸ₯°

11. Bv Osundi I don't like horror movies as well. It scares the hell out of me

7. Good afternoon everyone.
    Toke's good news is proof that God indeed can answer prayers. Chinazaekpere.
    I'm happy for her. I don't know if she is married or not, but she prayed and God answered. His ways are not our ways. That is why we shouldn't judge.
    Cheers!

1. His ways are not our ways..so so true..
      God please answer my secret prayers πŸ™

2. I’m so happy for Toke

3. I am so happy for Toke. Her heart desires had been fulfilled.

4. @joan, one of not all her heart desires

8. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹

9. Replies
    1. A beautiful afternoon to you dear 😍

10. This one my mind is telling me to play Bet9ja with my house rent.
    Hmmmm!!!!
    Abba are you speaking to me..

1. You say? Pls don't do it dearπŸ™

2. It's not Abba that is speaking to you oπŸ˜„

3. My dear don't play bet9ja with your house rent o.

4. I Cast And Bind o🀣
      Abeg oo My Dear

5. Lol!
      Na your village abbah dey speak ooo

6. Abba is not speaking to you oh , God is not a gambler and can’t tell you to do that

7. Oya na abeg I support you to play it with your house rent..go Stella go Stella 🚢🚢

8. Abeg go try your luck πŸ™„

9. Pack your load by yourself before the gambling.
      It's surely gonna happenπŸ€­πŸ˜‚

#malife

Xhlrted P

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Your village people don remember you abi.

11. Greed and desperation are speaking to you not Abba...

12. That is not the voice of Abba 😁😁😁😁. See you see landlord wahala.

13. Remember to give us update.
      Bet9ja dey sweet I no go lie for you.
      I won 350k last week.
      Make i rest small next week I continue trying my luck.
      Hustle must pay.
      Off to go and take 1 bottle of LIFE

11. Sunny afternoon fam!
    Just got home from summer lesson, which has ended today.

12. The tension on some of us when watching horror movies reach to burn calories fast, I can't deal abeg.
    Hmmm! @sign out meme, and can also be painful that one would wish to turn back the hand of time.

Hello everyoneπŸ’–

13. Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? Watching Horror film means more adrenalin produced, i hate horror movies... Sign out post on point. I wish us a beautiful afternoon.

1. Hello Darling
      Where Have You Been πŸ«‚

14. So watching horror movies helps to burn calories.... interesting. It's like everything does that now.

Hello everyone...

1. Momma, what's happening to your club? I can't understand even with the hardship in Nigeria currently, some people still support Manchester United. The disappointment no too much?

2. Nna hennnn, I'm trying with all my might to give my club a break before they break me down. It's not easy though cos I love them too much but I'm hopeful that we will get better.

15. Good afternoon everyone

I like the right up about MATURITY. well written

For me MATURITY is the ability to control your emotions. Getting angry easily reduces the way people look at you. i can remember that season LEKAN won Big brother. ERIKA insulted the living hell out of him. but he didn't respond. that's when I knew he would win it that season

I always pray that God should me the ability to control my emotion no matter what comes my way

Maturity is when people that wrong you are still greeted by you

but it's not easy

16. Even witches no dey give food again for dream. So this hardship really go farπŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ’”

1. This is the most hilarious comment I have read all year🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. I don't know y price of meat has refused to drop..U will hardly get meat of 1k in market..
    But some foodstuffs price are dropping but meat just dey go up..

It is well

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. There's meat of 1k but very small. I think it's for a meal

2. My area no meat of 1k o,it's from 2k and it's 7 sometimes 9 pieces
      God help us o

3. Where you see 9pcs of meat for 2k? Abi dem cut am groundnut sizes?😩😩

4. Pls add stock fish and dry fish to the list.
      The meat of 5k is like 1k meat then, no hope for common man.

5. Fidel...hahahahaha.
      If she lives in the North. It's possible.

We received roasted full cows from Ilorin- Kwara State and Aperin in Oyo State for kobokobo.
      Sharing is on Saturday.
      It's possible dear.

Xhlrted P

6. Lmao@groundnut sizes.
      The quantity is not bad @Mor.

7. Fidel I was wondering too.
      Mor, where is your location?
      9 pieces of meat for 2k? Is it like chinchin in size?

8. No meat of 1k for my side
      2k na begging before they will sell to you.

9. My people is pH o
      Just Tues I bought,it was 9 pieces for 2k, I decided to buy today to cook and the man gave me 7 pieces for same 2k....and for long he has stopped selling meat for 1k

18. My sister in-law says their baby of 2 years old school fees is 350k. The husband told her to look for another school and she refused. This is the matter we are settling now.

My people how Una dey?

1. Nothing I dey hate pass unreasonable women e dey irritate me wella

2. She better listen to her husband and cut her cloth according to the material available.

3. That's ridiculous abeg
      Let her look for another school

4. Ehen! You say wetin?
      The woman is being unreasonable abeg

5. Make she no gree for her husband o.
      1st thing school resumption, let her go and knock school office and pay.
      Your sis is a big babe 😁

6. She should balance it up nah.

7. Let her pay the fees naaaaa. Please no stressing of anybody. Life is too short this days

8. Since she refuse to change the child's school, If I'm her husband she will be the one paying the school fees with her own money..shi shi I will not add

9. If she can afford it(from her bag), why not!.
      No too much talk abeg πŸ˜’

10. N30k she will buy the books and all the resources used in the school.
      Pay home tutor for mannerism, diction and small coaching N50k.

The rest is saved. Some women don't have sense walahi.

Xhlrted P

11. How did you find out about this? Hmmm! All these husbands that like to ridicule their wives in front of their families ehn

12. That is how they push their hubbys to do more than he can. If she won't change the school then she should be ready to pay.

13. So your brother telling you about his bills and problems is termed as 'ridicule '?
      I bin wan answer you wella, but e don tey wey you dey reason one kain.

14. 2 years for 350k 🀯😲😲😲...For a child yet to spell her name...Inukwa!! So how much when she enter Primary & Secondary school....

15. Eka Joy, the husband called to report to my hubby. My sister in-law also called too.

19. Sunny day over here....

Good to be back online. It's being an engaging week so far.

20. Slept off while playing game on my phone and woke up not finding the phone. I was surprised that my alarm did not go off at 5am and I continued my sleep. It was when I heard someone preaching, then I started wondering if someone will be preaching as early as past 4am. Na so I open eyes and saw everywhere bright.

Han han, where is my phone naa, as I was lifting pillows and duvet, my eyes just went to the window, and I saw where they cut the net. Weheleeee. House wey I never even spend one month complete. Shame no go let me tell my former neighbours cos they all kind of like the "freshly built house" stuff. Freshly built house that is not safe, is that one a house. I no even know if I go fit sleep for the house today.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Aaahhhh. .Jeeesu! Chai.. sad.
      Please, stop putting your phone close to the window o.
      May God replace it with a better one. Pele πŸ€—

2. Eyaaa sorry Abionah😒

3. Sorry Abi about ur phone..
      See new house you just moved to.. oga o

4. So sorry dear Abi, I was wishing your phone rolled off the bed.....

Please inform your neighbors.

5. So sorry dear,
      Good afternoon everyone.

6. Oh no, that's terrible! I'm really sorry to hear that. Hope it doesn't connect to your new n...

7. Hian. Ndo.

Why rent an apartment downstairs though? it's risky for a lady.

Those guys with sagging trousers, dreadlocks and stocking on at 3pm, na dem gbab am.

Xhlrted P

8. You should report it to the landlord o, tell him his house isn't safe. And your neighbors should be aware of this incident, so that everyone would be security alert.

9. Eyah Pele..

I and one of my guy were in a discussion some time ago, he was arguing on how silly it is to live in town with rent that can buy land,. I come calm am down tell am say na myopic capping him dey cap.. when you calculate the constant light against the buying of fuel daily for gen in a month,. The good roads that your car won't need to go to the mechanic, the proximity to places meaning less time and money to spend, security -you won move mad for where na uniform men dey guard most houses, networking -like this morning I just drove to the stadium to exercise and even one of the youth presidential contestant who is always being arrested was there we were both jogging on the pitch but you know as Abuja boy we no send any body papa, all of us na celebrity 😁, bragging rights etc etc.. when you calculate all these, at the end on the year, the person staying in town might end up spending less buy pecuniarily and mentally..

Shey you go come follow me go hike on Saturday but rules dey o.. if you dey slow I no go wait lol you know say no PADI for jungle.. and if you know say your energy no go fit do am no accept oh cos omo this one no be for beginners,. Just dey manage your strength for nacking jeje πŸ˜‚

10. Amen. Thank you all. Lesson learnt. The fact that my account was not tampered with, I give glory to God.

I told one of my neighbours, the one I saw and used his phone to try to call. Him even get up to four phones sef. The caretaker and all his workers are also aware. Na to de dey careful by the grace of God.

11. @Dante, them dey try for light for our side. Nobody really cares about 24 hours light naa, except the person dey always dey house. About very good road, yeah thats true.

Hike kor, Mike ni. Me wey lazy like 70 years old preek. Lemmeo.

12. Ah ah! The thief been dey wait for you to park in? Wicked soul.
      So sorry Abii baby πŸ€—

13. Sorry Aby....Na wa oh....Not like they will sell it for a good price...Ndi Iberibe!!

14. Abi, nobody cares about 24 hours light? Shey na Stockholm syndrome we go call this one.. omo e no go better for Nigerian government oh🀦🏽‍♂️ cos wetin be this..

Then the security too, you know how much you go take buy new phone so..

Buh it's all good tho..

PS: no go dey assume for 70 year old preek oh.. some go clear your doubt you go hail e.g EPA comrade Oshio Baba.. rumour has it........... Allegedly oh, no put me for wahala 😁

15. The rule is: never hang or put anything that can pass through the window's inner frame close to the window. Putting your bed close to the window was your undoing.
      Take heart!

21. Weird facts no 1: I've never watched a horror movie and don't think I can ever
    Every thing about the maturity post says it all. It's not about the age but on how we're able to see things and handle it really well

22. Maturity is when u start thinking about other people and not just urself.
    That thinking must be put in action, Prayer.
    Pray for them, if u know their names mention it to God. I don't joke with this aspect in my personal prayer.
    Good afternoon everyone.

23. Oh ye online troll, what do you gain by hiding anonymously to make silly and hateful comments about people? Tell me! I'm listening πŸ‘‚πŸ»

You project your insecurities on others by hiding and staying unnamed to perpetrate thy evil. You coward! Oh you aren't proud of thyself, hence why you see the need to "hide" and make nasty and degrading comments about others. How stup!d a move!

After dropping such hateful, spiteful and bitter comments, you crawl back into your hole; that dungeon heart of yours stays unperturbed. You stay at the corner, with your phone handy while refreshing pages, peeping to see the reaction that follows after from your fellow silly unruly members.

Oh! the two seconds of dopamine you get from dragging people down isn't to be equated with the reward that lies in wait for your evil actions you wicked one!

Desist from such evil act and cleanse your heart from bitterness 'cause it will definitely help your soul, mind and body for the better!

Trolls are cowards
    Trolls are menaces
    You gain nothing from trolling. Desist from it!

Say no to trolling!

Have a great day y'all ✌🏻 πŸ₯‚

1. Preach Sis!! Pay no attention to mongrels who are most miserable

2. @Lora, the pleasure is mine Ma'amπŸ™πŸ»

@Osundi, I'm glad to hear the message made senseπŸ™πŸ»

@Pheonix, you're absolutely right SisπŸ’―πŸ’―. When they are ignored, it provokes their demons. They aren't worth paying attention to.

3. Hanty i hope say you never troll person before under anonymous πŸ™„.

24. maturity is focusing on the good side of people, ignoring the bad character

25. Good afternoon everyone.
    Welcome IHN πŸ€—
    As this gehgeh university is trending like this ehhh. Trust me, a female version of the gehgeh will come up soon as far as social media is concerned πŸ˜‚

26. Beautiful day lovelies
    Have been resting and I must say rest is highly recommended for our body,mind and soul
    May y'all have safe trips back to your destinations Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ❤️

1. Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby 😍

2. Greetings darling πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

27. Maturity is asking for my account details and blessing me with moneyπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

28. Wow! Watching horror movies helps to burn calories. I hate horror movies .

Maturity is when you know you can't please everyone πŸ“Œ

1. Me I love horror movies 😁

2. The only time you can force me to watch a horror movie is if you will follow me when I wake up to pee. I no wan even know if the toilet dey inside the room. You go still stand near door, just incase the ghost comot from wall. Lol.

29. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

So horror movie burns calories

30. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Weird facts:so true about the instrument practice,works my my teen
    I'm sure the Australian that wanted to sell New Zealand has African blood in his ancestryπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Sign out memeπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
    Enjoy the rest of the sunny day

31. Uwa a di egwu πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    One beautiful lady died yesterday night in my street.
    She is preparing for her youth service..
    The only child of her parents,from Imo state..
    Story plenty concerning her death..

Rest in peace Chinenye..

1. Lord have mercy! Chai... Really painful. May God grant the parents the fortitude to bear the loss and may her soul rest in peace.

2. This is so sad. May she Rest in peace.

3. Kai πŸ˜ͺ this is so sad.
      May her soul rest in peace and comfort to her family.

4. Very sad one. The pain of losing a child is unbearable. May God console her parent.

32. Good afternoon blogfam πŸ’•

33. Hello ❤️❤️
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Love The Topic On Maturity πŸ‘
    Horror Movie πŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ

34. Myom...so sorry to the incapacitated. That ball is disturbing,takes away a woman's confidence and peace. Ndo.
    Drinking whiskey and rum once in a while keeps those things off your stomach as you grow.
    You guys will say I too like shayo but I grew up with that, it shrinks and makes the environment unbearable for the growths. The girls on the street selling satchet Chelsea,Creamy Meridian and those things have flat stomach,look well.

Maturity...so true but e long sha.☺️

Facts... πŸ‘
    If your kid is "everywhere", always shouting and scattering your home, get him to learn violin 🎻 or piano 🎹.
    His head go reset. He'll get calmer.
    I can defend it anyday, anytime.

Horror movie... oriegwu. I watcheth none.Even Harry Potter I've not watched.. I kuku no get fat to lose.

Munching on coconut laddos and spotted dick snacks. πŸ«“πŸ§†
    I sure need them jare and smooth chocolate.
    It was ordered. Not baking shit till September 15.

Xhlrted P
    Chau!

1. I'm definitely buying that Chelsea drink today, I didn't know that it helps to give flat tummy. I don learn today.. Dalu XP.

2. I knew there is a Good reason why I " Love" Good Whiskey.
      Chocolate is Life!!!

3. Tango...if you love original Bailey's Irish Cream buy the Meridian Club Cream whiskey in satchet, I think N300, if you live in Lagos. Na same. If you have fibroids,you go feel the reaction.
      The maker is balling from excess sales. Your belle gonna flat.

Marie...oya get pen and paper and do a combo.
      Nescafe coffee ..one teaspoon.
      Chelsea whiskey..1½ tumbler
      Condensed milk 1tumbler
      Whole cream milk 1½cup
      Chocolate 🍫 bits 3cup(break)
      Vanilla extract ..Just a drop.
      Ground Nutmeg. One pinch
      Chocolate syrup 1spoon only
      Almond milk ½teaspoon.
      *BLEND ALL TO FLOWING SMOOTH*
      Chill, your own Bailey's don land jare.

Or do Irish Cola
      That Bailey's you made
      One cup + ½ cup of coca cola.
      ChillπŸ›Œ
      Your hubby will take over πŸ€­πŸ™ˆ

Xhlrted P

4. XP momma I no get myoms o, I just want my tummy to be flat like before child birth, And yes I know that meridian club cream, I will buy it plenty now. Tnx again πŸ™Œ

5. We learn everyday
      @ XP Thanks for the info, after my surgery I will be drinking some of these drinks once in a while.

35. Stella you should not have mentioned the condition for winning today's giveaway. You should have just checked the comments later and pick.
    Now they will avoid replying to comments of bvs that are not their caucus member and go line up under their group member.

1. You are wise.
      Keyword should be sensible comment!
      Not the "kedu ije" kind of comments.

2. You obviously know the dang drill. The whole lot of them are all up for bandwagonism and favouritism.

3. The criteria is SENSIBLE, not greetings!

4. sense full your head .

36. My 11 YO daughter (Rhema) went into my bathroom to leak, then told me after she was done that she felt some pain in her Pee Pee. Wait what? I told her Pee pee is for boys, and asked her to go talk to her mum about the right name for girl’s Pee thingy. She comes back and argues mummy says it’s Pee pee for girls too. Abeg, ayam confused. Is it Pee pee both ways?
    Good day people...❤️

1. I'm sorry to inform you that your wife is not doing a good job.

It's wee-wee for girls.
      The breast is mia-mia.

*Keep your shirts on and your skirts down. ALWAYS*
      Print it and paste on her bedroom corner.
      It saves a lot of future stress.

Xhlrted P

2. Lol, I think it goes both ways, Since it's an organ for peeing, So it Peepee for boys and girls.

3. I think she's old enough to know the right name.

4. Sir, she is 11yrs old, tell your wife to educate her on the correct name, which is v@gin@l. She is old enough to know the real name. Breasts are breasts too. Let her know the real names , she is 11 and will come across them in her class textbooks

5. Girls go and Wee
      Boys go and Pee

6. Always teach her not to leak everywhere. Ladies are easily opened to toilet germs and I think her mom should do that.....

Goodluck. Hi guys

37. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

38. That first weird factπŸ˜‚...noted!!!
    The sign-out post is so true

39. Abeg the calories that horror movies burn is it physical or spiritual calories? . Cause I'm here looking at myself and wondering how come? I watch horror movies alot, I download horror movies first before I look at any other genre. So why am I not seeing the effect on me ? 😁 😁

1. 🀣🀣🀣 maybe you are not watching enough horror.

2. Abi🀣🀣, Osundi baiby 😘 😘, I go find the right horror movies then.

40. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️😘

41. A missed opportunity is very expensive πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
    Good afternoon everyone

42. Onichabor Christopher28 August 2025 at 16:00

Good days bvs,
    The last Thursday in the month of August, na Papa be the MVP is it only God. The new method schools uses this days. I fear, you pay most of your fees before given books. I fear who no fear. Naija na cruise

43. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    That missed opportunity sign out post is so true, I missed 2 good opportunity last year, and I regret it till date, I pray The Lord give me another chance πŸ™

44. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Hmmm...I heard something shocking today that left my mouth hanging open,infact my mouth is still open.
    So there this friend of mine that her car was stolen in a wedding reception venue, infact we went to the wedding together. When it was time to go home,we went to where she parked the car and couldn't find it. It was like a film trick. I was following her throughout the police waka waka. The husband was very angry with her and said she was careless. After every every, the car wasn't found.

So today I heard from a confirmed source that it was her husband that arranged for the car to be stolen. The person doesn't know that I'm very close to her and I pretended too to hear everything. That the husband said she doesn't sit at home because she is mobile. I don't think I'll tell her this info o because this matter heavy for mouth fa. This is even the second time her car is being stolen. I'm now thinking maybe it's still the husband that arranged the first one too. Nne na wa o. As I no fit tell my friend I say make I share with you all. Abi make I tell her🀐

I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. The hustle for giveaway is real 😏.

2. Hian😱, That man is very heartless, so because she doesn't sit at home, He arranged for a whole car to be stolen, if the police finds that car by luck, He would be in trouble, serious one at that.

3. Did he not know that she doesn't sit at home, while dating? Why tolerate what you can't bear, only to forcefully demand change in marriage? Some people like undermining their marriage partners.

45. A beautiful Thursday afternoon it is. I wish the weather can remain like this all year round, cold with little sun to dry our clothes.
    In other news, schools here resume in the next two Mondays.
    Shouts of school fees will soon start filing the air.
    May God strengthen all parents.

46. I think myomas has being demonic illness take off the peace in 5 of of 10 every women around Africa......

I think the numbers dey low for iyibo people ( maybe I dey road)
    Ways you can actually prevent them

Maintain a healthy weight – excess fat increases estrogen, which can stimulate fibroid growth.

Eat more fruits & vegetables (especially leafy greens, citrus, tomatoes, broccoli). They lower inflammation and balance hormones.

Cut down on red meat & processed foods – high intake has been linked to higher fibroid risk.

Limit alcohol – especially beer and spirits, which may raise risk.

Take enough vitamin D – deficiency is linked to higher risk of fibroids. Sunlight, fish, eggs, and supplements can help.

Hormonal Balance

Manage stress – stress hormones can affect estrogen/progesterone balance.

Regular exercise (150 minutes/week) helps balance hormones and lowers risk.

47. Good evening my people, how una dey naa?

WE KEEP MOVING!!

48. Nothing is more expensive than a missed opportunity. Thar his different honestly

49. Stellz, you say they must send picture with the stomach and medical documents plus other stuff. If they weren’t cussing you out before, the scammers sure gonna start cussing you now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

50. This gender issue again? The post relies on vivid contrasts and easy imagery, but it weakens itself by being one-sided and overly simplified. A message that truly seeks depth should speak to both men and women.

That's why I think that MEMO TO MEN – DO NOT MARRY GIRLS is one of such many quick posts; that sparks nods, shares, and arguments, just as I’m doing now. But let’s be honest: it’s neither fair nor realistic to place blame on one gender while excusing the other. Both men and women are equally accountable.

If we insist that men should marry only under certain terms and women under others, then who is left out of the equation? Marriage, with all its fluctuations, can still be a rewarding journey when you embody the values you expect from your partner.

If we must be fair: in marriage or any relationship at that, equity and reciprocity cannot be ignored. Men must rise beyond boyhood before demanding the weight of womanhood. They must meet women at the level they seek, because only then can relationships grow stronger and be free of prejudice.

A relationship is never a one-way street. It is an exchange of growth, sacrifice, and shared building. A woman may show maturity through love, loyalty, and resilience, but it falls apart if a man does not answer with vision, accountability, and consistency. Without this balance, even the strongest and most ideal woman will eventually collapse under the weight of carrying a boy disguised as a man.