COURTESY, HUMILITY, RESPECT and POLITENESS, will open doors for you that you can NEVER imagine!! The reason why some people are stuck, is because, they are too rude, too proud and too disrespectful. Generally, you can't go far with this foo.lish.ness. Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Heavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning. He who did not spare his own son,but gave him up for us all--how will he not also,along with him, graciously give us all things. (Rom.8:32). Beloved of God. Its our prayer, the God of Grace should graciously bless us and our families with every blessing we desire in Jesus name π. We declare this day,may heaven consider us worthy of extra ordinary blessing in the face of hardship, famine, hatred, persecution this day and beyond in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
"When the Gospel of Jesus Christ is ministered and people truly believe, it produces a transformation in their lives. If, for example, someone who’s been wayward genuinely receives the Gospel, that’ll be the end of the wayward lifestyle. However, there’s the renewing of the mind that must take place."
"This is why it’s important to preach the true Gospel: it brings people out of darkness into light, into the liberty of the sons of God."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of the Gospel that transforms lives and delivers men and women from darkness into your marvellous light. As many hear your Word today, they’re established in the truth and in the liberty of the Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby, beautiful pretty Mary, my darling chikalicious chika, my beautiful MercyBee, my darling Blogbrity , my darling Lora baby and my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ππ
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Remember The Time When I Felt So Alone When I Needed You Jesus All I Had To Do Was Call Sometime Was In The Morning Sometime Late At Night But When I Got Off My Knees Jesus Everything Was Alright Oh Jesus (Jesus) My Rose Of Sharon My Lilly Of Valley Calling Your Name Oh Jesus, Jesus My Mountain Mover Everyday Your Name Is The Same Hallelujah ππ
Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives.' 1 Corinthians 6:20 CEV
Columnist Ann Landers wrote: 'Girls need to prove their love through illicit sexual relations like a moose needs a hat rack. Why not prove your love...by playing leapfrog in the traffic? It's about as safe. Clear the cobwebs out of your head! Any fellow who asks you to prove your love is trying to take you for the biggest, most gullible fool who ever walked. That proving it bit is one of the...rottenest lines ever invented...Someone who loves you wants whatever is best for you. But now figure it out. He wants you to commit an immoral act, surrender your virtue, throw away your self-respect, risk the loss of your precious reputation and risk getting [pregnant, getting diseased, or] into trouble. [Wise up!] He wants...what is best for him; he wants a thrill he can brag about at your expense. Love? Who's kidding whom? A guy who loves a girl would sooner cut off his right arm than hurt her. [In truth], this self-serving [individual] has proved that he doesn't love you [at all]. The predictable aftermath...always finds Don Juan tiring of his sport. That's when he drops you, picks up his line and goes casting elsewhere for...equally silly fish. If he loves you, let him prove his love...[at] the altar.'
Here's sound advice on sex: 'Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives. The Spirit is in you and is a gift from God. You are no longer your own. God paid a great price for you. So use your body to honour God' (1 Corinthians 6:19-20 CEV). Word for Today
Paris darl, I'm just seeing your comment on IHN. I was also concerned about Sesko's signing but after seeing his highlights on YouTube, I'm hopeful. The guy is good! Hopefully he won't turn out like Hojlund.
Heard we are going for Baleba now, omo, I'm happy. Hope we can get him. We need a good DM and keeper. We will get there.
Sesko’s has good stats but my fear is , what if PL doesn’t suits him? I don’t want double wahala kinda thing..Baleba will be a good addition to us but these guys ain’t even interested in buying a good keeper π€¦♀️ kai
Good morning everyone π₯³ God's grace will announce your greatness to the world. Mercy will usher you to your position of upliftment. Your efforts will not be wasted and you will enjoy the labor of your hands. Helpers of destiny will locate and help you in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen Have a wonderful and blessed Thursday
Amen to your prayers Stella A pleasant Thursday morning blogfam God is good and his mercies endure forever,if He said it He will do it,trust Him Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
Romans 8:37 "No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us."
Victory is our heritage in Christ! Paul reminds us in Romans 8 that nothing; trials, hardships, persecution, or even death can separate us from God’s love. Because of Jesus’ sacrifice, we are not just conquerors; we are more than conquerors.This victory doesn’t depend on our strength but on the power of Christ working within us. It’s not about avoiding challenges but triumphing over them through faith. Jesus has already won the ultimate victory over sin, death, and the enemy, and His victory is ours to claim.
John 16:33 - "I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world."
Let the loudness of the world pass. You are not here to impress the noise. Sometimes, peace requires choosing stillness when everyone else is performing. Not every stage deserves your presence π―π―π―
names of BVs who cooked a pot of soup with 5kBv Poshscents Bv Kosidumzy Bv Blackberry Bv Pretty Patience Bv Tochi The Beloved One Miss Betty Stella Maris baby Game Mistress Bv Osundi Bv Neesolah Bv Arike Bv Teacher NK Bv Mc Pinky Bv Adunni Bv Helen Bv Mide Bv Excited courtesy Bv Hallel..... Bv Mor Bv Tango Bv Miss H Bv Chika Bv Grateful Soul Bv Gloglo Bv Simply Divine Bv Chee Bv Icefishseller
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
COURTESY, HUMILITY, RESPECT and POLITENESS, will open doors for you that you can NEVER imagine!!
ReplyDeleteThe reason why some people are stuck, is because, they are too rude, too proud and too disrespectful. Generally, you can't go far with this foo.lish.ness.
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
π― True
DeleteGoodmorning Ali
π―Beautiful morning bro π
DeleteWell said bro
DeleteEspecially proud
DeleteHeavenly father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteHe who did not spare his own son,but gave him up for us all--how will he not also,along with him, graciously give us all things.
(Rom.8:32).
Beloved of God. Its our prayer, the God of Grace should graciously bless us and our families with every blessing we desire in Jesus name π. We declare this day,may heaven consider us worthy of extra ordinary blessing in the face of hardship, famine, hatred, persecution this day and beyond in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
AMEN And AMEN ππ
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Lord!!!
DeleteAmen ππ½
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThe Gospel Transforms Lives!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 1:16.
"When the Gospel of Jesus Christ is ministered and people truly believe, it produces a transformation in their lives. If, for example, someone who’s been wayward genuinely receives the Gospel, that’ll be the end of the wayward lifestyle. However, there’s the renewing of the mind that must take place."
"This is why it’s important to preach the true Gospel: it brings people out of darkness into light, into the liberty of the sons of God."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of the Gospel that transforms lives and delivers men and women from darkness into your marvellous light. As many hear your Word today, they’re established in the truth and in the liberty of the Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteYour day of celebration shall not be postponed in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteBlissful morning bebe π
DeleteAmen, good morning sweet pure
DeleteAMEN Darling
DeleteGoodmorning Sweetie ❤️
Amen
DeleteGood morning dear ♥️
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteThank you sis and a very good morning to you π₯°
Amen
DeleteLovely day to you too
Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby, beautiful pretty Mary, my darling chikalicious chika, my beautiful MercyBee, my darling Blogbrity , my darling Lora baby and my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeletePurest Sweet ππ
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Remember The Time
When I Felt So Alone
When I Needed You Jesus
All I Had To Do Was Call
Sometime Was In The Morning
Sometime Late At Night
But When I Got Off My Knees Jesus
Everything Was Alright
Oh Jesus (Jesus)
My Rose Of Sharon
My Lilly Of Valley
Calling Your Name
Oh Jesus, Jesus My Mountain Mover
Everyday
Your Name Is The Same
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteHallelujah!!!
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling ❤️
DeleteLoralicious Darling ❤️
Purest sweetie ❤️
SPIRITUAL ADVICE ON SEX
ReplyDeleteYour body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives.' 1 Corinthians 6:20 CEV
Columnist Ann Landers wrote: 'Girls need to prove their love through illicit sexual relations like a moose needs a hat rack. Why not prove your love...by playing leapfrog in the traffic? It's about as safe. Clear the cobwebs out of your head! Any fellow who asks you to prove your love is trying to take you for the biggest, most gullible fool who ever walked. That proving it bit is one of the...rottenest lines ever invented...Someone who loves you wants whatever is best for you. But now figure it out. He wants you to commit an immoral act, surrender your virtue, throw away your self-respect, risk the loss of your precious reputation and risk getting [pregnant, getting diseased, or] into trouble. [Wise up!] He wants...what is best for him; he wants a thrill he can brag about at your expense. Love? Who's kidding whom? A guy who loves a girl would sooner cut off his right arm than hurt her. [In truth], this self-serving [individual] has proved that he doesn't love you [at all]. The predictable aftermath...always finds Don Juan tiring of his sport. That's when he drops you, picks up his line and goes casting elsewhere for...equally silly fish. If he loves you, let him prove his love...[at] the altar.'
Here's sound advice on sex: 'Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives. The Spirit is in you and is a gift from God. You are no longer your own. God paid a great price for you. So use your body to honour God' (1 Corinthians 6:19-20 CEV).
Word for Today
Essa
Word π
DeleteNice one ππΌ
DeleteThanks for sharing π
Wow
DeleteThanks for sharing MΓ¬ Love ππππ
Awesome
DeleteThanks for sharing
Good
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Dearπ₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful Missy ❤️
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning!!
Good morning Waju,
DeleteWishing you a pleasant day ahead.
Good morning beautiful Waju ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Waju π
DeleteGood morning Teeπ
DeleteOsundiπ
Pure π₯°
Good morning people of God
ReplyDeleteBlessed productive day lovelies
My Love π₯°
DeleteGoodmorning
Same to you sis ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning sweetie π₯°
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
I'm just enjoying this cold π₯Ά weather. π
ReplyDeleteThank you, my Lord, for another day ππΎ
Have a blessed day everyone π
Paris darl, I'm just seeing your comment on IHN.
DeleteI was also concerned about Sesko's signing but after seeing his highlights on YouTube, I'm hopeful. The guy is good! Hopefully he won't turn out like Hojlund.
Heard we are going for Baleba now, omo, I'm happy. Hope we can get him. We need a good DM and keeper. We will get there.
I wish you a blessed day, Sis π
Ekaaro sista mΓ¬ ππ
DeleteThe weather too sweet
Sesko’s has good stats but my fear is , what if PL doesn’t suits him? I don’t want double wahala kinda thing..Baleba will be a good addition to us but these guys ain’t even interested in buying a good keeper π€¦♀️ kai
Good morning everyone π₯³
God's grace will announce your greatness to the world.
Mercy will usher you to your position of upliftment.
Your efforts will not be wasted and you will enjoy the labor of your hands.
Helpers of destiny will locate and help you in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen
Have a wonderful and blessed Thursday
Amen. Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAku ojumo
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
We all have our moments in life that we regret. We wished we had done better. Sometimes it is too late...all disaster already done
ReplyDeleteHowever, we live, we learn, and sometimes, we find light in a dark place.
π
Aptly written ππΌ
DeleteGood morning Ezege world wide and do have a great day ahead.
Amen to the prayers and wishes!
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Amen to your prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday ππ»
Thank you Lord for the gift of Life, good health, Sound Mind.
#forever grateful ππ»
Blissful Morning everybadi ππ»π
Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby, I wish your baby girl success in her exams and she will definitely make you proud by God's grace π
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ»
DeleteThank you Sweetestπ
Our God is a great God, He never fails or disappoint. Thank you Jesus ππΌ
ReplyDeleteGood morning πΉ πΉ πΉ
πΆMy God is a good God
DeleteYes, He is! πΆ
Good morning beautiful souls π
ReplyDeleteAmen to the prayers..
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people π
May today be good to us π
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteMy darling MercyBee π
DeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful sis mi ππ
DeleteGoodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood, blessed morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. You're enough for me. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π have a beautiful day too.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteYessssssss π
DeleteGood morning Darlyn π
Amen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteA pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
God is good and his mercies endure forever,if He said it He will do it,trust Him
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you go about your day
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Amen ππΏ to your prayers Stella ππΏ.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day people.
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:37
ReplyDelete"No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us."
Victory is our heritage in Christ! Paul reminds us in Romans 8 that nothing; trials, hardships, persecution, or even death can separate us from God’s love. Because of Jesus’ sacrifice, we are not just conquerors; we are more than conquerors.This victory doesn’t depend on our strength but on the power of Christ working within us. It’s not about avoiding challenges but triumphing over them through faith. Jesus has already won the ultimate victory over sin, death, and the enemy, and His victory is ours to claim.
John 16:33 - "I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world."
Good morning π
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteLet the loudness of the world pass. You are not here to impress the noise. Sometimes, peace requires choosing stillness when everyone else is performing. Not every stage deserves your presence π―π―π―
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
Good morning beautiful people π...
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day π
Good morning my lovely blogfam π
ReplyDeleteIt's a thankful Thursday ππΌ and I just want to say THANK YOU ALMIGHTY GOD! ππΌππΌ
Bvs have a tremendous Thursday ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
E go be my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️
Deletenames of BVs who cooked a pot of soup with 5kBv Poshscents
ReplyDeleteBv Kosidumzy
Bv Blackberry
Bv Pretty Patience
Bv Tochi
The Beloved One
Miss Betty
Stella Maris baby
Game Mistress
Bv Osundi
Bv Neesolah
Bv Arike
Bv Teacher NK
Bv Mc Pinky
Bv Adunni
Bv Helen
Bv Mide
Bv Excited courtesy
Bv Hallel.....
Bv Mor
Bv Tango
Bv Miss H
Bv Chika
Bv Grateful Soul
Bv Gloglo
Bv Simply Divine
Bv Chee
Bv Icefishseller
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeletehappy thursday morning to you all.
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer beautiful Stella..
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful day π your girl is grateful π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Y'all have a victorious Thursday πͺ
Good morning blogfam. May our kindness towards others bring us blessings and good luck
ReplyDeleteGreat is thy faithfulness
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning fam.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood Day Everyone ππ