Welcome to your favourite post!!!
Thursday, October 23, 2025
66 comments:

Please I have 2N plus in my account and want to invest 1.5M that will yield me interest, which bank should I opt for and name of the investment. Thanks
ReplyDeleteFGN Bonds, Money Market, You can buy shares/stock, Treasury Bills....You can spread the portfolio of your investments...
DeleteIts better the person goes to any branch of the Bank because you are gonna fill and sign some forms. It is better you have a physical officer that will handle any questions you may have.
DeleteBecareful of following a link on the Internet here..... cloned website by scammers plenty..
DeleteKindly walk into any Stanbic in your state and make better verification
Please someone should help me with what internet WiFi a remote worker can be using to work that won’t disappoint even when the person is inside the village ?
ReplyDeleteMartins
XP I need una help
Are you willing to pay for Starlink?
DeleteIs it possible to be sending tubers of yam in large quantity to UK every month?
ReplyDeleteYes
DeleteGood afternoon people. I am the welfare coordinator of a group of woman age 18-60 years. In the spirit of impacting lives, I am given an assignment to come up with an empowerment programme or skills for 50 ladies. Please help me with ideas of what ladies can do that will impact their lives. They will be given a start-up money after the training.
ReplyDeleteFashion designing
DeleteMakeup
Decoration
Photography
Graphics
Hair making
Cake and pastries
Soap/disinfectant making
Beading etc.
Mariam.
Good afternoon people. I am the welfare coordinator of a group of woman age 18-60 years. In the spirit of impacting lives, I am given an assignment to come up with an empowerment programme or skills for 50 ladies. Please help me with ideas of what ladies can do that will impact their lives. They will be given a start-up money after the training.
ReplyDeleteRun a survey through them...Just ask them questions to measure their skills...You can list the skills and tell them to choose which one they like...Using Google forms survey to run it....
DeleteWhen people are carried along, whatever project you do will be a success...
Can been brilliant cause madness? My sister's very brilliant son in final year suddenly got mad.
ReplyDeleteHe took something.
DeleteMaybe hard drugs.
So sorry to hear this, May God be with the family at this challenging time Amen.
DeletePlease I hope he's not on drug ?
Probably not the brilliance in itself but over studying and not having a balanced life. Too much of anything is not good for you. If he felt pressured or compelled to always study to be the head boy or to get scholarships and only studied, read books and balanced equations, neglecting friendships, recreational activities and getting good rest then yes, the brain can be burdened and start behave in an abnormal pattern.
DeleteHe needs good psychiatric evaluation and an intense amount of prayer.
Well there is a thin line from being a genius and resorting to madness....So yeah these things happens even science does not have all the answers...
DeleteIt could be over reading and lack of sleep. While in school, we were taking one powder energy drink like that just to stay awake at night to read. It got so bad that a lecturer had to educate us on how to make good use of our evenings to read and still gain a lot. My friend Maureen almost lost it from not sleeping at night. Let him go to the hospital. It could also be bad and jealous friends
DeleteOver 2 decades ago, Our head girl then in my boarding school had a mental breakdown too from over studying and accumulated stress arising from prepping for our SSCE/NECO. It was a scary scene to behold as she was acting insane and out of character accross the whole school.
DeleteThankfully, it didn't go too far. She was overseen through some sort of recovery by our teachers, councelled and mandated to rest and take breaks. She regained most of her senses but still looks not quite the same to me.
Please spend time exploring the root cause of his issue (drugs or mental exhaustion being likely causes) and help him by addressing that specifically. May God restore his sanity.
My cousin's son also ran fully mad in 300 level. They are saying it is his father's house witches and they are taking him to different prayer houses instead of hospital. It might be stress, It might be drugs
DeleteGood Afternoon Bvs,please I need business idea for someone trying to relocate back to Nigeria can do and I would appreciate it if you explain how it works,Thanks
ReplyDeleteA friend learnt hair dressing before relocating and she's a good cook as well, so her relocation plan is to establish a big salon with a lot of apprentices and a big estaurant, since she's knowledgeable in these two. And another one is into agricultural, he's back home already and doing good
DeleteGood business ideas would depend on where they are relocating to, if they will not be doing online business. It is better for the person to return and do a needs assessment in the area they will be and see where the gaps are that they can fill. I honestly think a medical supply business would be a good longterm business anywhere in the country and possibly throughout the continent. Solar products, agribusiness, water purification, gold mining, specialist consultancy, import/export, public sanitization (especially getting government contracts).
DeleteDearest Bv.s I need your suggestions. The year is coming to an end and I always buy gifts for my clients. This year I want to get customized item for some. My budget is 8k per person. I need suggestions on gift items I can put each clients name on it. I have given them mugs twice so I want something different.
ReplyDeleteThank you
What type of business do you do? And what product do you sell that you think your clients will need more at home or a product related to it?
DeleteE.g If you run a laundry business, items like customized laundry bags or cloth hangers can go a long way....
Another way to avoid stress: Run a short survey and ask them what type of gift they would want to receive to feel appreciated. Either face to face or through google forms...This will help you....
Hey guys, I have two questions;
ReplyDelete1. does leaving your cornrows weaving longer make the hair grow ?
2. So I was going through difficult times and I went on TikTok and saw a post recommending psalm 119 in a glass of water with salt and make some declarations and use it to wash your face it worked, but I noticed after a while I became so broke like things became worse, so I want to know if there are consequences for these kinds of prayers
I’m not big on rituals and doing those things, I just did what Jesus taught. Best thing to do is to just cry out to God, forget the this and that, just cry out from the depths of your soul like ppl have been doing since the dawn of time and pray without ceasing. Ask God to forgive you for participating in rituals that you did not understand and move on.
DeleteHonestly, just thanking God for the simple things, just get in a spirit of thankfulness for the glass of water you’re drinking, the simple humble meal, the shower you were able to take, breath of life, going out and coming back safely, eyesight, speech, hearing, mobility…etc. Nothing adds quickly to a person like thankfulness. If you start thanking God 30 times a day I guarantee that you will get a job or find some favour that will turn around your life in the 30 days. Guaranteed! Commit to thanking God 30 times everyday for 30 days and witness miracles. And please come back and let us know the miracles that happened to you.
Hmmm, my dear, you see all those people asking you to mix salt, water or other things to "make it" be careful oh! Why do you have to go use salt when you have a mouth to talk to God? I see some of these posts and shake my head!
DeleteHello, Good afternoon.
ReplyDeleteI am an intending student to a university in Canada. I want to take a student loan for my education but I don't know if this is a good idea because the interest rate seems high.
Please has anyone taken such student loan before and paid easily? Please recommend a good loan company with low interest rate and good conditions. Please advise me generally, I don't want to bite more than I can chew.
Thanks in advance.
Trust your guts. If you feel the interest rates are too high then they are. Look for schools and programs that offer scholarships and bursaries to international students. If you are still shopping the look at other countries too. If you have stopped shopping and set your mind on this program and school then please ensure that the living costs will not swallow you up. Canada is one of the more expensive countries in the world to live in, so figure out yourself properly so you don’t have stress headaches and heartache when the program starts.
DeleteWhat do you want to study
DeleteDo you have good prospects
Any loan for international student will be high so take it money will be good
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletePlease between investing in land and buying of shares which one is better
ReplyDeleteI prefer Land.
DeleteInvesting in land gives higher returns compared with buying shares....I wouldn't want to compare both because they are distinct investment instruments....Buying shares is between medium to high risk while land is between low to medium risk...
DeleteThe question is do you want long term investment i.e looking at wealth building and preservation, then you buy land if you want grow in equity, passive income, then go for shares...
There are great benefits to them and you can do both at the same time...Ensure you do your due-diligence and you understand the real estate and shares/stock market very well...
Land land land. It appreciates.
DeleteJust make sure to buy in good location and govt approved.
If you don’t like taking risks then land is better. But make sure it’s good land
DeleteBuy treasury bill
DeleteGood afternoon house.
ReplyDeletePls, any business idea for someone living in a semi community.
just got the shop.
Lives in Ikorodu, Lagos.
Thanks.
Pls how do I recover my nin? I live abroad .thanks
ReplyDeleteGuys, please where can I do really good braids in Surulere or Yaba? In fact, anywhere on the mainland that is not overpriced and running on vibes.
ReplyDeletePlease help a sis.🤲🏼
If you can travel down to Ikeja bus stop (under bridge area), you will see some women by the roadside. They don't have shops but most of them make good braids and charge reasonable price.
DeleteIf you decide to do it, get a different phone number/sim to use
ReplyDeleteHi bvs 👋, is urinating frequently and always being thirsty for water healthy for a pregnant woman?
ReplyDeleteI urinated frequently, and that was because I drank water alot. And my baby is perfectly fine. But if you are not comfortable, why don't take it up with your obyn.
DeleteFrequent mictutation pregnancy is normal but you need to test your urine regularly for protein and glucose which could be indicators of something more serious
DeleteYes. It's quite normal but see your doctor if you think it's excessive
DeletePlease get tested for gestational diabetes. Hopefully it’s just the general pregnancy symptoms
DeleteI don’t think your future would be jeopardized. I wouldn’t lie on my children’s v@g but ppl are willing to do anything to get what they want. I honestly do not think this will impede your chances in the future, it may even help if he gets through. Keep in mind your refusal and how it would affect your relationship with your brother. Sometimes for the sake of peace it is best to just help. Living in a shelter is not good either, since it’s the entire family including the children, the sooner they get out of that environment the better.
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon.
ReplyDeleteI'm looking for very good recommendations for a dentist.
My locations is in Lagos.
I heard about these Urhobo/Itsekiri women that give pregnancy massage,I heard that they are better than massage parlours.Please, has anyone used them?did it help?will you recommend them?do you know any on the Island around Lekki,VGC,Ajah area?
ReplyDeleteIs ChatGPT a scam? I gave it a lengthy task to do and we were both on the same page back and forth. At the final stage, instead of providing my pdf or word download it is showing me "too many concurrent request and nothing more. What can I do to enable me recover my work?
ReplyDeleteMaybe there is a limit to their free platform. I have never used them but I believe they have tiers and payment plans based on what your needs are.
DeleteHope someone with more knowledge give you an answer.
It comes with errors...You need to use the right prompts and keep querying it till you get what you want....
DeleteAlso specify you want it in Word or pdf document and it will create the link...
Use other AI apps like Gemini,Gamma and Co pilot by Microsoft too
Try simplifying the task abit.
DeleteNormally even computer sef dey confuse and just hang when given too many commands at the same time.
Has anyone here naturally get cured of fibroids? what holistic approach or herbs did you use?
ReplyDeleteMy 75 years old dad has been diagnosed of hernia. Can he do surgery at his age. Please is there an remedy outside surgery. He complains of serious pains and vomit most times.
ReplyDeleteNo remedy, let him do the surgery. Don’t be scared, he’ll survive it. Sorry dear
DeleteAs long as he is in good general health he should be able to have surgery. The question of surgery should be addressed by his medical professional, as we do not know his medical history. But if he is fit and in good health it shouldn’t be an issue. However, if it was me I would not be happy seeing my loved on in any pain and vomiting, I would do everything possible to ease their plight.
DeleteThe doctor should determine this.
DeleteMy late father in-law had it too but they said he could not have a surgery due to his age, he was in his early 70s then
Hernia that is like bread and butter abroad. Recovery time is about three days if they do minimal invasion.
DeletePlease he should go to a good hospital and do it. It will save him a lot of stress because the pain is going to get worse.
Someone want to send me money from her account in Bank of America but she is asking me to send her the address and phone number linked to my nigeria account. Please does she want to scam me ? Note she lives in USA.
ReplyDeleteHighly likely. Years ago I got a scam call from someone claiming to be from Bank of America asking for my personal details, I did not live in America. I hung up the phone and never heard from them again. Google Bank of America scam to see what comes up.
DeleteSomeone want to send me money from her account in Bank of America but she is asking me to send her the address and phone number linked to my nigeria account. Please does she want to scam me ? Note she lives in USA.
ReplyDeleteRuuuuuuning with your feet in front of you.
DeleteI say fleeeeeeeee.
They may want to use your account for fraud or money laundering, when the bubble bursts, you will go down with them as an accomplice