Do you know what this is?...If you know, you know.. lol
Tuesday, October 14, 2025
28 comments:
I can't believe that I don't have this pump anymore. I used to have it in my house when my kids where small.
ReplyDeleteOur mothers used this on us every Saturday when we were small.
I used to run around naked when I see her holding it. You must empty your bowel after they pump you with this thing.
Hahahhahaha🤣🤣🤣wicked pump
ReplyDeleteOur Mama dem will fill it with warm water and introduce into the anus. Dem no born that constipation well 🤣🤣 Thank God for Technology ooo.
Chai❗️I hate this pump then, but then it gets the job done ✅ the way you will rush to use the toilet 🚽 after pumping is unbelievable
ReplyDeleteYou no hate am reach me o 🤣🤣
DeleteI too hate am!
DeleteI am old but I'm not THAT old. The hell is this thing?
ReplyDeleteStomach pump.
DeleteAs in ehn,I'm 40 but have no idea what it is
DeleteSeen it. Used to suction new borns
ReplyDeleteThis used to scare me every Saturday morning. 🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣
DeleteIf I see it, I will just be crying 😂 Me that am not the one they use it on o 😚
My Mother Use This Pump On Me Tire ooo🤣🤣🤣 Nah So She Go Carry Me Put On Top Her Lap Turn Me Upside Down..🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThings Done Change Shaaa
Haa! Chika baby, your mummy na Pro 😂🤣
DeleteAdunni Dearie 🤣🤣
DeleteHaa... 😁
ReplyDeleteGood old days 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteI have no clue what this is used for. I grew up in the 80s and 90s but we didn't have this in my house.
ReplyDeleteBut it resembles the hand horn that newspaper vendors and ice cream sellers used to press to attract buyers as they walk along the road.
Oui but i dont even know it.
DeleteI agree. I remember the horn
DeleteI hated this instrument back then. Why? My neighbour's children cries when their mummy use it used to make me cry too 😩🤣 That's how I view it till date.
ReplyDeleteI have it in my house, matter of fact I used it on my kids 2 month ago. My kids were complaining of stomach ache especially my daughter. I took them to the hospital, no improvement.
ReplyDeleteI went to buy it, bought scent leaf and bitter leaf, washed and blended it roughly with enough water, sieved and pumped all of them. Them no born that stomach ache well, they are fine now, no more complain .
I bought the bigger can for pumping adult, I have not had time to pump myself but I will
Abeg, where them dey sell am. Me and constipation na 5&6 especially when my period is getting close. I don tire.
DeleteChineke! 😂 You will pump yourself too?
DeleteWooooow!!
DeleteI remember my neighbor always using it on her children
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 this wicked pump.
ReplyDeleteLet me screenshot it and send to my younger brother 🤣 he suffered for this pump hand😂😂
Never seen it.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI hate this pump ehn