Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 05, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#positivethoughts #smile #thnkdeep #todaywillbegood #neversaynever

Good Morning.....
Welcome to a beautiful new day.......
August is a month of many Blessings and they come even without you asking for them.....
Have an open mind cos today will be a good day!

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

126 comments:

1. Dear Married Woman,
    The ONLY thing your single friends owe you, is respecting the boundaries of your new status. Your marriage did NOT make you better than them or even older than them. You want them to start calling you 'aunty', and lie on the floor for you abi? You even accuse some of your single friends of being 'Runs Girls'. ๐Ÿ™„. Na wa!
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Ali Nwane av come again ๐Ÿ˜‚.Welcome back bro and have an excellent day ahead ๐Ÿ’™

2. See eh. Let me not talk.

Some marry and cut you off like being single is a disease. Or the ones that change number? Things day o.

I get it, priorities has changed. But oh well.
      I don't have plenty close friends anyways. The ones that have shifted,fine too.

But one has been really good. She doesn't cal much,and I understand that it's because of the children. Her hands her full.

Others?e no day pain me.

How old am I ?

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ how can I expect my single friends to call me aunty, that's weird na.
      If I call them runs girls, e mean say na all of us be the runs girls na cos I believe in "show me your friend and I'll tell you who you are".

Good morning Ali B.

4. Well said. But some of them, their husbands told them to cut off from their single friends. Infact my friend hubby bought her another line and threw her old SIM away.

5. Ali don finally break the table ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. my single friends to call me aunty because God has showed me mercy and change my status, never will i do such thing especially when we are age mates lol. My single friends are still my friends and i respect them as much as they respect me, nothing like to disrespect my single friends. I know some married women do that, if you try it with me i will show you my other side.

7. Yeah I know so many people that threw their SIMS away after marriage because their husband's asked then to OR they wanted to.
      Sometimes it's not even about their friends,it's majorly the type of lifestyle lived before marriage,they don't want it coming back to bite their arse.
      I see so many newly weds shut their friends off because they are married,they start forming Aunty/married vibes and when they birth they demand they be referred to as mummy lagbaja by their friends and acquaintances.
      Small normal argument;they remind you that they are married and you don't talk to them the way they did you.
      Wo Ali,the list is endless o.
      Some would tell you to stop talking to ladies that aren't married,saying "shebi you are married,why are you mingling with them".Like being unmarried is one terrible thing.

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we come to you this tuesday morning with a grateful heart. We ask that you bless us with your loving presence and guide us through this day.
    ‎We thank you for the gift of this day.
    ‎Lord bless us with your love and your grace, and help us to walk in the light of your truth. May we be guided by your wisdom and your understanding, and may we always seek to do your will in all that we do in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    ‎Bless us with good health and protect us from harm and danger. May your peace be with us always, and may we find comfort and solace in your presence in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Sent To Change Lives!!
    Mathew 28:19.

"You’re God’s champion, sent to change lives. Hallelujah! When you received the Holy Spirit, He made you a champion. Therefore, your life is meant to be impactful and full of divine exploits."

"Each day, for you, should be filled with testimonies that demonstrate the power of God that’s at work in you. That’s the life of a soul winner—a thrilling adventure of divine exploits that keeps heaven’s angels captivated."

Dear Father, I embrace my divine calling to live a life full of exploits and supernatural manifestations. Today is filled with testimonies that excite heaven. I’m a spectacle to the angels, demonstrating your power and righteousness to my world. Thank you for making my life a wonder and an inspiration, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 217 of 365!!!!

Eternal Rock of Ages.

5. Good morning all and have a peaceful and positive day ahead ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

1. Good morning Pure Sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Blissful day Sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Goodmorning Purest Sweetie Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Good morning dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Good morning PSP nwannem ๐Ÿ˜˜

6. I wish you all a positive day my beautiful sister's ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

No Weapon Formed Against Me
    Shall Ever Prosper
    The Greater One Lives Inside Of Me
    His Name Is Jesus
    I'm Born A Winner
    More Than Victorious
    I'm A Heir Of His Kingdom
    Filled With The Holy Ghost
    I Rejoice In Him
    More Than A Conqueror

Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Good morning Chikalicious ๐Ÿ’•

2. Morning beautiful ❤️

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Juleslicious ๐Ÿฅฐ
      Nklicious Baby ๐Ÿฅฐ
      Mor Darling ๐Ÿฅฐ
      Purest sweetie ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. In the darkness, where everything is unknown
    I faced the power of sin on my own
    I did not know of a place I could go
    Where I could find a way to heal my wounded soul
    He said that I could come into His presence without fear
    Into the holy place where His mercy hovers near

I'm running, I'm running, I'm running to the mercy seat
    Where Jesus is calling, He said His grace would cover me
    His blood will flow freely, It will provide the healing
    I'm running to the mercy seat, I'm running to the mercy seat....

Have a blissful day, Lovelies!

8. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Alhamdulillah for the gift of life๐Ÿคฒ

9. TAKE DELIGHT IN HONOURING OTHERS

Take delight in honouring each other.' Romans 12:10 TLB

One of the real tests of character and maturity is how you react to someone else's success. That's particularly so when they succeed in an area where you failed or in which you're frustrated over not having achieved greater success.

F.B. Meyer, a well-known author and minister in England, once shared the following experience to a few of his friends: 'It was easy to pray for the success of G. Campbell Morgan when he was in America. But when he came back to England and took a church near to mine, it was something different. The old Adam in me was inclined to jealousy, but I got my heel upon his head, and whether I felt right towards my friend, I determined to act right. My church gave a reception for him, and I acknowledged that if it was not necessary for me to preach Sunday evenings, I would dearly love to go and hear him myself. Well, that made me feel right towards him. But just see how the dear Lord helped me out of my difficulty. There was Charles Spurgeon preaching wonderfully on one side of me, and G. Campbell Morgan on the other. Both were so popular and drew such crowds that our church caught the overflow, and we had all we could accommodate.'

No matter how well you do something, someone else will come along and do it better. So, here are your options: compare yourself to them, compete with them, criticise them, compliment them or cooperate with them. The last one is what Paul meant when he wrote, 'Love each other with brotherly affection and take delight in honouring each other' (Romans 12:10 TLB).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️

2. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

10. Good blessed morning everyone,have a lovely day.

11. Amen. May today be good to us all. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
    It's such a cold day in Gidi. I'm loving it! ๐Ÿ˜

Good morning everyone. Have a fruitful day ๐Ÿ’–

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. ‎Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

‎This new day as you go forth, hear the word of God...

‎"And I will give thee the treasures of darkness, and hidden riches of secret places, that thou mayest know that I, the Lord, which call thee by thy name, am the God of Israel." Isaiah 45:3

‎Receive access to the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places around you by divine connection.
    ‎May the Lord make your mind fertile with brilliant ideas and grant you insights to secret benefits that will move your life forward in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

‎Blessed and fulfilling day I wish you!!!

14. It's a beautiful cold day!
    No rain and the weather is so cool.
    Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Y'all should enjoy the blessings attached to the day.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

15. Yesterday, Ota and its surrounding areas experienced a heavy downpour that made it looks like we should start constructing the Noah's ark..๐Ÿ˜ The intense rainfall brought much-needed water to the region.

Today, as i head to my farm for the usual follow-up, I do appreciate the blessings of the rain๐Ÿ™

"Dear God, thank you for the gift of rain and the life it brings to our farms. May our efforts be fruitful, and may we harvest the blessings of our hard work. Guide us today, and let our labor be a reflection of your grace. Amen." ๐Ÿ™

May your day in your respective fields be productive and fulfilling!๐Ÿ’ฏ

Good morning people..✌️

1. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
      Welcome back Sir, trust you had a relaxing vacation.

2. Amen to your prayers.
      I wish you all the best in your endeavours.

I enjoy farming, though stressful but i love it.

3. @Teacher Nk thanks truly, yes my trip was splendid
      @Cynthia Iyede yes oo it's stressful but the joy of it keeps me in the field

16. Amen Stella, Today is definitely gonna be a good day ๐Ÿ˜˜

17. Good morning lovelies,, hopefully we will have a favourable weather today, pls, do have a pleasant day ahead.

18. Replies
    1. Good morning my Glowria ๐Ÿ˜˜ how're you doing.

19. Open mind your daughter have oh lord, give me all the blessings in have innstore for me and my household. Bless us with good life, health, wealth, miracles that look like a lie and give us grace to remain faithful to your calling on daily basis ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

2. Amennnnnn to me and my household and all SDK family in Jesus Name

20. Today's gonna be a good Day...I will achieve all I set plans for.amen

21. Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Positive Vibe all the way today๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
    I feel goooooooood ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฅณ

22. “And be ye kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, for Christ's sake.” Ephesians 4:32

Hebrews 13:2 says that you should be kind to all men because you don't know when you will meet an angel. Do you know that God can send your helper to you through a phone call?

Rahab the harlot showed kindness to the spies. She took a big risk by keeping them in her house. Her kindness later saved her family when the walls of Jericho crumbled (Joshua 6:22-25). It also positioned her as one of the great-great- grandmothers of Jesus (Matthew 1:5) and ensured she was included in the hall of faith (Hebrews 11:31).

Proverbs 31:26 tells us about the virtuous woman who opens her mouth with wisdom and has the law of kindness in her tongue.

Be kind with your words and in your actions towards others. Let your words make people hopeful, not depressed and dejected.

God could decide to answer your prayers through a 'wrong number’ or call with a complete stranger. This is why you should always be kind and courteous.

Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

23. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’•

24. It's a beautiful Tuesday morning.
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Good morning beautiful sis mi ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

25. Nothing Dies Around Me…..
    Month of August will be great for us all

26. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ’›

Please, don't spend your whole life waiting to be the "better" version of yourself before you believe you deserve love, joy, or peace. You don't have to earn them by becoming someone else. You deserve softness even in your becoming. Healing isn't a finish line. Confidence isn't a reward for perfection. You are allowed to be loved while still figuring things out.

Y'all have a productive day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

27. Amen Amen today will be great.

Good Morning Everyone.

God's blessings all the way..

28. Have a wonderful day ahead guys.

Good morning everyone ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒน

29. Up and grateful!
    Good morning everyone.

30. Good morning beautiful people ❤️๐ŸŒน

31. Good morning my beautiful SMB❤️

32. Happy blogger's day SDK

1. Oh wow
      There is a celebration called bloggers day?

Off to Google ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

33. Good morning blogfam๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

34. Good morning everyone. Lord, I am here to give You thanks for the great miracle You did in my life 24 years ago. Miracle worker, it can only be You, thanks to the Almighty Jehovah God ๐Ÿ™. Happy birthday to my miracle sonshine, love you always , mummy

1. Happy birthday to him, more greater years ahead in good health and favor.

2. Happy birthday to your son
      Is this Miss Ess?

3. Thanks icefishseller and anonymous for celebrating with me, I am not Miss Ess.

35. Amoteks dey miss angry bird? God abeg is this the miracle ia sked for?

36. "August is a month of many Blessings and they come even without you asking for them"- so true

Thank u Jehovah for your blessings