Please what is this called?Pepere? I remember the taste so well.... You can use it to drink Ijebu garri sef...hehehehehehehe
Monday, October 27, 2025
43 comments:

Lol 😆 Stella it's called Kokoro.
ReplyDeletePekere is plantain chips.
Very crunchy something, i can eat a whole basket of it 😅
DeleteReally? 😄 It's a healthy snack 🥨
DeleteIt's called kokoro
ReplyDeleteThe northerners call it koskoro😄. Very crunchy and tasty snack. It's still made till date.
ReplyDeleteStella, you said drink garri? Then maybe it's quili-quili molded in this shape. I mean groundnut cake.
ReplyDeleteThe koskoro I know is made from flour and other ingredients
It looks like kwulikwuli
ReplyDeleteKokoro. I enjoy it when it's crunchy.
ReplyDeleteIf its not crunchy. It will be bland
DeleteWow! I don't know people use it to drink garri ooo.
ReplyDeleteIts a yummy snack.
Mariam.
Kokoro
ReplyDeleteI Love Kwuli Kwuli So Much
Baban Gida stick
ReplyDeleteI ate this on saturday, It is so delicious.
ReplyDeleteThis is kokoro, Dem dey use am drink garri? Laise kulikuli.
ReplyDeleteKokoro and gari, what a weird combo
DeleteKokoro ijebu 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteIs this not kulikuli
ReplyDeleteIt's not kulikuli. U av not visited Lagos or major northern cities.
DeleteTravel 🧳🧳🧳🧳🧳🧳
No dear 😊
DeleteThis one is made from corn flour.
It's called Kokoro
ReplyDeleteI love to eat it everytime
Kokoro. I still made this recently
ReplyDeleteKokoro. Very delicious snacks. Some were even making it into small balls.
ReplyDeleteIt is still very much available but they have turned it into what they turned garri ijebu. Packaging it and making it expensive.
I bought this kekere 2 months ago at the market and I totally enjoyed it, But I don't really see the woman, whenever I go to the market. I really wish to buy again.
ReplyDeleteIsn't it made from plantain?
ReplyDeleteNo dear 😊
DeleteFrom corn flour.
This is kokoro nau
ReplyDeleteVery crunchy
Very sweet something
ReplyDeleteKokoro
Kokoro I love it
ReplyDeleteIt's made from grandnut. Kulikuli, very crunchy and nice.
ReplyDeleteIt's called Kokoro here.
ReplyDeleteI love it.
I saw it recently and bought it, it tasted so good.
Kokoro very tasty
ReplyDeleteIt's kokoro
ReplyDeleteIts been a while I ate it
Kpoko in tiv
ReplyDeleteKokoro. Made with corn
ReplyDeleteVery sweet and crunchy
Kokoro very sweet something 😋
ReplyDeleteIt's called Kokoro
ReplyDeletePlease who knows how to many this
ReplyDeleteCheck YouTube, I think it's there.
DeleteKokoro😋
ReplyDeleteThis is called kokoro. Though its rich taste and quality have faded a bit over the years, it remains a delightful snack any day. I had a few last week somewhere in Ibadan. I think Abeokuta has its own version - lighter in colour, almost cream-like.
ReplyDeleteStill ate it last Saturday. They hawk wella in My area all those Ilaje women.
ReplyDeleteKokoro is now 4 for #100 inukwa 😂
Looks like Kuli Kuli 😋
ReplyDeleteLooks like Kulikuli. I've not tasted Kokoro before. I made something like this in my adventurous days with corn flour..