She shared her story in a recent lifestyle podcast.

May opened up that their paths crossed long before fame and marriage.
The mother of three revealed that their first meeting was at a General Certificate Examination, GCE, centre during her early university days.
According to her, she had just moved from Lagos to pursue a degree at Enugu State University when she met Yul, who was then studying at the University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT.
“Way back in school when I went to the East for my university, I’m a bookworm. It’s always been about books for me. We didn’t meet at a party or any glamorous settings, we met at a GCE centre,” she said.
Reflecting on that period, May described herself as an academically driven young woman.
Dailypost.
Queen May supporters are :
ReplyDelete1 legit wives
2 faithful men
3 single ladies who don't want to end up with a cheat or polygamist as husbands
4 repentant home breakers/ husband snatchers e.g Nuella
5 happily divorced women
Yul and Judy supporters are:
1 subsequent wives
2 cheating / polygamous men
3 side chicks who are hoping they will upgraded one day
4 home breakers/ husband snatchers
5 bitter divorced women who are wondering why Queen May is getting all the support while no body send them, saying,is she the only one to be divorced?
Who and what you support says a lot about you
Wahala in the highest
Delete🤣
Gifty
My Queen,the love I have for you is like copied assignment
ReplyDeleteDis one wey she dey go memory lane so. Madam carry yourself go back house. You need to treat that Judy F up.
ReplyDeleteNo be everybody get the strength to fight physical battles.
DeleteWhy should she fight for a man, that made his decision to be with another woman? What sort of mindset is that? Yul was not snatched, nor stolen, he moved on to another woman, for reasons best known to him! People fall out of love! Never force love!
DeleteChildhood sweetheart broken cause of infidelity
ReplyDeletePls if you want to go back go back
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the explanation,or she just are republic or nation have something to drag the husband for this new week
DeleteLife happens to all of us. Someone will build the foundation and another will come to complete the structure and live in it. Life is strange
ReplyDeleteWho completed what structure here?
DeleteThis is an old interview by the way. It was released recently.
ReplyDeleteI love the way she totally avoided talking about Yul.
I thought as much. This can't be recent 🙅♀️
DeleteEven the reluctance to even answer how they met was written in her body language
DeleteYou are right Eka. It was obvious she didn't want to discuss anything about the marriage.
DeleteThat interviewer though 🙄🙄
Are they coming back together? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteMy beautiful Queen May. GOD is with you.
ReplyDeleteI think the father in-law even said she is a computer genius.
ReplyDeleteIn all what I learned from reading this interview is avoid GCE center Enugu or nationwide sef to be safe😂😂
ReplyDeleteToo funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣