Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Sypro Proposes Marriage To Makeup Artist Janet Atom

Friday, September 19, 2025

Singer Sypro Proposes Marriage To Makeup Artist Janet Atom

Spyro has found his missing rib!!!

He posted
''On the 30th of march 2024 my world paused as i found love in an unexpected plc at exactly 2:48am I met the answer to my prayers @ _callme_njure in a Lagos Club while at work and from then till now I have lived every single day a very happy man
Thank you for saying YES my sweet J I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you'

Photos by @ themichaelcollins_

36 comments:

1. Jesus boy leave Church go pull wife for club.....

Indeed, we find love in a hopeless place

1. "while at work", obviously while shooting a musical video,and the Lady in question is a make up artist..

2. @Miss Ess:

My sister....what can we say. Sebi Westlife don sing sey, "...we find it in the strangest places".....

Congrats to him.

Ron

2. Congratulations 🎊 🎊 πŸ₯³

3. Real love is beautiful, I wish them the best.

4. Spyro, I love your music
    Congratulations are in order.
    May God keep you both in love and admiration for each other.

5. Church boy church boy but nah for club you go find wife meanwhile church sistas dey flock around none enter ya eyes.
    Naso so world ladies dey enter your eyes from Nengi now nah club you find wife. Make I hear you preach about virtuous ladies again

6. Beautiful lady, see fine dimple 😍
    Congratulations Spyro & Jane, God bless you both πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

7. Congrats to them.
    So he was in an active relationship while processing love for Nengi?

8. Congratulations to you both πŸŽ‰ I love love.

9. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

10. Awwwwwww........ this is beautiful 😍. Congratulations to the couple.

11. Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    You can find love anywhere,at any time and when you least expect😊
    She's beautiful and looks homely
    Wishing them a happy married life

12. CEO Empress

Congratulations

CEO Empress

13. CEO Empress

Congratulations

CEO Empress

14. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

15. Congratulations to them.
    Love is sweet

16. So he was in a situationship with Jane and he was professing love to nengi upandan, men will stain your white. Congratulations to you Spyro, if I were this girl, my eyes go shine because how can I trust what you say when to the world you were madly in love with nengi and even defending her when the news broke of her having a baby with an alleged governor?

Congratulations to you both.

17. This is beautiful 😍
    Congratulations to them

18. Make una calm down . What if the club na church club?

19. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ