Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, September 18, 2025

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.......

THURSDAY MEMO

How everybody dey? Is the go, going well? I say make i share ym throwback photo......I am still tall and lost so much weight so my weight is back to as it is on the photo...........10 more kg and i will be at my dream body weight.........
I love the look.....If you still think I am ugly after viewing this beautiful photo, please send in your own to compare......
Is that my cameltoe showing or what?LOL
Thanks to Nne Cyber Nkapi (NCN) for the link to find this photo.......NCN thinks that i am beautiful and i thank her for the nice compliment on the clapback post.... I still have this crop tee short cos i love my attitude problem....hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Yipeeeeeeeeeeee today is my free day and i am about to grill some chicken wings for myself as snack......The Bambinos and their papa know how to sort themselves out today....hehehehehehehehehe I am thinking of shifting the cook free day to Friday sef cos i also dont cook on Saturday ...LOL.I marry husband wey no believe say wife place na for Kitchen and our kids agree......*Rollseyes*
Enough of me...Does anyone have cook free day? Like a day that you can rest from the Kitchen?A Day that the whole family decides its eating out day? Its fun, you all should try it, even if it is Akara and bread, its fun to have a day that everyone can buy and eat what they want....
My Bambino baked brownies some hours ago I was shocked!...Turned out really nice....
One of my boys is a football coach and he does it three days a week after his University Classes..He went to coaching school and coaches a Junior team.....He still plays Football though by the side.........
Always encourage your kids to have their hobbies developed and trained into a side hustle if possible..
Una doh.....Rats read SDK Blog, so please step out and say hi!!!...LOL

My boys dont troll Online or Offline and they are so full of love.......#proudmamaofhandsomebambinos

Hugs to all and sundry...LOL

#############

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW

1. Can you set up some rules for yourself and abide by it? ...It's called principle.

2. Can you stop yourself from doing something others are doing? ...It's called discipline.

3. Can you keep going even when it’s tough? ...It's called perseverance.

4. Can you choose peace over proving a point? ...It's called maturity.

5. Can you forgive even when it hurts? ...It's called strength.

6. Can you walk away from what doesn’t grow you? ...It's called wisdom.

7. Can you believe in yourself when no one else does? ...It's called confidence.

8. Can you show kindness without expecting anything? ...It's called character.

9. Can you stay focused when distractions surround you? ...It's called self-control.

10. Can you be humble in the face of success? ...It's called grace.

11. Can you be honest even when it’s not easy? ...It's called integrity.

12. Can you speak the truth in love? ...It's called courage.

13. Can you wait without complaining? ...It's called patience.

14. Can you lead without shouting? ...It's called influence.

15. Can you listen without interrupting? ...It's called respect.

16. Can you give without keeping a score? ...It's called generosity.

17. Can you learn from failure without giving up? ...It's called resilience.

18. Can you admit you’re wrong without defending it? ...It's called humility.

19. Can you keep secrets you were trusted with? ...It's called loyalty.

20. Can you work when no one is watching? ...It's called dedication.

21. Can you choose faith over fear? ...It's called trust.

22. Can you show up consistently even when unrecognized? ...It's called commitment.

23. Can you help someone who can’t repay you? ...It's called compassion.

24. Can you rise after falling multiple times? ...It's called determination.

25. Can you stay true to your values under pressure? ...It's called conviction.

26. Can you celebrate others without envy? ...It's called contentment.

27. Can you mind your business in a noisy world? ...It's called focus.

28. Can you keep your promise even when it’s inconvenient? ...It's called
 reliability.

29. Can you stay kind to rude people? ...It's called self-mastery.

30. Can you still let things unfold? ...It's called faith.
Copied

#######

CAN A MAN MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIFE OR EVEN CHEAT UNDER THE CONSTITUTION?*

YES, BUT Provided you did not get married to your wife in any marriage registry or licensed church in Nigeria.
There is no law in Nigeria that stops you from cheating on your wife with another woman.
In fact Adultery doesn't exist where you are

Your type of marriage under the customary law, gives you the freedom to marry up to 100,000 wives as wish

If any of your wife is not willing to stay in marriage with you again.
You don't need to go to any court for divorce

She is free to carry her bag and go while you continue your own life as a man without any pause or legal consequence

Under customary marriage You are the head of the house as a man
Under this marriage You can do two some, three some, four some and any how some you want with your wives
The world is yours...
IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS OFFENCE
Coped

LMAO...I know the women wont like this oh but its the truth.....It doesnt apply to me though cos i be oyibo wey marry oyibo...LOL

#####

WEIRDFACTS

-----Baby pandas have distinct vocalizations: "wah wah" means unhappy; "gee gee" means they're hungry; and "cuckoo" means all is well.

----A male’s testicles hang at different lengths so they don’t damage each other or collide when running/sitting.

-----You don’t need a certain number of friends. You just need a number of friends you can be certain of.

----Ignorant people are more likely to believe they are brilliant, while intelligent people are more likely to underestimate themselves

----People often pretend to be happy simply because smiling tends to be easier than explaining to others why they're upset.

#############

168 comments:

1. Una good afternoon o.
    We welcome IHN...

1. Greetings Missy ❤️

Tall girls rock 🥰 Stella your throwback pics is all shade of cute

1. Aby baby 🤣 try again tomorrow 🥱

2. Make una no mind them oo, na becos I used my desktop to log in and the process on inputting my blog ID. If to say I used my phone, e for fast.

3. ABIO na 3rd position you dey oo😆😆
      Ok next time use your phone ok🤣🤣🤣

3. For you to grow, some people has to go🙏💯.

4. We see you Mrs. Korkus ☺️.

Good afternoon ma'am.

5. Kola And Zita Sharing The HOH Room ,Putting Pillow At The Middle Of The Bed To Avoid Speration Of Body Contact 🙄
    Well Behave Adult 😁 👍
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    See iya Boys Fineeeeeee 🔥
    I Greetlicious Everybody 🥰

1. Lol. That's what most of the HOH and their guests have been doing this season.

2. Good afternoon Chikalicious Chika.

3. My Beautifulicious Ladies ❤️
      Metoyou 😁

6. When I saw that picture, I was like yinka again.

7. Reading that nonsense up there, I hope women never ever choose to settle down with a man that chooses not to legalize their marriage. They always have a hidden agenda!

1. Customary marriage is illegal from your myopic and ignorant understanding

2. I always admire people that still read those write-ups. I just read the memo and scroll to comments😩

3. Madam, it is not everything that's fight nau.
      Customary marriages are legal and recognized under our laws. In fact, many Governors, Senators and Judges all married under Customary law, including our President.
      The fact that you do not like it does not make it illegal. Also, polygamy isn't a crime in Nigeria.

4. 15:42, I won’t bother explaining myself!!! If u are not married and u are a woman, kindly settle for customary marriage alone!!!

8. Stella the drama Queen 😁😁😁

9. I love Sundays. It's my cook free day. Wish every day will be Sunday, 😁😁😁

Good afternoon all

10. Good afternoon bv's
    The following bv's have been gifted airtime by Stella:

1. Eliza
    2. Joan Alexis
    3. Neesolah
    4. Golden
    5. Stella Maris baby
    6. Hendrix
    7. Straight Guy
    8. Chika( Licious)
    9..Mor
    10. Bennycoco
    11. BJ (Thread by Abi)
    12. Tango
    13. Mide
    14. Modupeola
    15. Teacher Nk
    16. Esther Okoro
    17. Metoyou
    18. SuperV
    19. tochi
    20. I'm Hallel formerly momB
    21. tianasworld
    22. Emerald
    23. Pretty Patience
    24. ChardeyAlade
    25. LILYANGEL

Thank you Stella.

1. Thank you Stella..
      Waju thank you too.

2. Thank you Stella, thank you waju... God bless you 🙏

3. Thanks Stella
      Airtime Received with Gratitude..

4. Thank you again Stella, thank you waju,
      Good afternoon everyone,love all of the Things we need to know, very inspiring.

5. Thank you so much, Stella. Thank you, Waju.

6. Thank you Stellz mama and thank you too, Waju.

God's blessings always

7. Thank you Stella, Thank you Waju. I appreciate it.

8. Thanks Stella for the airtime. Waju thanks.

9. Thank you Stella, l appreciate.
      Thanks dear Waju

10. Thank you Stella for the airtime. I appreciate. Thank you Waju

11. Thanks so much Stella for d airtime.. I appreciate ma
      Thanks Waju...God bless you

12. Beautifulicious iya Boys
      God Bless You 🙏

13. God Bless You Iya Boys
      More And More Blessing 🙏

11. Good afternoon y'all
    My day is going on well. Thanks to God

12. Jeweluchious Stella 🙌🏾
    I like your height 👌🏾
    Enjoy the rest of your day sweeties✌🏾

13. Stella, you're beautiful. Good afternoon everyone

14. Who has seen this short clip on IG, one Eric guy, where he asked "how are you?". Felt like he was asking me. I mean it's a simple question, but it's also deep. Most times, our response is "I'm fine", "I'm ok", but are you??. So my darlings, I ask you, sincerely, HOW ARE YOU?

1. Lol...no be small how are you?
      For now na God hand we dey

2. I have seen the video and it made me.pray to have the right circle of friends who are committed to each other were we can be our authentic vulnerable self without issues.

3. Will it make any difference if the person answers that he or she is not fine? Will you be ready to go the extra miles to provide that which will make them fine, if they said they weren't fine. It is not all about just asking.

4. The answer to how are is mostly not truthful.
      My answer truthfully is i am not fine o. I brooooke😊but God always come through.

5. Lol @Aby..

Guy: How are you..

Naija babe: I'm not fine..

(We know what comes next)

We no dey ask again o.. we don wise😂

6. @Abionah, must it be about provision? It could also be about your well being or mental state, it mustn't be provision always! Nne na wa o!..

7. Na God hand we dey tru tru.
      I believe all will be well 🙏

8. Honestly Abi
      someone once asked me ''how are you'' and I said I wasn't fine cos then I was sick and the person was like you're fine in Jesus name, so make I come dey lie say I dey fine when I no dey fine 🙄once you tell some people you're not fine they automatically believe you want to ask them for money

9. Choco baibay, so true o.
      Mor dearie, it will get better. 🤗🤗
      Foodie, having the right friend(s), is a blessing.
      Abionah, everything shouldn't be about that. A listening ear goes a long way.
      Sandy baibay, 🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Emerald, my dear I feel you. But where's there's life, there's hope right. 🤗🤗🤗
      Kelvin, well said.
      MercyBee, it will be well my darling. 🤗🤗

10. Dante, 😁😁😂 I am not fine o.
      Candy, I am fineeee!! Hope you are fine too.
      My Choc, how are you?

11. We are fine, Candy babe. Thanks for asking 🙂.

Abionah, some people just need someone to talk to. They just want to feel heard. Getting a listening ear is enough for them. It is not always about finances or resources. People are going through a lot mentally nowadays. You wouldn't know till give them a listening ear.

12. Mr. Kelvin, if you no go school and you cannot read to comprehend, abeg shift one side. Me and you no dey same lane.

13. I'm alright.
      I have God to thank for that.

Thanks babe...

14. Fidel, really sad.
      Slutty, babes I am fine o. Good to know you are. 🤗
      Queen B, you're most welcome 🤗.

15. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?

Stella oooo, no be today you begin worry ooo🤣🤣🤣, I mean check out the write up on your top🤣🤣🤣. Who no like your attitude make e go warm eba🤣.
    You too much and don't forget this, YOU ARE LOVED 😍.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

16. Make the sun quick rise o jarey.....it is well!

I think this stature suits you well, you look perfect, I hope loosing 10kg won't make you look sick.My opinion ooo

It's been raining on and off since morning, everywhere just dull.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

17. Kudos to us who can lose weight by just thinking about it. Lol. Abi na because I never born ni. Make I born fess oo before I start to make mouth.

I just discovered early morning akara joint in my area. This is very interesting. It means I can enjoy my bread with akara every morning at cheaper rates. I have been ordering from akara cafe and trust me, it is quite pricy. God of simple ladies, thank you ooo.

Welcome IHNs.

1. This your first paragraph is so happening to me, 24hrs no food I'll be like have been starving for months... I'll just slim down.

2. 😂 LOL, I just be to be like that, o until I gave birth, my slimming sef used to be overnight 😁, But now ehh, I dey exercise with caution tho, eat small portions, and it's working.

3. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)18 September 2025 at 15:17

I also add and lose weight easily. After two kids, no excess fat. I added when I wanted to be "thick"... Now, I'm back to my slim self.

4. This is me o, a little sigh like this I don turn slim. Na fat I dey find like this.

5. Lucky yous...😆
      If I drink a cover of Maltina botù,he go show 3 days later!

6. WOW Lora and judging from your profile pic one would have thought u're fat

7. i wish i can lose weight by just thinking or not having meal. My body will just be looking at you like nothing happened. You are so lucky to have such body.

8. Hahaha... It's an old picture. I have the tendency to be chubby but responsibilities are making the body confused 🙂

18. The rain don start again oooooo...Wetin we do for rain bayii.

Sdk is looking so beautiful and pretty

19. In fact as a Nigerian man, customary marriage gives you the freedom to do whatever the hell hou want!

1. you should enjoy it
      my man is covered with the blood of Jesus. He will not hear, read or reason such amen.

20. I don't have a ''cook free day'' yet. I hope to get there someday.

Nice picture, Stella.

1. you are not alone.
      i need to talk with oga on this so that we can start early.

21. Good afternoon bvs

it's a rainy day in Lagos. Stella, you look good in your throwback. Good money has beautiful you

cheers everyone

22. Wow! Stella has loved coloured hair from way back. See height!
    Stella that can't be your camel toe na, see it looking like puff puff, even fat people own no reach like that and you were not fat here. It's the trousers that folded around that part.

1. Must you explain it 😆
      just say it's Camel toe simple 🤣🤣🤣

23. Relocking my dread today. Beautiful Painful something 😆.

1. i raise a glass of wine for you and others who are on the same table of relocking their dread. Lord you know i cannot deal with such, that is why low cut is my best friend.

24. What is nafdac doing about the fake drugs pandemic? It's getting out of hand oooo.
    Imagine having insomnia after taking more than the recommended dose of cough syrup, same cough syrup that used to knock me out before ooo.

1. You overdosed na, Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa this isn't about fake na, that's Nne your after effect, cuz of your system...na wa o!.. lol 😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin

2. Why did you take overdose na

25. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
    Stella you look beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

26. Stella looking hot 🔥🔥.
    Babes like us that have height are so attractive.
    See hips naa . Why nwoke Germany no go love his African queen 👑.

I am trying to loose some flesh especially my Tummy before December.. I am eating less carb but no exercise. I don't want to loose my bombom .

1. No let dem snap you oo.
      Nkechi blessing Sunday was snapped unaware at the gym, internet has scattered.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

27. Cloudy weather...#stella, well you look good and got good height...greetings people

28. Stella, you're tall o.. cut small for me😊.
    Lovely day..

29. Nice afternoon everyone. Stella you look good. Tall girls rock!!! Yeaaaaaah

30. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳
    SDK, thank you for the Airtime 🙏 God will continue to bless you 🙏

"Do something today that your future self will thank you for."

31. Wow!! Stella you look really good.

32. Nice pics! You’re quite tall

33. Stella with the curve and height. You look so good and charming.

Nice photos.

34. Plantain was scattered everywhere at Nyanya market yesterday. I got really big sizes (ripe ones) for 1K. Jollof rice paired with fried plantain is a life saver.

1. Looking forward to seeing 1k plantain here.

2. I bought for 2k yesterday.

3. Small small dey lie. Which nynaya market did you buy big sizes of plantain for 1k. That is how you said you are level 15 in the civil service yet you are under 40 years. Let's be honest because we never can tell who is reading. I stay in Nyanya and we sell plantain in Nyanya market.

35. Beautiful picture 😍😍

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours.

36. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Wow,Stella is tall o👌👌
    Lovely throwback picture Stella,
    Things you need to know,so on point✅✅✅
    I have cook free days from time to time,not regular though
    Weird facts;learning new things
    Sign out meme,on point
    Enjoy the rest of the day folks

37. Wow, Stella you are 'heighted'. You look good.

I don't have a cook free day yet, I cook every day.

38. No matter how dark it gets, the sun is going to rise again 💖

Stella ukwu Venza, see Miss fine shape na 😍🩱
    Una doh my people 🤗

1. The sun will definitely rise again 👍
      Good afternoon beautiful Adunni 😍

39. Wow! See height. Beautiful Stella 🥰

i don't have a cook free day, I cook at least once a day.

40. I don't have a free cool day.
    Stella, this Ur figure 8 fits u, abeg no loose weight again,my opinion though.
    Good afternoon everyone.

41. The Uefa Champions League will always tower above all footballing competitions, atleast for now. Liverpool vs Athletico Madrid was a blockbuster last night, with VVD standing up to be counted when it mattered the most. I hope Isak delivers in the colors of the RED. Bayern vs Chelsea was another game that saw Michael Olise dazzle, Harry Kane bringing his experience and calmness to the fore, Chelsea capitulating due to individual errors, all in all, it was a nice game for the neutrals.. Ajax vs Inter Milan was just a stroll in the pack for the Nerrazuris.
    I can't wait to see KDB return to the Etihad tonight and also watch a Barca team without Yamal in the UCL tonight as well.

42. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰
    Nice picture stella

43. Nice pics Stella, you were beautiful and still beautiful.

44. Twale 🙌 for you Stella.. you gallant kpa! See tall geh nah😁
    On and off rain.. Nawa!
    IHN welcome

45. That's a very lovely picture right there, SDK.
    I don't have a cook free day o, not that i can't or shouldn't, na me too do😀
    I just love to cook and i do a very good job with it. Even now that my girls can cook well, i must sha do something. I'm so used to eating my own food that even when we go out and we need to eat, I'll start comparing and may not really enjoy the food. Hope no be sufferhead spirit dey worry me. Abi, why can't I just sit back and enjoy being cooked for?😀
    Enjoy the rest of the day, everyone.

1. I don't have a cook free day but I don't cook some days, just like today. Looking forward to the days I'll stop waking up early to cook cos of the kids going to school.

2. @ Lora, that waking up early can be frustrating atimes sis. But prepping things the night before makes it easier and faster. We'll not labour in vain by God's grace.

46. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Beautiful Stella

47. See baby oku 💥 wow, just imagine this height with ukwu . You set dieeee jewelu !!
    Me sef love My Pinture body🤣
    Haters can go hug transformer.

May God rest the souls of yesterdays fire incidence. A colleague lost someone there.
    Today's work is done and dusted 🙌🏻
    Lesson runs call... 🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻
    Cheers to the afternoon 💕🥳

48. Omo!!! See height 😍 you are beautifully made by God 🤩
    I don't have a free cook day😔 I cook everyday
    Airtime received with gratitude, thank you and may God continue to bless you 🙏
    Raining here 🤸🤸🤸

49. Stella..u look good 😊

Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

50. Stella, your face show oooo. See height! 🥰

51. Everyday is a cook free day for me. I still eat like a freaking 5 year old. I don’t know how ppl just love eating these big adult meals all the time🤪

52. Good day everyone hope we are doing good 😘
    Wow! Mammi Stella you sharp
    Imara Mma 🥰😘
    Ibu Ifenkili 💋

53. Sunny Thursday, una good afternoon

54. SDK I saved this photo the day I saw it through the link shared by XP. You look gorgeous. 10/10 height and shape. I praise ladies that can wear crop top. Una strong sha🤣.

55. Stella thank you for the air time.When l saw it l thought someone sent by mistake .You are beautiful.See your shape.

56. Mummy Stella you finished work oo.
    See fine woman
    Abeg take your flowers 🌹

57. Good afternoon beautiful people, ma'am Stella you're beautiful ❤️😍

58. My kitchen free day is Saturdays. I cook religiously from Sunday-Friday and I rest on Saturdays.

59. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone 😘 and how's your day going.

It is a sunny day here and I pray it remains like this.

Stella looking peng 😍 you look good nwanyioma, trolls should go and hit their heads on the wall.

Me I don't have a cook free day o, I cook every blessed day because I don't like eating outside and I enjoy it.

Bvs I salute you all ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

60. Stella your throwback pic is so beautiful...una good afternoon

61. SDK Ukwu Nnu, God bless you with better ukwu with correct height. Is the eyes for me.
    Customary gist let them enjoy, our men will not see or read it. Even when they know it, they will not pay attention to it.

62. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    Sexy Mama ♥️♥️♥️@ Stella

63. Beautiful SDK😍.

No cook free day for me. .I must cook something everyday.

64. Good evening everyone
    You look great Stella and your shape is shaping.

65. Good evening my beautiful sdk family

66. Stella you are so tall. I like it!

67. SDK you are beautiful the way you are now. No need for additional 10kg. This current size is perfect for you.