She wrote:
"Happy birthday to the love of my life, you are 50 oh wow!!!!
You spaced me with 20 years and you look younger than I do how ironic.
Innocent Ukah Idibia my husband.....words cannot express the joy you have brought into my life my joy is complete with you in it. This year was the best year of my life waking up to you every morning is one of the greatest gifts ever and I thank God for that.
Baby I want to spend each day loving you and caring for you for the rest of my life. I love you and Happy birthday my baby."
"Happy birthday to the love of my life, you are 50 oh wow!!!!
You spaced me with 20 years and you look younger than I do how ironic.
Innocent Ukah Idibia my husband.....words cannot express the joy you have brought into my life my joy is complete with you in it. This year was the best year of my life waking up to you every morning is one of the greatest gifts ever and I thank God for that.
Baby I want to spend each day loving you and caring for you for the rest of my life. I love you and Happy birthday my baby."
Like play like play Tuface don leave Ann waka enter another hand.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you,this life ...
DeleteStella I saw the "nee idibia" 😆 🤣 😂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Celebrant
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him..
ReplyDelete"you spaced me woth 20 years"
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwkawakwakwakwa
BTW, I thought Tubaba celebrated his 50th last year?
You spoke my mind Miss Aboki,he celebrated 50th before. I don't know why people are forgetting.
DeleteHappy birthday Legend!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to tubaba
ReplyDeleteThis Babe don hold 2Face Finish.
ReplyDeleteDodo.
Awwwww 😁, Love nwantiti
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tuface🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteOh wow. Tu face and I share same birthday. How sweet. Happy birthday to you. A living legend.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Happy birthday to you. Many good years ahead🙏
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday kwase doo
DeleteHappy birthday to you. I wish you the best today and always. Have fun.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you
DeleteOh wow. Look what you guys did. Thanks so much for the birthday wishes. God bless you you all.
DeleteMiss Aboki,. Really? Kin yi kokari pah sosai. ✌️
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Happy birthday my son's birthday mate , live and prosper 🙏
DeleteHappy birthday 2baba he is really looking fresher and happy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tubaba 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you our legend.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tuface
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2 baba
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Dis life sef, like everything in this life borrowed, husband,money,house,children,etc.this minute you are with it, next minute its gone with the wind. This time life last year it was Annie.
ReplyDeleteGOD abegooo.
Yes o!
DeleteHappy birthday to you, Innocent.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tuface.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to 2baba
ReplyDeleteYoung face men like this usually have no worries because na their wife dey do the worries for them. I get one vampire for house too. Easy going. Money dey, money no dey o. No worries. Keep looking fresh. Na me dey worry, dey hustle, dey old.
ReplyDeleteThis is true
DeleteSo true
DeleteLMAO @ spaced me the 20yrs.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday TuBaba
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your golden jubilee TuBaba
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tubaba
ReplyDeleteThis love is sweet o😀
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tubaba
Happy birthday Tubaba🎊🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tubaba.
ReplyDeleteAge Gracefully.
Happy birthday 2baba