Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, September 24, 2025

Wordless Post

19 comments:

1. Honestly I no just Understand this look at all , hope she is okay ooh

1. She’s not really okay sha but true true the wig get as e be .

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I take this that our funny comments post is making a return soon.....@Tasty Bliss Cakes your mouth no good oh 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Come and see your framed comment.......

1. 😂😂😂😂nna ehn i just dey notice say na our own bv oh i thought it came from twitter or something .

2. Ewooooo 🤣🤣, but na mama uka wig nah.

3. Honestly, when I saw that her comment last night, I laughed uncontrollably 🤣🤣🤣. Una mouth no good for here

1. Ditto ❗️
      I was laughing like hyena at night when I read the comment 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. He doesn't want to be photographed

5. whoever sold that wig to her must face the law lol.

6. 🤣🤣🤣 Bv Taste Bliss iri wucked 🤣 but true true the wig resemble Mama uka own.

7. Hahaha,na real mama uka wig
    What a description
    Tastebliss,thou art mouthed😅

8. But the wig is okay na, abi na me just no know fashion?

9. Congratulations to the young Barrister and his parents.
    His mother is a judge and his dad has chosen his own path as a politician with a track record of expanding access to legal education in every capacity he is served whether as education minister, governor or minister of the FCT which explains the repeated recognition by the NBA.

There'll be high hopes for the young man. God will give him grace.

10. This boy got be Wike Pro Max...see him strong ever unsmiling wicked face