Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizwoman Ehi Ogbebor Explains Why She Reduced Her Hips And Bumbum

Monday, October 27, 2025

Billionaire Bizwoman Ehi Ogbebor Explains Why She Reduced Her Hips And Bumbum

‎Businesswoman Ehi Ogbebor revealed that she decided lin 2024 to undergo a hips and body reduction procedure.
‎She explained that she wanted to look more natural and professional, saying she was tired of being seen as too seductive.

According to her, whenever she entered a room, all eyes were on her bumbum, which she no longer wanted.
‎Ehi added that she doesn’t need such attention because she has brains. LOL

‎She wrote:

‎ "Last year took the decision to reduce my hips n other extras...really wanted to look natural n more professional .. was tired of been extra seductive... entering a room n everyone is staring at bum ...nahhh... we gat brains ..we don't need too much extras n one year after n loving my result ..shout out to my doctor n alot of weight loss."

19 comments:

1. She no want eyes for the bum, but na the bum she take snap. Everything looks okay sha.

2. Genuinely confused.

She didn't know she has brains in before enlarging her posterior?

Or are the brains a new acquisition too?🤔

3. Some Women and problem are like bread and butter.

Confused human being!

4. Lol!
    Touch and remove regime.

Mariam.

5. Funny woman,with her broad shoulders. 🙄🙄🙄

6. Is it not he same bumbum she is showing us so? lol

7. Every one is billionaire me too is a billionaire!!

8. I wonder why anyone would want that kind of attention in the first place. She walk by and all eyes are on your ass and you then what? It's even more crazy when it's BBL ass and not even God-given naturelle. This peoe are really confused

9. Someone is going for reduction and some people are increasing their own and calling people witches who told them the truth.

Until they find what they’re looking for, they’d assume won’t rest.

Kim kardashian that made this BBL blow has gone to reduce her own, but whatever is in vogue in Nigeria, Nigerians will make the inventors regret their inventions with over sabi

10. Ehi, tueh , you too lie, you reduced it because Kim, cardi ,etc are all reducing theirs. And everyone copies Kim k

1. Are you minding her? She think say she dey tell small pikin.

Watch as other yeyebrities begin to reduce theirs because they love nothing more than to follow senseless trends. Don’t know why the craze for enlarging the butt, it looks crass as hell. E be like Tonto don reduce her own too

11. Your 60 year old body will thank you.

12. Craze woman. Apparently you forgot you had brains when you went to get the BBL initially. This statement further exposes your stupidity. Sometimes it's better to stay quiet and be thought an idiot, than confirm it by opening your mouth.

13. You for kuku talk true say the banshee don work the work finish biko. Na today you remember say you get brain?