Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, October 09, 2025

Thursday In House News

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? I dont really have much to say....I am in the Kitchen sipping Latte Macchiato and working.....Why dont some of you like coffee and Latte and Cappuccino? Did you know that there is caffeine free coffee?....I love coffee drinks a lot especially during Winter.....
During summer i take ice coffee...........
I also stopped taking all those drinks that encourage fat and grow myoms...
What of that BV that had myom surgery some weeks back? I hope that you are recovering well?
I soaked a very small portion of chia seed inside drinking water, it got soft and increased in size and i am eating it with yogurt and some small strawberries.....I read that it reduces belly fat and encourages weightloss so i am all for it...U can also mix milk in it.....And once you eat it, thats your food oh not that you will eat that one and go and load swallow..Once i finish eating it, i will eating the coast roasting in the oven and thats it for today.....

Enjoy the rest of your day and stay outta harms way....

###############

WHAT KIND OF WIFE ARE YOU? - PART 1

30 Types of Bad Wives That Must Change Before It Is Too Late*

‎ *1. Captive Wife*
‎This woman cages her husband with manipulation and emotional control. She monitors his movement, polices his phone, and treats him like a suspect. The man feels choked instead of loved.
‎ *Solution:* She must learn to trust, give freedom, and treat him as a partner, not a prisoner. Love grows in liberty, not bondage.

‎ *2. Baby Wife*
‎She is childish, lazy, throws tantrums, keeps malice, and expects to be pampered like a little girl. Marriage becomes draining as the man handles her like a child instead of a helper.
‎ *Solution:* She must mature emotionally, take responsibility, and grow into a supportive, stable wife.

‎ *3. Daddy’s Girl Wife*
‎She depends on her parents for every decision, compares her husband with her father, and allows her family to dictate her marriage. This causes disrespect and conflict.
‎ *Solution:* She must “leave and cleave,” respect her husband, and set boundaries with her family.

‎ *4. Public Angel, Home Devil Wife*

‎She is respectful and charming outside but rude and cold at home. She pleases outsiders and neglects her husband and home.
‎ *Solution:* She must prioritize her marriage and show the same kindness to her husband as she shows to outsiders.

‎ *5. Social Media Wife*

‎Always online, scrolling, chatting, and posting instead of spending time with her husband. She entertains the world while ignoring her own home.
*‎Solution:* She must drop her phone, give attention, and be emotionally present in the marriage.

‎ *6. Toxic Wife*

‎She fills the home with nagging, insults, mood swings, and negative words. The man’s peace disappears as her mouth becomes a weapon of destruction.
‎ *Solution:* She must learn gentleness, self-control, and fill the home with words of encouragement and peace.

‎ *7. Helicopter Wife*

‎She controls everything — how he dresses, what he eats, who he talks to. She calls it love, but it is manipulation. The husband feels dominated.
‎ *Solution:* She must respect her husband’s space and opinions, allowing him to lead without interference.

‎ *8. Violent Wife*

‎She uses shouting, slapping, throwing objects, or emotional blackmail to win arguments. The husband lives in fear and shame.
‎ *Solution:* She must stop all abuse, seek healing, and embrace patience and understanding.

*‎9. Widower’s Wife*

‎Though the man is married, he feels alone. She offers no help, no support, no love, no care. He handles life like a widower.
‎ *Solution:* She must become a true helper, be available, caring, and actively support her husband.

‎ *10. Rapist Wife*

‎She forces sxx through threat, nagging, or emotional pressure, not caring about the man’s emotional or physical state.
‎ *Solution:* She must understand that intimacy must be mutual, respectful, and loving, not demanded forcefully.

‎ *11. Almighty Wife*

‎Always right, never wrong. She does not apologize. Her pride kills communication and silences her husband.
‎ *Solution:* She must embrace humility, apologize when wrong, and listen more.

‎ *12. Stone-Face Wife*

‎She never smiles or plays. Her face is always hard. The home lacks warmth. The husband lives with a statue, not a friend.
‎ *Solution:* She must learn to smile, create joy, and bring laughter into the home.

‎ *13. Street-Life Wife*
‎Always out, parties, events, outings — ignoring her home. The family is neglected while she enjoys social life.
‎Solution: She must abandon worldly distractions and focus on building a peaceful, homely environment.

*IF YOU FALL IN ANY CATEGORY AND YOU KNOW THERE ARE THINGS YOU NEED TO CHANGE, PLEASE DO*

Copied

Dont worry, in case you did not find yourself in part one, Part 2 will be posted in Friday in house news 

######

BAGS GIVEAWAY

I am giving away some of these bags and will pay the seller for the ones chosen by BVs....if you like any ,please contact the seller HF Emporium and she will keep yours aside. All bags can be sent to you where ever you are but you MUST PAY for logistics to where you are....except you live in the same location....
I did not enlarge the bags but you can zoom from your phones....
Anonymouses cannot apply for this bags...
If you have not been commenting, please dont apply..
If you have been missing in action, please do not apply....
I will approve of those that will get the bags....
There is a specific number i am giving away but will not mention it here...
Good luck to those i will choose...

Please note that not all the bags here are for giveaway, you can contact her to buy any one that you like

####################

168 comments:

1. I greet us all!
    We welcome IHN...

1. Goodluck to the recipients.

Stella your belly fat never still reduce? If no, hit the gym, and make warm water your best friend.

Nice bags

2. Beautiful bags
      Plenty sales I wish you ma'am @HF. Thanks

3. Thanks SDK for gifting bvs
      Congratulations to the lucky beneficiaries

1. Hola darling ❣️

I love coffee ☕️ either black or with cream 👍

2. Hello dear
      @parry nwa of the enjoyment minister..how's work going

3. Know who dey for you make you sef no go dey overdo pass yourself!
    Normally, na real we suppose de reward!
    Dey for who dey for you!

1. That's true,
      Stella,I had my chia seeds with lemon,it's good for weight loss and for the skin too.
      The white bag is so fine.

2. Yes ooo,dey for who dey for you 📌

4. ‎I came across something that makes me to smile frivourosly here😅😅
    ‎If you can see my face you go no say I saw something for real smiles 🤩😄
    ‎Chai
    ‎Una good afternoon oo
    ‎keep enjoying your day out there✌️

1. Smile frivolously ke

2. Glory abeg no wound us with grammar 🤣

*Smiles contingently*

5. So guys gist time
    I'm the lady that was asking some weeks ago how to deliver a birthday gift to my boo in US cos the guy has been supportive to me.
    As the birthday approached, he told me his sister will be visiting US from Lagos so she can attend his birthday party, I was happy and told him to give me her contact so I can send him something from Nigeria. He refused and said he doesn't want me to spend the little I have but I insisted then he told me to only give her a t-shirt besides she won't agree to carry anything heavy. I told him I want to give him senator wear but he insisted he has lots that he doesn't even wear so I should give the sister only 1 t-shirt.
    Okay I stay in Aba so I begged him that I want to send even stockfish and dry fish but he refused and insisted it will inconvenience his sister so I bought the shirt and waybilled to the sister in Lagos.

He called me when the sister arrived and told me he love the shirt cos it's really nice 😊
    2days ago the sister returned to Niaja and sent me a package that her brother gave me, 500 usd and 2designer perfume 😁 I told him I wasn't expecting anything but he said I'm the only woman that has ever sent him gift from Nigeria 🤭

1. Congrats i hope that the sister is not his girlfriend and he didnt tell her that you are his sister? This abroad guys are full of lies.....

2. Stella thanks for your concern
      But they bear the same surname cos I’m friends with her on facebook, and she’s married with grown up children (the first daughter is already a graduate.

3. Awww... So sweet to read.

4. Awww Congratulations! I am so happy for you....You did well....Make the next one come with a little surprise so you don't let out the cat out of the bag too soon 😉😉😉😉

5. Awwww, congrats, enjoy your gift.

6. I'm happy for you. I pray he is being sincere to you

7. Awww 🥰 so sweet..Im happy for you

8. SDK, you be case!

9. Awww, this is sweet 🥰

10. Congrats 👏 dear
      SDK ooo 😁

11. Awwwnn,that's so sweet of both of you

12. Congratulations dear

6. Better to be a wolf that everyone hates, than a donkey that everyone rides.

A girl hating you is a thousand times better than her calling you a 'nice guy'.

1. Dante apprentice! You too want to be hating on women in your comments???

2. Lecture 101
      Nwa boi is doing well 👍🏼

7. So, something happened on my page about two days ago that’s honestly been on my mind. I keep telling myself, whew, I should probably stop doing this. This month, since it’s back-to-school season and I like helping people from time to time, I decided to start a little initiative.

Usually, I just do small giveaways like data support, but this time I thought, let me do something bigger. I announced that I’d pick one person and support them with ₦20,000 for back-to-school. I also explained that whoever gets chosen would need to provide proof and all that.

People applied, and before I could even settle on who to pick, it already started feeling overwhelming.

Eventually, I picked one person and sent her the money right away. I didn’t even waste time. I also told her that once she paid the school, she needed to send me proof like a receipt or something.

Later, she came back and said she had made the payment. For “proof,” she sent me just a picture of the front of a school building. I told her, this is not proof. When you pay school fees, they give you a receipt even if it’s just a partial payment.

She then said, eh, it’s a new school, they don’t give receipts. I replied, my dear, there’s no school on Earth where you’ll pay and they won’t give you a receipt. Please go back and ask for one.

At that point, I already suspected I’d been scammed, that she hadn’t actually used the money for school. But still, I told her again, go and get me that receipt.

So I told her again that she had to get me the receipt that same day, because I was very clear about the money being used specifically for school fees. This giveaway was meant to be a monthly thing, one person, one set of criteria and I wanted to make sure it was done properly.

That whole day, she didn’t respond. She had said she was going to get the receipt, but I didn’t hear back from her. Then the next morning, I woke up to this long message from her, full of apologies. She said she saw me as a “godmother,” whatever that meant, and admitted that she didn’t actually put her kids in school this month. Instead, she used the money to settle an OPay debt. She claimed she just didn’t know how to tell me.

She even sent me a screenshot of her account balance, showing how she had used part of the money to pay debts. After reading everything, I told her, fine, then send the money back. Maybe she thought I’d just let her keep it after her explanation, but no, I sent her my account details and told her to return what was left. She ended up sending ₦16,900 back out of the ₦20,000, along with another round of apologies.

Honestly, I was pissed. Part of me thought, this is content now, I could post about it, call her out on my page, let people know what happened. But when I spoke to my husband about it, he said it wasn’t necessary. And because he’s such a sensible person, I decided to listen. He was right sha, she had already admitted what she did, sent the money back, and even went on to apologize publicly and tag me.

At that point, I realized exposing her would only cause more ridicule, and it just wasn’t worth it. Still, the whole thing left me feeling discouraged. This was supposed to be my very first proper back-to-school giveaway, and instead, it turned into a mess.

I don’t even know if I want to continue.

Stella, doh 😭

1. LMAO.......welcome to my world, they will scam you more...Facebook is full of scammers..FULL!!!
      You are even lucky she returned it, the next one might insult u and your generation.
      I am used to being scammed, i dont feel bad again sef...hehehehehehe

2. ‎Oh! Dear Eka nwanyi Oma,take a hug🤗it's unfortunate that people always use any little opportunity given to do otherwise,it's unfair for people to lie unnecessarily too
      ‎But I beg you don't be discouraged ok keep being you,I pray you will live to be a giver and continue to receive more blessings for your life and family in Jesus name Amen 🙏
      ‎Wishing you more followers and more pay jaree

3. Wow!!!! Too bad....This can be quite discouraging but we cannot tire of doing good...

4. You're lucky she returned part of it..she could have even brought fake receipt for you..just be ready to be scammed if you're doing giveaway.

5. I understand that you are hurt, But don't be discouraged, There are genuine people who actually needed that money, and she decided to spoil it, Maybe next time, you can send to the school account directly, That's for your next recipient. No mind her jare.

6. @Sdk really I've been thinking. Why is Facebook full of scammers? Why?

7. Eka, you are trying. I don't envy those doing content. I feel it's draining and I am putting my whole life out there. Good you didn't call her out. Next time scrutinize well before sending money. God bless your heart.

Stella, people should learn from you how you handle it all. You are really trying. God bless you always 🙏.

8. You did the right by letting go since she has already admitted to what she did. But, it shouldn't discourage from helping because there are genuine ones that needs it. God bless you for this

9. The lies they tell on Facebook. That app is filled with fake people.This one even refunded, at least she has a conscience.

10. Awww God sees your heart and you did right by not calling her out. Maybe next time you should pay directly to the school. Inasmuch as this is bad, there are people out there who genuinely need help, please don't stop being you 🤗

11. Well done Eka. I understand your plight and disappointment but I would advise that you return the money to her.
      Because she already apologised and told you her truth. She wasn't honest initially,but she didn't insult nor block you.
      I don't want to imagine the pain and tears she must have shed after you found out. My God, I feel so sad for her. Her motive wasn't to scam you but to solve another problem.

I plead that you reach out to her and gift her the money back. God bless you.

12. You did well by letting go,please, don't stop because those bad eggs, there are genuine people who actually need the money.Is there a way of paying directly into the school account?A friend started an NGO few years ago and that's what they do, they don't give the money to parents, they pay directly to school.

13. I’m not returning any money to her! When the category she needs money for comes up, she can apply again.

Official prestige, don’t be an enabler! It’s enough that she apologized and I forgave her and didn’t insist on her sending the complete money but asking me to return money to someone that fraudulently took money that another child going to school could have benefited from is just somehow.

Btw, I picked my second option, completed the money to 20k and sent it to her!

14. This one even gets conscience return am others go just lock up block you and move to their next victim

15. SpongeBob, yes, the best person I chose just sent me the school account directly and after payment, I just forwarded the receipt to her to show the school.

I didn’t even have to ask her sef. She would have been my first option or should have been because of how detailed her explanation was but I chose to fall for sob stories.

8. Very Beautiful Bags
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ❤️
    Watching Ruse 2 hmmm Kind Of Make Sense

1. Una don start, what is beautiful about those bags, save one or two the rest is hideous

2. The crazy anon is out again to spread vitriol in the comment section.....No joy in your life; reason you speak down on someone's hustle...Coward hiding under anon....Hand go touch you soon....

3. @ Anon 14:44 how e dey you this afternoon seems you need some packet of sugar eeh fine geh/boy😅 oya take some 🍬

4. I don't have liking for that ruse..maybe it's just me o

5. Anon I counted 9 beautiful bags there. I believe they're thrift, they don't always look flashy in pictures.

6. 14:44 You See Those Bags Up There 🖕,They Are Sooooo Beautifulicious

7. Mor Dear ,I Love It oo
      Especially The Part She Became Kabiru Again
      Is Like There will Be Part 3 🤣🤣 After She Threw Her Kabiru Wears Saw Where Some One Brought Out The Clothes From Water..

8. Thank you ladies. I appreciate. Anon come buy and see ooo. I promise you will testify. Otherwise, I will refund you in full

9. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?

God has been faithful over here and am grateful.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

10. I love coffee, I was adviced to cut down on coffee for health reasons, yersterday was so stressful, so I decided to have some before I went to bed but didn't enjoy it cuz it got warm, I can't even remember what distracted me, I like it piping hot.

Hello everyone! Enjoy the rest of your day

1. Coffee is actually healthy.....
      You can buy decaf coffee nah

2. Been researching to see if it's good for me too, the answers are confusing jare.ake I finish this one fess 🙂

3. Stella na their wahala dey o, I dislike the taste of decaffeinated coffee.

4. Same here Gifty, I like it hot. When I take it warm it messes with my stomach. I have alittle hot water bottle I take to work with coffee.

Hello Mrs. Korkus.☺️

11. Only me and God know wetin dey my mind. Na wah.

12. Wow! See Beautiful bags up there May God bless you richly Eperioum HF🥰
    Congratulations to those that will win😘
    Wishing you more sales dear🎉

13. Good afternoon y'all
    It's been a busy week. God has been kind to me. Grateful heart.

14. Hi guys...
    Currently sipping garri and Groundnut, delicious combo!
    A credit alert will bang right now mehn😌.

15. Recycling money!!!

Making money while creating a positive impact on your environment is a mindset everyone should embrace.

I learn this on my last vacation to Italy. So when driving out this morning I gathered all the bottles pet, empty cans, of drinks and tomatoes,sardines,my kids old bicycles to drop and collect cool cash while some of these guys around my shop laugh and mocked me. Meanwhile I cash out #18700. This can get me some more bottle water and refill my gas.

At home now I don't fling bottles anyhow, my staff as well. We clean our environment while making money.
    Good day people...✌️

1. So where did you take dem to, to make the cash? Maybe you can share that info to help those with lots of bottles around them...
      The other day on my way back from Paris, at the train station, i saw one naija guy picking up empty plastic bottles..we just laughed and greeted each other..
      There is a big business in plastic bottles..

2. To those in Ota, there's this mallam that buys scrap beside mobile at Obasenjo farm junction, he bought the empty cans and the three old bicycles that weighs 27.4 @#550 per kilo. He now sent for the woman that bought the bottle pet.

3. Way to go 🤣🤣🤣
      I sell everything sellable now o, I sold plenty bottle water and mineral rubbers just this morning😋.

Yersterday I brought out plenty used vegetable oil rubber to sell but the lady did not price me well, so I will sell it to another person.

I also pack cartons, sardine and milk tins for sale.

I no send any body papa😄😄

16. Beautiful afternoon thursday everyone
    i made it to in house news today
    have a great day.

17. I love coffee! The aroma, taste ... It's heavenly 😄
    I love it creamy though not black. (Only took that in school during exams). Have nescafe gold blend at home, will have a mug when I get back 😉.
    Enjoy the rest of your day 🥂

18. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

“Don’t wait for the weekend to feel good about your progress. Celebrate your little wins today.”

19. I am so privileged to have been seen by you SDK.
    You are definitely an angel. A special messenger sent by God

Thank you so so much for all you do 🥰❤️🥰🥰❤️
    It will always be an overflowing blessing for you and yours. Thank you ma

Please call or WhatsApp zero nine zero seven two three zero zero three nine one to place an order. We have over 100 beautiful and adorable bags for you. Best of qualities.
    Our customers are testifying from all over Nigeria

20. It's a sunny day.
    I traveled to Enugu yesterday. When we left the park, a prayer session began. Passengers who a few moments before cussed out themselves and the driver, lifted their voices crying as they sang and prayed to God. I looked at their sober and repentant faces in amusement.
    The sudden turnaround na because of accident or bandits. Nigeria dey play with you? Hell fire na your mate?
    As we got to our destination, all man returned to factory setting.
    I overheard our 'guest pastor' call the driver nkita ara, just because he didn't stop at his preferred bus stop.

Ka Chineke mezie okwu.

1. I had a good laugh.......
      what is nkita ara...... I know Nikta is dog and ara in yoruba is body

2. 🤣🤣🤣 still lafin oo Nikita ara means Mad dog 🐕
      Like Dog wey don craze well well 🤣🤣🤣

3. @Sdk Nkita Ara is mad dog.

4. @ SDK... Nkita ara na mad dog 🐕

5. Lol, people only remember God in the face of uncertainty.
      Stella it means mad dog

6. Castle ooooh😄

I don quarell with fellow passenger one time inside bus at Onitsha heading to Imo. It was crazy funny, we quarell from park to our destination because of seats, I no gree. Other passengers talk tire still we kept going. Guess what, when he got to his destination, he came to my sit, brought out his hand and asked for a handshake 🤝 which I obliged then we bursted out laughing. 😅He thought I was a calm girl he could insult and get away with, I kwechiri give am hot hot. I'm glad we made peace before we parted.

7. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 this reminds me of the movie 6months of grace.

8. Yeah Stella, the ladies are right. Nkita ara - mad dog.
      Sandra, I've had such experience before 😃. Countless times as a matter of fact, and I give correct gbaa gbos. But I make sure to extend an olive branch before we alight. Life's short.

9. 😂😂 no be small thing

10. Castle, thank God for journey mercy.

Nigerians are so dramatic and hypocrites . Nkita ara got me laughing.

11. I dey imagine how funny the scene go dey. Enugu people wey dey mad😂😂😂

21. Good afternoon everyone.
    Those bags are so beautiful.
    Cheers to everyone.

22. The most overlooked symptoms of depression is hypersexuality. You don't actually want sex that bad...you just sad

23. The sun is back, heavily. I like it.
    Hello everyone...

1. And so is the heat.. I don't like it 😢

2. Not sure if I like it. Did some business waka today and sun dealt with me,😁😄😄😄
      Meanwhile I have been praying for same sun to dry my clothes for the past one week 🤣🤣🤣

24. Note that the bags are even finer than the pictures. And it's a case of what I ordered is far better than what I received. 💯 Guarantee and warranty. Hurry ooo. Cos people dey rush us

SDK kisses 😘😘😘😘 my sugar and tea. Including the butter in my bread

1. I think this should be written as
      "What I received is far better than what I ordered" 😉

2. I sent you message on WhatsApp..more sales dear

3. Your bags are beautiful and look new and Lora is right about what I received is far better than what I ordered.

4. You're doing well, dear.

5. Thank you my sisters 🙏🙏🙏.
      Lori thank you. I read what I wrote and I couldn't stop laughing 🤣 🤣 🤣 😄😄

25. It's okay to feel tired and overwhelmed,
    It's okay to take a break or rest for a moment,
    It's okay to fail but it's never okay to give up, na who give up F**k up.
    Cheers my people

26. Good afternoon everyone.
    Today's weather is so good.

27. The bags from HF emporium are very beautiful and clean, pictures don't do them justice.

28. Good afternoon bvs and madam Stella

i will like to have no. 6 or 7 or 21 bag for give away

have a nice day everyone and thanks in advance

1. Chai. It's good to have shame for this life sha

2. These are ladies bags na oga. If you get it now, shebi you will give to your wife abi so where will you tell her you got it from?

3. Always begging.. can't you buy for your wife tufiakwa gi

4. WhatsApp this number zero nine zero seven two three zero zero three nine one. Be fast ooo. Orders are ongoing

29. Good afternoon everyone. Hope our day is going well?
    Stella, I like the one in the third to the last picture. If I can be a beneficiary, I will appreciate it, thank you

1. WhatsApp this number on my profile with screenshot of your selection please. Note that others are doing same. So it's first come, first serve

30. Lovely bags.

Stella, I never knew chia seeds can be chewed. I will start eating my now.. I soak in hot water and drain it before drinking.

31. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    HF your bags are lovely 😍😍😍 well done dear

32. Hello beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Hope your day is going well 😊
    Mine is so stressful
    Shout out to Teachers taking Nursery and primary school section
    We are the real MVPs
    If you have a child in primary or nursery class, please always appreciate them ...
    They are really trying... Walahi
    I started taking Primary classes this term and I always go home with headache
    The Job is Brain tasking, Haba!
    Oluwa bless my hustle ooo
    It's not easy fa

33. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's threatening to rain here.🙄🙄🙄

34. In house has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Thank Lord you for the sun
    Beautiful bags HF emporium,wishing you massive sales.
    Enjoy the rest of the day peeps.

35. Greetings everyone..I don't understand this weather,in all it's all good
    Hf your bags are beautiful
    I will send you message @your dm

1. Im interested Stella,the bags are fine...though pics mayn't really do justice to them
      More sales to you..thank you stella.god bless you

36. It's a sunny day. Hello everyone.

37. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    I no go lie that small red bag enter my eye♥️♥️♥️

1. WhatsApp this number on my profile with screenshot of your selection please. Note that others are doing same. So it's first come, first serve

38. Just peep in to glance through.. will be back to read comments properly

39. Beautiful bags🥰I wish you massive sales HF

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

40. Off to get me some chia seeds.

41. Yes Stella I'm the one that had my fibroid removal surgery few weeks back. Thank you for checking in on me. You are indeed a kind person.
    I'm recovering well and I'm very grateful to the Almighty Savior for my successful surgery.
    Thank you too bvs for your prayers. Thank you all so much.

42. I started drinking chia seeds like 2 months ago and I'm into it, because it keeps me full. Wish I had started sooner

43. Good evening beautiful people