Hailings.......

THURSDAY MEMO
How everybody dey? Is the go, going well? I say make i share ym throwback photo......I am still tall and lost so much weight so my weight is back to as it is on the photo...........10 more kg and i will be at my dream body weight.........
I love the look.....If you still think I am ugly after viewing this beautiful photo, please send in your own to compare......
Is that my cameltoe showing or what?LOL
Thanks to Nne Cyber Nkapi (NCN) for the link to find this photo.......NCN thinks that i am beautiful and i thank her for the nice compliment on the clapback post.... I still have this crop tee short cos i love my attitude problem....hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
Yipeeeeeeeeeeee today is my free day and i am about to grill some chicken wings for myself as snack......The Bambinos and their papa know how to sort themselves out today....hehehehehehehehehe I am thinking of shifting the cook free day to Friday sef cos i also dont cook on Saturday ...LOL.I marry husband wey no believe say wife place na for Kitchen and our kids agree......*Rollseyes*
Enough of me...Does anyone have cook free day? Like a day that you can rest from the Kitchen?A Day that the whole family decides its eating out day? Its fun, you all should try it, even if it is Akara and bread, its fun to have a day that everyone can buy and eat what they want....
My Bambino baked brownies some hours ago I was shocked!...Turned out really nice....
One of my boys is a football coach and he does it three days a week after his University Classes..He went to coaching school and coaches a Junior team.....He still plays Football though by the side.........
Always encourage your kids to have their hobbies developed and trained into a side hustle if possible..
Una doh.....Rats read SDK Blog, so please step out and say hi!!!...LOL
One of my boys is a football coach and he does it three days a week after his University Classes..He went to coaching school and coaches a Junior team.....He still plays Football though by the side.........
Always encourage your kids to have their hobbies developed and trained into a side hustle if possible..
Una doh.....Rats read SDK Blog, so please step out and say hi!!!...LOL
My boys dont troll Online or Offline and they are so full of love.......#proudmamaofhandsomebambinos
Hugs to all and sundry...LOL
THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW
1. Can you set up some rules for yourself and abide by it? ...It's called principle.
2. Can you stop yourself from doing something others are doing? ...It's called discipline.
3. Can you keep going even when it’s tough? ...It's called perseverance.
4. Can you choose peace over proving a point? ...It's called maturity.
5. Can you forgive even when it hurts? ...It's called strength.
6. Can you walk away from what doesn’t grow you? ...It's called wisdom.
7. Can you believe in yourself when no one else does? ...It's called confidence.
8. Can you show kindness without expecting anything? ...It's called character.
9. Can you stay focused when distractions surround you? ...It's called self-control.
10. Can you be humble in the face of success? ...It's called grace.
11. Can you be honest even when it’s not easy? ...It's called integrity.
12. Can you speak the truth in love? ...It's called courage.
13. Can you wait without complaining? ...It's called patience.
14. Can you lead without shouting? ...It's called influence.
15. Can you listen without interrupting? ...It's called respect.
16. Can you give without keeping a score? ...It's called generosity.
17. Can you learn from failure without giving up? ...It's called resilience.
18. Can you admit you’re wrong without defending it? ...It's called humility.
19. Can you keep secrets you were trusted with? ...It's called loyalty.
20. Can you work when no one is watching? ...It's called dedication.
21. Can you choose faith over fear? ...It's called trust.
22. Can you show up consistently even when unrecognized? ...It's called commitment.
23. Can you help someone who can’t repay you? ...It's called compassion.
24. Can you rise after falling multiple times? ...It's called determination.
25. Can you stay true to your values under pressure? ...It's called conviction.
26. Can you celebrate others without envy? ...It's called contentment.
27. Can you mind your business in a noisy world? ...It's called focus.
28. Can you keep your promise even when it’s inconvenient? ...It's called
reliability.
29. Can you stay kind to rude people? ...It's called self-mastery.
30. Can you still let things unfold? ...It's called faith.
Copied
#######
CAN A MAN MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIFE OR EVEN CHEAT UNDER THE CONSTITUTION?*
YES, BUT Provided you did not get married to your wife in any marriage registry or licensed church in Nigeria.
There is no law in Nigeria that stops you from cheating on your wife with another woman.
In fact Adultery doesn't exist where you are
Your type of marriage under the customary law, gives you the freedom to marry up to 100,000 wives as wish
If any of your wife is not willing to stay in marriage with you again.
You don't need to go to any court for divorce
She is free to carry her bag and go while you continue your own life as a man without any pause or legal consequence
Under customary marriage You are the head of the house as a man
Under this marriage You can do two some, three some, four some and any how some you want with your wives
The world is yours...
IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS OFFENCE
Coped
Coped
LMAO...I know the women wont like this oh but its the truth.....It doesnt apply to me though cos i be oyibo wey marry oyibo...LOL
#####
#####
-----Baby pandas have distinct vocalizations: "wah wah" means unhappy; "gee gee" means they're hungry; and "cuckoo" means all is well.
----A male’s testicles hang at different lengths so they don’t damage each other or collide when running/sitting.
-----You don’t need a certain number of friends. You just need a number of friends you can be certain of.
----Ignorant people are more likely to believe they are brilliant, while intelligent people are more likely to underestimate themselves
----People often pretend to be happy simply because smiling tends to be easier than explaining to others why they're upset.
#############
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHow do you guys do it? Nice one
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeleteSDK It's the semi flat tummy for me 😁😁
DeleteGoodafternoon
DeleteUna good afternoon o.
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN...
Greetings Missy ❤️
DeleteTall girls rock 🥰 Stella your throwback pics is all shade of cute
First?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteTry again 🤣🤣
DeleteYinmu😊
DeleteAby baby 🤣 try again tomorrow 🥱
DeleteDey play
DeleteMake una no mind them oo, na becos I used my desktop to log in and the process on inputting my blog ID. If to say I used my phone, e for fast.
DeleteNo ma, try again tomorrow 😂
DeleteABIO na 3rd position you dey oo😆😆
DeleteOk next time use your phone ok🤣🤣🤣
For you to grow, some people has to go🙏💯.
ReplyDeleteAbsodamnlutely ❗️
DeleteWe see you Mrs. Korkus ☺️.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon ma'am.
Hola baby 🥰
DeleteHi love 😘
DeleteKola And Zita Sharing The HOH Room ,Putting Pillow At The Middle Of The Bed To Avoid Speration Of Body Contact 🙄
ReplyDeleteWell Behave Adult 😁 👍
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
See iya Boys Fineeeeeee 🔥
I Greetlicious Everybody 🥰
Greetings darling
DeleteLol. That's what most of the HOH and their guests have been doing this season.
DeleteGood afternoon Chikalicious Chika.
DeleteChikalicious baibay
DeleteMy Beautifulicious Ladies ❤️
DeleteMetoyou 😁
When I saw that picture, I was like yinka again.
ReplyDeleteYeah..they both could pass
DeleteSdk is finer abeg
DeleteBeautifulicious SDK🥰
DeleteYinka is darker and bustier
DeleteReading that nonsense up there, I hope women never ever choose to settle down with a man that chooses not to legalize their marriage. They always have a hidden agenda!
ReplyDeleteCustomary marriage is illegal from your myopic and ignorant understanding
Delete14:16, se o ponu?
DeleteI always admire people that still read those write-ups. I just read the memo and scroll to comments😩
DeleteMadam, it is not everything that's fight nau.
DeleteCustomary marriages are legal and recognized under our laws. In fact, many Governors, Senators and Judges all married under Customary law, including our President.
The fact that you do not like it does not make it illegal. Also, polygamy isn't a crime in Nigeria.
15:42, I won’t bother explaining myself!!! If u are not married and u are a woman, kindly settle for customary marriage alone!!!
DeleteStella the drama Queen 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI love Sundays. It's my cook free day. Wish every day will be Sunday, 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all
Good afternoon bv's
ReplyDeleteThe following bv's have been gifted airtime by Stella:
1. Eliza
2. Joan Alexis
3. Neesolah
4. Golden
5. Stella Maris baby
6. Hendrix
7. Straight Guy
8. Chika( Licious)
9..Mor
10. Bennycoco
11. BJ (Thread by Abi)
12. Tango
13. Mide
14. Modupeola
15. Teacher Nk
16. Esther Okoro
17. Metoyou
18. SuperV
19. tochi
20. I'm Hallel formerly momB
21. tianasworld
22. Emerald
23. Pretty Patience
24. ChardeyAlade
25. LILYANGEL
Thank you Stella.
Thank you Stella..
DeleteWaju thank you too.
Thank you Stella, thank you waju... God bless you 🙏
DeleteThanks Stella
DeleteAirtime Received with Gratitude..
Thank you again Stella, thank you waju,
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,love all of the Things we need to know, very inspiring.
Thank you so much, Stella. Thank you, Waju.
DeleteThank you Stellz mama and thank you too, Waju.
DeleteGod's blessings always
Thank you Stella, Thank you Waju. I appreciate it.
DeleteThanks Stella for the airtime. Waju thanks.
DeleteThank you Stella, l appreciate.
DeleteThanks dear Waju
Thank you Stella for the airtime. I appreciate. Thank you Waju
DeleteThanks so much Stella for d airtime.. I appreciate ma
DeleteThanks Waju...God bless you
Beautifulicious iya Boys
DeleteGod Bless You 🙏
God Bless You Iya Boys
DeleteMore And More Blessing 🙏
Congratulations to you all
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy day is going on well. Thanks to God
Jeweluchious Stella 🙌🏾
ReplyDeleteI like your height 👌🏾
Enjoy the rest of your day sweeties✌🏾
Nora sweety, enjoy yours too.
DeleteEm dearie 🤗
DeleteStella, you're beautiful. Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteWho has seen this short clip on IG, one Eric guy, where he asked "how are you?". Felt like he was asking me. I mean it's a simple question, but it's also deep. Most times, our response is "I'm fine", "I'm ok", but are you??. So my darlings, I ask you, sincerely, HOW ARE YOU?
ReplyDeleteHonestly people just ask for asking sake.
DeleteLol...no be small how are you?
DeleteFor now na God hand we dey
I have seen the video and it made me.pray to have the right circle of friends who are committed to each other were we can be our authentic vulnerable self without issues.
DeleteWill it make any difference if the person answers that he or she is not fine? Will you be ready to go the extra miles to provide that which will make them fine, if they said they weren't fine. It is not all about just asking.
Delete🥹🫂😘
DeleteThe answer to how are is mostly not truthful.
DeleteMy answer truthfully is i am not fine o. I brooooke😊but God always come through.
Lol @Aby..
DeleteGuy: How are you..
Naija babe: I'm not fine..
(We know what comes next)
We no dey ask again o.. we don wise😂
@Abionah, must it be about provision? It could also be about your well being or mental state, it mustn't be provision always! Nne na wa o!..
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Na God hand we dey tru tru.
DeleteI believe all will be well 🙏
Honestly Abi
Deletesomeone once asked me ''how are you'' and I said I wasn't fine cos then I was sick and the person was like you're fine in Jesus name, so make I come dey lie say I dey fine when I no dey fine 🙄once you tell some people you're not fine they automatically believe you want to ask them for money
Sad.🥺
DeleteChoco baibay, so true o.
DeleteMor dearie, it will get better. 🤗🤗
Foodie, having the right friend(s), is a blessing.
Abionah, everything shouldn't be about that. A listening ear goes a long way.
Sandy baibay, 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Emerald, my dear I feel you. But where's there's life, there's hope right. 🤗🤗🤗
Kelvin, well said.
MercyBee, it will be well my darling. 🤗🤗
Dante, 😁😁😂 I am not fine o.
DeleteCandy, I am fineeee!! Hope you are fine too.
My Choc, how are you?
We are fine, Candy babe. Thanks for asking 🙂.
DeleteAbionah, some people just need someone to talk to. They just want to feel heard. Getting a listening ear is enough for them. It is not always about finances or resources. People are going through a lot mentally nowadays. You wouldn't know till give them a listening ear.
Mr. Kelvin, if you no go school and you cannot read to comprehend, abeg shift one side. Me and you no dey same lane.
DeleteI'm alright.
DeleteI have God to thank for that.
Thanks babe...
Fidel, really sad.
DeleteSlutty, babes I am fine o. Good to know you are. 🤗
Queen B, you're most welcome 🤗.
@candy
DeleteSincerely, all i can say is hmm
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteStella oooo, no be today you begin worry ooo🤣🤣🤣, I mean check out the write up on your top🤣🤣🤣. Who no like your attitude make e go warm eba🤣.
You too much and don't forget this, YOU ARE LOVED 😍.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Make the sun quick rise o jarey.....it is well!
ReplyDeleteI think this stature suits you well, you look perfect, I hope loosing 10kg won't make you look sick.My opinion ooo
It's been raining on and off since morning, everywhere just dull.
Goodafternoon everyone.
Good afternoon Mariam.
DeleteKudos to us who can lose weight by just thinking about it. Lol. Abi na because I never born ni. Make I born fess oo before I start to make mouth.
ReplyDeleteI just discovered early morning akara joint in my area. This is very interesting. It means I can enjoy my bread with akara every morning at cheaper rates. I have been ordering from akara cafe and trust me, it is quite pricy. God of simple ladies, thank you ooo.
Welcome IHNs.
This your first paragraph is so happening to me, 24hrs no food I'll be like have been starving for months... I'll just slim down.
Delete😂 LOL, I just be to be like that, o until I gave birth, my slimming sef used to be overnight 😁, But now ehh, I dey exercise with caution tho, eat small portions, and it's working.
DeleteI also add and lose weight easily. After two kids, no excess fat. I added when I wanted to be "thick"... Now, I'm back to my slim self.
DeleteThis is me o, a little sigh like this I don turn slim. Na fat I dey find like this.
DeleteLucky yous...😆
DeleteIf I drink a cover of Maltina botù,he go show 3 days later!
WOW Lora and judging from your profile pic one would have thought u're fat
Deletei wish i can lose weight by just thinking or not having meal. My body will just be looking at you like nothing happened. You are so lucky to have such body.
DeleteHahaha... It's an old picture. I have the tendency to be chubby but responsibilities are making the body confused 🙂
DeleteThe rain don start again oooooo...Wetin we do for rain bayii.
ReplyDeleteSdk is looking so beautiful and pretty
Yes is 🐫 toe.....
ReplyDeleteIn fact as a Nigerian man, customary marriage gives you the freedom to do whatever the hell hou want!
ReplyDeleteyou should enjoy it
Deletemy man is covered with the blood of Jesus. He will not hear, read or reason such amen.
I don't have a ''cook free day'' yet. I hope to get there someday.
ReplyDeleteNice picture, Stella.
you are not alone.
Deletei need to talk with oga on this so that we can start early.
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteit's a rainy day in Lagos. Stella, you look good in your throwback. Good money has beautiful you
cheers everyone
send down some.
DeleteWow! Stella has loved coloured hair from way back. See height!
ReplyDeleteStella that can't be your camel toe na, see it looking like puff puff, even fat people own no reach like that and you were not fat here. It's the trousers that folded around that part.
Must you explain it 😆
Deletejust say it's Camel toe simple 🤣🤣🤣
Relocking my dread today. Beautiful Painful something 😆.
ReplyDeletei raise a glass of wine for you and others who are on the same table of relocking their dread. Lord you know i cannot deal with such, that is why low cut is my best friend.
DeleteVery pain thing.
DeleteSee beautiful Stella 😍❤️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteWhat is nafdac doing about the fake drugs pandemic? It's getting out of hand oooo.
ReplyDeleteImagine having insomnia after taking more than the recommended dose of cough syrup, same cough syrup that used to knock me out before ooo.
You overdosed na, Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa this isn't about fake na, that's Nne your after effect, cuz of your system...na wa o!.. lol 😆
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin
Why did you take overdose na
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteStella you look beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
Stella looking hot 🔥🔥.
ReplyDeleteBabes like us that have height are so attractive.
See hips naa . Why nwoke Germany no go love his African queen 👑.
I am trying to loose some flesh especially my Tummy before December.. I am eating less carb but no exercise. I don't want to loose my bombom .
No let dem snap you oo.
DeleteNkechi blessing Sunday was snapped unaware at the gym, internet has scattered.
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Cloudy weather...#stella, well you look good and got good height...greetings people
ReplyDeleteStella, you're tall o.. cut small for me😊.
ReplyDeleteLovely day..
And me too please 😂
DeleteNice afternoon everyone. Stella you look good. Tall girls rock!!! Yeaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
SDK, thank you for the Airtime 🙏 God will continue to bless you 🙏
"Do something today that your future self will thank you for."
Wow!! Stella you look really good.
ReplyDeleteNice pics! You’re quite tall
ReplyDeleteStella with the curve and height. You look so good and charming.
ReplyDeleteNice photos.
Plantain was scattered everywhere at Nyanya market yesterday. I got really big sizes (ripe ones) for 1K. Jollof rice paired with fried plantain is a life saver.
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to seeing 1k plantain here.
DeleteI bought for 2k yesterday.
DeleteSmall small dey lie. Which nynaya market did you buy big sizes of plantain for 1k. That is how you said you are level 15 in the civil service yet you are under 40 years. Let's be honest because we never can tell who is reading. I stay in Nyanya and we sell plantain in Nyanya market.
DeleteBeautiful picture 😍😍
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Blog Neighbours.
Hello everyone 😍😍
ReplyDeleteIn house has landed🛴🛴🛴
ReplyDeleteWow,Stella is tall o👌👌
Lovely throwback picture Stella,
Things you need to know,so on point✅✅✅
I have cook free days from time to time,not regular though
Weird facts;learning new things
Sign out meme,on point
Enjoy the rest of the day folks
Wow, Stella you are 'heighted'. You look good.
ReplyDeleteI don't have a cook free day yet, I cook every day.
No matter how dark it gets, the sun is going to rise again 💖
ReplyDeleteStella ukwu Venza, see Miss fine shape na 😍🩱
Una doh my people 🤗
The sun will definitely rise again 👍
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Adunni 😍
Wow! See height. Beautiful Stella 🥰
ReplyDeletei don't have a cook free day, I cook at least once a day.
I don't have a free cool day.
ReplyDeleteStella, this Ur figure 8 fits u, abeg no loose weight again,my opinion though.
Good afternoon everyone.
The Uefa Champions League will always tower above all footballing competitions, atleast for now. Liverpool vs Athletico Madrid was a blockbuster last night, with VVD standing up to be counted when it mattered the most. I hope Isak delivers in the colors of the RED. Bayern vs Chelsea was another game that saw Michael Olise dazzle, Harry Kane bringing his experience and calmness to the fore, Chelsea capitulating due to individual errors, all in all, it was a nice game for the neutrals.. Ajax vs Inter Milan was just a stroll in the pack for the Nerrazuris.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to see KDB return to the Etihad tonight and also watch a Barca team without Yamal in the UCL tonight as well.
Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteNice picture stella
Nice
ReplyDeleteNice pics Stella, you were beautiful and still beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful Stella
ReplyDeleteTwale 🙌 for you Stella.. you gallant kpa! See tall geh nah😁
ReplyDeleteOn and off rain.. Nawa!
IHN welcome
SDK Asanwa.
ReplyDeleteThat's a very lovely picture right there, SDK.
ReplyDeleteI don't have a cook free day o, not that i can't or shouldn't, na me too do😀
I just love to cook and i do a very good job with it. Even now that my girls can cook well, i must sha do something. I'm so used to eating my own food that even when we go out and we need to eat, I'll start comparing and may not really enjoy the food. Hope no be sufferhead spirit dey worry me. Abi, why can't I just sit back and enjoy being cooked for?😀
Enjoy the rest of the day, everyone.
I don't have a cook free day but I don't cook some days, just like today. Looking forward to the days I'll stop waking up early to cook cos of the kids going to school.
Delete@ Lora, that waking up early can be frustrating atimes sis. But prepping things the night before makes it easier and faster. We'll not labour in vain by God's grace.
DeleteAmen o🙏🏾
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Stella
See baby oku 💥 wow, just imagine this height with ukwu . You set dieeee jewelu !!
ReplyDeleteMe sef love My Pinture body🤣
Haters can go hug transformer.
May God rest the souls of yesterdays fire incidence. A colleague lost someone there.
Today's work is done and dusted 🙌🏻
Lesson runs call... 🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻
Cheers to the afternoon 💕🥳
Omo!!! See height 😍 you are beautifully made by God 🤩
ReplyDeleteI don't have a free cook day😔 I cook everyday
Airtime received with gratitude, thank you and may God continue to bless you 🙏
Raining here 🤸🤸🤸
Stella..u look good 😊
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰😍
Stella, your face show oooo. See height! 🥰
ReplyDeleteEveryday is a cook free day for me. I still eat like a freaking 5 year old. I don’t know how ppl just love eating these big adult meals all the time🤪
ReplyDeleteLucky you
DeleteGood day everyone hope we are doing good 😘
ReplyDeleteWow! Mammi Stella you sharp
Imara Mma 🥰😘
Ibu Ifenkili 💋
Sunny Thursday, una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteSDK I saved this photo the day I saw it through the link shared by XP. You look gorgeous. 10/10 height and shape. I praise ladies that can wear crop top. Una strong sha🤣.
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for the air time.When l saw it l thought someone sent by mistake .You are beautiful.See your shape.
ReplyDeleteMummy Stella you finished work oo.
ReplyDeleteSee fine woman
Abeg take your flowers 🌹
Good afternoon beautiful people, ma'am Stella you're beautiful ❤️😍
ReplyDeleteMy kitchen free day is Saturdays. I cook religiously from Sunday-Friday and I rest on Saturdays.
ReplyDeleteHolla Waju 🤗
DeleteHello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 😘 and how's your day going.
It is a sunny day here and I pray it remains like this.
Stella looking peng 😍 you look good nwanyioma, trolls should go and hit their heads on the wall.
Me I don't have a cook free day o, I cook every blessed day because I don't like eating outside and I enjoy it.
Bvs I salute you all ♥️
E go surely be ✌🏼
Stella your throwback pic is so beautiful...una good afternoon
ReplyDeleteSDK Ukwu Nnu, God bless you with better ukwu with correct height. Is the eyes for me.
ReplyDeleteCustomary gist let them enjoy, our men will not see or read it. Even when they know it, they will not pay attention to it.
Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteSexy Mama ♥️♥️♥️@ Stella
Sdk la hottest 🔥
ReplyDeleteBeautiful SDK😍.
ReplyDeleteNo cook free day for me. .I must cook something everyday.
Good evening everyone
ReplyDeleteYou look great Stella and your shape is shaping.
Good evening my beautiful sdk family
ReplyDeleteStella you are so tall. I like it!
ReplyDeleteSDK you are beautiful the way you are now. No need for additional 10kg. This current size is perfect for you.