Spyro has found his missing rib!!!
''On the 30th of march 2024 my world paused as i found love in an unexpected plc at exactly 2:48am I met the answer to my prayers @ _callme_njure in a Lagos Club while at work and from then till now I have lived every single day a very happy man
Thank you for saying YES my sweet J I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you'
Photos by @ themichaelcollins_
Congratulations π
ReplyDeleteJesus boy leave Church go pull wife for club.....
ReplyDeleteIndeed, we find love in a hopeless place
"while at work", obviously while shooting a musical video,and the Lady in question is a make up artist..
Delete@Miss Ess:
DeleteMy sister....what can we say. Sebi Westlife don sing sey, "...we find it in the strangest places".....
Congrats to him.
Ron
Congratulations π π π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Real love is beautiful, I wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteSpyro, I love your music
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order.
May God keep you both in love and admiration for each other.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteChurch boy church boy but nah for club you go find wife meanwhile church sistas dey flock around none enter ya eyes.
ReplyDeleteNaso so world ladies dey enter your eyes from Nengi now nah club you find wife. Make I hear you preach about virtuous ladies again
She looks like a church girl to me sha
DeleteThe girl too na Jesus girl
DeleteBeautiful lady, see fine dimple π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Spyro & Jane, God bless you both ππ
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSo he was in an active relationship while processing love for Nengi?
Professing biko
DeleteSame thought came to mind
DeleteCongratulations to you both π I love love.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww........ this is beautiful π. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themππ
ReplyDeleteYou can find love anywhere,at any time and when you least expectπ
She's beautiful and looks homely
Wishing them a happy married life
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π₯³π₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet
So he was in a situationship with Jane and he was professing love to nengi upandan, men will stain your white. Congratulations to you Spyro, if I were this girl, my eyes go shine because how can I trust what you say when to the world you were madly in love with nengi and even defending her when the news broke of her having a baby with an alleged governor?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you both.
This is beautiful π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMake una calm down . What if the club na church club?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ