Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Etinosa Idemudia And Uche Ogbodo Run Into Each Other In BBL Recovery Ward

Friday, October 24, 2025

Actors Etinosa Idemudia And Uche Ogbodo Run Into Each Other In BBL Recovery Ward

Actors Uche Ogbodo and Etinosa Idemudia ran into each other in the recovery room of the facility where they went for their BBL's and they had the Yansh talk...LOL....

In the video, they both knelt down and were obviously in pains.Both were instructed not to sit down on their bum for the next 6 weeks.....
Etinosa says her body on fire and Uche says her whole body is in serious pains....
They both say that December will be hot when they come out with their bodies..Uche says ''Lagos go full but na people wey get ynash go block road
Etinosa says ''Your water water yansh shake am...Dont worry just give us small time, we are coming. Fear my return because I am coming blo*dy, I am coming hot''

50 comments:

1. This is no coincidence...They are influencing for the new cosmetic surgery facility so that interested ladies will come do their own....I won't be surprised they did theirs for free...

2. Exactly my thoughts SEP

3. Stupid women. All they care about is how big their yansh is. Zero talent between the two of them. See how basic they look without makeup,fake lashes and filter. At least Kim Kardashian is walking for Prada at 43 with her own. What will they do with theirs? Foolish lot!

2. Not to sit on their bum for the next six weeks eeh😳 chukwu aju

1. What if they forgetπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Make dem dey encourage each other for nyash matter,God abeg🀦‍♀️
    Good luck to them...

5. Women (okay, some women) dey suffer sha O
    Really, e no easy to be a woman.
    On top of PMS and the rest, a woman go still carry this kain wahala biennial renewal of Ny@nsh put for her own backside.
    Who empty some women like this?

1. Even with all the editing and filters, you can still the amount of pain in their eyes, especially Etinosa.

Chukwu ajuu!

6. Wonderment 🀣

7. Awon ashoshi mamo, awon elesin meta muri kan.

1. 🀣🀣🀣this made me laugh so hard and loud

8. Quick recovery to them

9. Oh well!, what can I say
    Friends that Yansh together stays together 🀷🏾‍♀️

10. πŸ˜‚, just look at? They don't have any problems at all

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. What is this?
    Chai!

12. E go hot for who? Men are still the prize o jare! Nothing una wan tell me! 😏...

1. Men are only the price for p8ckmes

13. Yansh talk 🀣🀣🀣

14. Aht Aht❗️
    Yansh connection? What a waste ❗️

15. Funny thing is Man wey dem dey do the yansh for can never be satisfied. Tomor now the man can be hunger for a flat bum 🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Na wa πŸ™„. You won't sit for 6 weeks, cos of extra yansh.

17. I was mocked by my pairs growing up for having big yansh, now it’s essential commodity they risk their lives for. God thank you o I never knew I had a property ikwakwakwakwa!

1. I tell you. I have big boobs and big ass. I always felt conscious growing up. I never knew it will be a desired asset. What a world

2. See my WhatsApp group.🀣

It's the Lord's doing....πŸ˜‰

3. It has always been desirable. All your peers that mocked you were outright jealous.

18. So the blocking road with your nyansh is your problem, ok o

19. Yanshes friendship. Their body their lives.

20. Ok na .
    What BBL brought together let no man put assunder.
    Make una carry go.

21. May God show you both mercy!

22. So na blocking road be your problem?

Chaii! When brain is empty.😁

23. Na serious yansh talk 🀣🀣

24. Vain and senseless lots! It is the money-miss-road men I blame for all these

25. I don't know why I find this funny. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. No pain, no gain.
    They will be fine.

Mariam.

27. Big yansh big trouble for your legs as.you grow older.