Spyro has found his missing rib!!!
''On the 30th of march 2024 my world paused as i found love in an unexpected plc at exactly 2:48am I met the answer to my prayers @ _callme_njure in a Lagos Club while at work and from then till now I have lived every single day a very happy man
Thank you for saying YES my sweet J I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you'
Photos by @ themichaelcollins_
Congratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteJesus boy leave Church go pull wife for club.....
ReplyDeleteIndeed, we find love in a hopeless place
"while at work", obviously while shooting a musical video,and the Lady in question is a make up artist..
Delete@Miss Ess:
DeleteMy sister....what can we say. Sebi Westlife don sing sey, "...we find it in the strangest places".....
Congrats to him.
Ron
Congratulations ๐ ๐ ๐ฅณ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Real love is beautiful, I wish them the best.
ReplyDeleteSpyro, I love your music
ReplyDeleteCongratulations are in order.
May God keep you both in love and admiration for each other.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteChurch boy church boy but nah for club you go find wife meanwhile church sistas dey flock around none enter ya eyes.
ReplyDeleteNaso so world ladies dey enter your eyes from Nengi now nah club you find wife. Make I hear you preach about virtuous ladies again
Beautiful lady, see fine dimple ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Spyro & Jane, God bless you both ๐๐
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteSo he was in an active relationship while processing love for Nengi?
Professing biko
DeleteCongratulations to you both ๐ I love love.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ๐