Thursday, August 07, 2025

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#adaytoremember #positivemodeactivated #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning.......
Be kind to yourself and others!
Have a good day!

πŸ˜πŸ’•❤️πŸ™„

108 comments:

1. COURTESY, HUMILITY, RESPECT and POLITENESS, will open doors for you that you can NEVER imagine!!
    The reason why some people are stuck, is because, they are too rude, too proud and too disrespectful. Generally, you can't go far with this foo.lish.ness.
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

2. ‎Heavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
    ‎He who did not spare his own son,but gave him up for us all--how will he not also,along with him, graciously give us all things.
    ‎(Rom.8:32).
    ‎ Beloved of God. Its our prayer, the God of Grace should graciously bless us and our families with every blessing we desire in Jesus name πŸ™. We declare this day,may heaven consider us worthy of extra ordinary blessing in the face of hardship, famine, hatred, persecution this day and beyond  in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. The Gospel Transforms Lives!!
    Romans 1:16.

"When the Gospel of Jesus Christ is ministered and people truly believe, it produces a transformation in their lives. If, for example, someone who’s been wayward genuinely receives the Gospel, that’ll be the end of the wayward lifestyle. However, there’s the renewing of the mind that must take place."

"This is why it’s important to preach the true Gospel: it brings people out of darkness into light, into the liberty of the sons of God."

Dear Father, thank you for the power of the Gospel that transforms lives and delivers men and women from darkness into your marvellous light. As many hear your Word today, they’re established in the truth and in the liberty of the Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Your day of celebration shall not be postponed in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Blissful morning bebe 😘

2. Amen, good morning sweet pure

3. AMEN Darling
      Goodmorning Sweetie ❤️

4. Amen
      Good morning dear ♥️

5. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

6. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ
      Thank you sis and a very good morning to you πŸ₯°

7. Amen
      Lovely day to you too

8. Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby, beautiful pretty Mary, my darling chikalicious chika, my beautiful MercyBee, my darling Blogbrity , my darling Lora baby and my Ezigbo nwanne osundi πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Remember The Time
    When I Felt So Alone
    When I Needed You Jesus
    All I Had To Do Was Call
    Sometime Was In The Morning
    Sometime Late At Night
    But When I Got Off My Knees Jesus
    Everything Was Alright
    Oh Jesus (Jesus)
    My Rose Of Sharon
    My Lilly Of Valley
    Calling Your Name
    Oh Jesus, Jesus My Mountain Mover
    Everyday
    Your Name Is The Same
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

3. BBlicious My Darling ❤️
      Loralicious Darling ❤️
      Purest sweetie ❤️

6. SPIRITUAL ADVICE ON SEX

Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives.' 1 Corinthians 6:20 CEV

Columnist Ann Landers wrote: 'Girls need to prove their love through illicit sexual relations like a moose needs a hat rack. Why not prove your love...by playing leapfrog in the traffic? It's about as safe. Clear the cobwebs out of your head! Any fellow who asks you to prove your love is trying to take you for the biggest, most gullible fool who ever walked. That proving it bit is one of the...rottenest lines ever invented...Someone who loves you wants whatever is best for you. But now figure it out. He wants you to commit an immoral act, surrender your virtue, throw away your self-respect, risk the loss of your precious reputation and risk getting [pregnant, getting diseased, or] into trouble. [Wise up!] He wants...what is best for him; he wants a thrill he can brag about at your expense. Love? Who's kidding whom? A guy who loves a girl would sooner cut off his right arm than hurt her. [In truth], this self-serving [individual] has proved that he doesn't love you [at all]. The predictable aftermath...always finds Don Juan tiring of his sport. That's when he drops you, picks up his line and goes casting elsewhere for...equally silly fish. If he loves you, let him prove his love...[at] the altar.'

Here's sound advice on sex: 'Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives. The Spirit is in you and is a gift from God. You are no longer your own. God paid a great price for you. So use your body to honour God' (1 Corinthians 6:19-20 CEV).
    Word for Today

Essa

7. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. Replies
    1. Good morning Waju,

Wishing you a pleasant day ahead.

2. Good morning beautiful Waju ♥️

3. Good morning beautiful Waju 😘

4. Good morning TeeπŸ™
      OsundiπŸ’‹
      Pure πŸ₯°

9. Good morning people of God
    Blessed productive day lovelies

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

11. I'm just enjoying this cold πŸ₯Ά weather. 😊
    Thank you, my Lord, for another day πŸ™πŸΎ

Have a blessed day everyone πŸ’–

1. Paris darl, I'm just seeing your comment on IHN.
      I was also concerned about Sesko's signing but after seeing his highlights on YouTube, I'm hopeful. The guy is good! Hopefully he won't turn out like Hojlund.

Heard we are going for Baleba now, omo, I'm happy. Hope we can get him. We need a good DM and keeper. We will get there.

I wish you a blessed day, Sis πŸ’“

2. Ekaaro sista mΓ¬ πŸ’–πŸ’–
      The weather too sweet

Sesko’s has good stats but my fear is , what if PL doesn’t suits him? I don’t want double wahala kinda thing..Baleba will be a good addition to us but these guys ain’t even interested in buying a good keeper 🀦‍♀️ kai

12. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎God's grace will announce your greatness to the world.
    ‎ Mercy will usher you to your position of upliftment.
    ‎Your efforts will not be wasted and you will enjoy the labor of your hands.
    ‎Helpers of destiny will locate and help you in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

‎Have a wonderful and blessed Thursday

13. Aku ojumo

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

14. We all have our moments in life that we regret. We wished we had done better. Sometimes it is too late...all disaster already done

However, we live, we learn, and sometimes, we find light in a dark place.

πŸ’™

1. Aptly written πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
      Good morning Ezege world wide and do have a great day ahead.

15. Amen to the prayers and wishes!
    Good morning.

16. Amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Thankful Thursday πŸ™πŸ»
    Thank you Lord for the gift of Life, good health, Sound Mind.
    #forever grateful πŸ™πŸ»

Blissful Morning everybadi πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ’•

1. Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby, I wish your baby girl success in her exams and she will definitely make you proud by God's grace πŸ™

2. Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Thank you Sweetest😘

17. Our God is a great God, He never fails or disappoint. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΌ

Good morning 🌹 🌹 🌹

1. 🎢My God is a good God
      Yes, He is! 🎢

18. Good morning beautiful souls πŸ’ž

19. Amen to the prayers..

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•
    May today be good to us πŸ™

20. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beautiful sis mi πŸ’žπŸ’ž

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. You're enough for me. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 have a beautiful day too.

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Yessssssss πŸ™
      Good morning Darlyn 😍

22. Amen to your prayers Stella
    A pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
    God is good and his mercies endure forever,if He said it He will do it,trust Him
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

23. Amen πŸ™πŸΏ to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸΏ.

Have a blessed day people.

24. Good morning beautiful people

25. Romans 8:37
    "No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us."

Victory is our heritage in Christ! Paul reminds us in Romans 8 that nothing; trials, hardships, persecution, or even death can separate us from God’s love. Because of Jesus’ sacrifice, we are not just conquerors; we are more than conquerors.This victory doesn’t depend on our strength but on the power of Christ working within us. It’s not about avoiding challenges but triumphing over them through faith. Jesus has already won the ultimate victory over sin, death, and the enemy, and His victory is ours to claim.

John 16:33 - "I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world."

Good morning πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Let the loudness of the world pass. You are not here to impress the noise. Sometimes, peace requires choosing stillness when everyone else is performing. Not every stage deserves your presence πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a splendid day ahead πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

27. Good morning beautiful people 😍...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸΌ and I just want to say THANK YOU ALMIGHTY GOD! πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Bvs have a tremendous Thursday ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

29. names of BVs who cooked a pot of soup with 5kBv Poshscents
    Bv Kosidumzy
    Bv Blackberry
    Bv Pretty Patience
    Bv Tochi
    The Beloved One
    Miss Betty
    Stella Maris baby
    Game Mistress
    Bv Osundi
    Bv Neesolah
    Bv Arike
    Bv Teacher NK
    Bv Mc Pinky
    Bv Adunni
    Bv Helen
    Bv Mide
    Bv Excited courtesy
    Bv Hallel.....
    Bv Mor
    Bv Tango
    Bv Miss H
    Bv Chika
    Bv Grateful Soul
    Bv Gloglo
    Bv Simply Divine
    Bv Chee
    Bv Icefishseller

30. Good morning everyone
    happy thursday morning to you all.

31. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella..

32. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for this beautiful day πŸ™ your girl is grateful 🀸🀸🀸
    Y'all have a victorious Thursday πŸ’ͺ

33. Good morning blogfam. May our kindness towards others bring us blessings and good luck

34. Good morning beautiful people.

35. Good Day Everyone 😍😍