Zita threw a bowl of Indomie noodles at Rooboy during a heated exchange.
The clash, which began as a verbal argument over the group task, quickly escalated when insults were exchanged.
Zita threw a plate of noodles at Rooboy, prompting him to retaliate physically by hitting her—an action that left the housemates in shock.
While both housemates came under scrutiny for their conduct, Big Brother singled out Zita’s action as unacceptable, issuing her a double strike.
“For your actions you’re hereby issued a double strike. One more strike and you will be disqualified from Big Brother’s house. Do you understand?”
To which Zita replied, “Yes, Big Brother.”
“Housemates, let this serve as a final reminder to all of you. Conflicts will happen, but violence has no place here. Do you understand?” Biggie added.
To which the housemates chorused, “Yes, Big Brother.”
from Dailypost
She should have been disqualified.
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteBig brother is not doing well with this judgement
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteDisqualication Would Have Been Better..
So Nah Kayikunmi Thief The Bread Kaybobo Was Accusing Mensan Of..
ReplyDeleteNa waooo
Una See Imisi And Kaybobo Fight
These Are Old Clip o I watch On Channel 154 Yesterday
Kaybobo Say Imisi Will Beg Him For Food That No Body Eats Her Food Cos Of Too Much Pepper That He's Only Kola That Eats Her Food
Imisi Say me Beg You For Food That He Adds Too Much Curry In His Food ,Even Fried Egg Kaybobo Go Add Curry 🤣🤣
Imisi is just a Vibe Abeg 🥰
Wrong judgement.
ReplyDeleteTacha and Erica should sue them.
Keep your miserable fingers to your self, oh ye embittered lady.
That's how some supported Lady Bianca for slapping Gov's wife then.
It's dead ass wrong.
BTW...same bunch also supported Iyom Uche for dehumanizing Gov Soludo.
He insulted her, she "outsulted" him eh kwa? Continue supporting rubbish.
BTW... something about the axiom, ENVIRONMENT IS GREATER THAN EDUCATION.
Xhlrted P