Thursday, September 11, 2025
24 comments:

God will help you sort it out..
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL
ReplyDeleteThis what comes to my mind
DeleteMy ex cant be in this situation except it was a frame up which I will definitely find a way to help him out
ReplyDeleteKi Ade pe Lori..... Bata oba pe le sรจ
ReplyDeleteHope I'm correct ๐
It's well with you. But for my mind ๐คฃ ๐คฃ ๐คฃ.
ReplyDeleteJAIL?????? HOW COME????
ReplyDeleteCall your family.
ReplyDeleteHow possible is that? i don't have strength for Jokes
ReplyDeleteGod will see through ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteChimooo, how! I mean how eeh๐
ReplyDeleteWhat really happened?
God will see you through.
ReplyDeleteI'm not your next of kin.
ReplyDeleteIn jail? What happened?
ReplyDeleteAdunni
I know you will end up there because you are a woman beater. Have you beaten someone bigger than you? ๐๐๐ onye riri nri rachaa ofe biko. Ukpala okpoko gburu, nti chiri ya.
ReplyDeleteExpensive joke right!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame. You should actually be under it.
ReplyDeleteYou finally made it
ReplyDeleteWhere is the jail, let me come and find out what happened
ReplyDeleteFinally you are rightfully where you belong, just that it took so long thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteI will go and visit him, if possible, try to see how he could be helped, not all ex boyfriends or girlfriends should be enemies.
ReplyDeleteI warned you. I'm at work, earning to pay off the bills you left. Please call your family.
ReplyDeleteFor the love of Christ,I will visit him
ReplyDeleteI will say 'IT IS WELL' Oloun a ba e yanju e