Be careful what you say before she go do video for your head....
She looks good and I am sure her husbands AMU will be on permanent standstill looking at her.....

What a feat? 💪🤪
ReplyDeleteNo she doesn't look good at all
ReplyDeleteTor. I be think say garri don dey do me strong thing
DeleteFan you like garri like me ba?
DeleteOdiegwu is that you? Nothing concern age with sense these days.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣 @ AMU on permanent standstill
ReplyDeleteNa you biko Uche.
ReplyDeleteSee square shaped shoulders.
She has square shoulders and so what? Tomorrow people will start looking for surgery to correct square shoulders and you people will still shame them for it. Guess what, most international models have square and solid shoulders so clothes can sit properly. Check Naomi Campbell and her mates.
DeleteYours must be triangular.
11:10 the weather is too cold for you to be cunty this day. Get lost!
DeleteAnon did we read the same thing??
DeleteWhat is the wrong thing Sandra said na??
Her doctor tried abeg.
ReplyDeleteThey took out some fat from her arms too
Leave these clowns lying that she doesn't. For a surgery that happened recently, the butt is shaping up nicely and will obviously end up better than most.
DeleteI'm not sure I have it in me to get cut for cosmetic reasons, but I strongly agree that if people need it to feel better about themselves, they should do it.
Front view is manageable
ReplyDeleteBack view looks like sponge Bob square pant.
Well, whatever rocks her boat👍🏻
Sponge Bob kwa 😆
DeleteExactly @sponge Bob 🤣🤣 total waste of money & time
DeleteHow does she look like me?😂😂
Delete😃😃😃😃
DeleteE no fine abeg
ReplyDeleteLol 😂, she try.
ReplyDeleteHer commenters says that the bonbon is ‘butterfly nyash’ and I can’t unsee it 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oo. Whatever rocks her boat jare.
ReplyDeleteSome are increasing, others are decreasing theirs.
ReplyDeleteLife and choices.
What an achievement.
ReplyDeleteSorry to say this, she looks like short tubber of yam from her back view 🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with the woman? Get out of my sight!
ReplyDelete...this woman?
DeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteWho lives in the pineapple under the sea….🎤
ReplyDeleteSpongeBob SquarePants!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOh chim! 🤦🏼
ReplyDeleteStill looking akpucative like rock.
What I'm even wondering is how they explain the bombom style to the Doc.Do they get a picture of a nyash they like or they just explain and wait for whatever the carpenter, sorry Doc comes up with?
ReplyDeleteNot impressed but if she likes it and the owner of her nyash likes it,then it's fine.
She looks better sha.
ReplyDeleteI no go talk pass that one.
good for her.
ReplyDeleteAfter full recovery, will the bombom shape up and look better ? Because I don't understand this Maggi cube shape.
ReplyDeleteYansh na yansh 😃😃
ReplyDeleteUhmm
ReplyDeleteAll for the moment.
ReplyDeleteI really hate how trendy BBLs have become. Liposuction and fat transfer isn’t for everyone.
ReplyDeleteI have an athletic build with very broad shoulders and I know it won’t suit me. Much like hers doesn’t suit her natural frame.
Instead of hourglass, some with broad shoulders end up with figures like dumbbells, or think of a toothpaste tube that’s squeezed right at the middle.
She’s happy with her body, and that’s fine. My problem remains the thousands of young women that are going to be unnecessarily influenced by her incessant posting.
I think celebrities really need to reflect and think of their contribution to unhealthy image standards.
Smelly yansh!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNyansh can’t stop a man from cheating
ReplyDeleteLet her take off the corset so everyone can appreciate the true shape of things