Hailings.....
THURSDAY MEMO
I salute everyone.......I hope that your day is going on well?..
Artificial intelligence and machine learning (Ai ML) is the next cash cow on IT Jobs....A friend of mine told me this today...it costs a lot though but its the new in thing....The cheapest registration ongoing right now is 1k dollars......It could go for as much as 6k dollars.
FINDING THE PERFECT PERSON
There are too many people out there this day and age worrying about finding the perfect person.
You endlessly search, you'll try meeting new people, you take risks, yet you’ve been hurt so many times that you don’t let anyone in.
You’re afraid of failures and letdowns. You're afraid of lies and deceit. Who is real and who’s not. You doubt. You question.
You pick apart everyone you come across, trying to mix and match pieces you liked about previous people you’ve filled and shared your life with, yet could never fully fill that void you so desperately tried to create in a perfect person.
You place too much hope, faith, and burden on everyone you come across because you’re so eager to find that flawless person, constantly searching for that one person who will bring your life to some sort of meaningful culmination that doesn’t exist.
What a lot of people dont understand is that true love won’t be at first sight. It won’t even be at first impression. Overtime it's actually built.
From both of your flaws. From the deepest of trauma and the happiest of times. From the failures and lessons of both people.
The flaws that make you who you are, the moments you’ve experienced, good and bad, better and worse, from rock bottom to the very top. They all have their place in time. In healing. In moving forward. In rebuilding, both together and alone.
People keep trading in real value for things you think are easily replaceable. It’s an illusion. The promise of better is an illusion. It’s the biggest lie there is. Better is a relative to where you are in your life and your path of healing.
The harsh battles are where the deepest of bonds are created with one another.
Suffering as one, as a team, as a whole, as a unit, or as a single entity. This is where true connection is formed.
Your foundation will crumble time and time again if the brick and mortar are made up of your combined trials and errors aren’t there.
Physical contact and empty promises, promises forged from delusions of grandeur will only get you so far, before your lack of a foundation causes you to collapse in on yourself time and time again.
Don’t be afraid of the building. Don’t be afraid of the pain. Embrace the shortcomings. Embrace the cold. Embrace life. Once you have, you can sit back and marvel at the failures and losses, together.
Without them, how would we ever know just how thankful we should be for this mystery we call life.
True vulnerability in the form of a mirror image of yourself is where you will find it.
Fall in love with yourself, and you’ll find this person. Your truest reflection. Don’t look for someone you can be perfect with.
Look for someone you can build with. Someone you can be vulnerable with. Someone you can be your ugliest self with and still be accepted.
Take my advice and find someone you can genuinely grow with to the point where at the moment you become in their presence, it feels like you're finally home.
Copied
###################
THE VIGIL THAT TURNED SOUR.
It happened that, that night, my husband was praying in the living room. I slept in the bedroom with the children, half-asleep but listening to his prayers.
At dawn, just as I was about dozing off, we heard screams. It was our landlady.
My husband and I, together with the other tenants quickly hurried out to the compound.
Guess what people? our pumping machine was gone, literally ripped right out of its place. Worse still, our neighbor’s motorcycle had also vanished..
The landlady was crying bitterly, and cursing the thieves. We all stood in shock, wondering how such boldness happened overnight.
Apparently, the thieves jumped into the compound while my husband prayed loudly, the prayer literally diverted attention from their operation. The prayer noise was like a cover up, it drowned out their movements so they operated without stress.
We unknowingly gave them the cover they needed for their wicked act. I looked at my husband, and he looked back with regret. He felt really bad about the entire thing.
Even though our landlady said it was alright to continue our vigil, we made a decision that there will be no more midnight prayers.
copied true story
'################
YOU NEED TO KNOW THIS
Narcissists are not sick, they are evil.
They isolate you.
WEIRD FACTS
---The average person falls asleep in about 10 to 20 minutes.
----If a specific piece of information seems insignificant—like the name of a new acquaintance—it’s more likely to be forgotten

.png)
.jpg)

Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteGood morning sis 🥰
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet 😍😍
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon purest pure baby.
DeleteMariam.
Good afternoon purest 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon pure
DeletePurest dear, how you dey? 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful ladies 💞💞
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteEvening good
DeleteMao Akuh
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDelete@weirdfacts : ----Forgetfulness can be a sign of an efficient brain 🙄🙄
DeleteI don confirm say true true I be village boy.
ReplyDeleteStella say Appetiser and Desert, at first the desert sound one kind for my ears, I say no wahala make I read comments.
Omo the kind things and ingredients bvs they mention, I never see them or hear about them before, e come be like say nah inside rock I they live.
Wetin I know nah swallow, white rice and jellof rice, indomie and spaghetti.
I don screenshot everything for future use.🙏🤣
You guys are too much, honestly and I give it to you all🌹🥀
Lol 😂
DeleteLet me go and read🏃🏃🏃
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 my brother na villagers we be we no kill person 🤣
DeleteHehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 this why I wan marry carry you obodo oyibo 😅😅
DeleteLol!
DeleteMariam
😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahhaha 😂 😂 😂
DeleteLmao 🤣🤣
DeleteWahala for desert & appetizers 😆
I hail una...
ReplyDeleteI dey hail back.
DeleteHola sista mì 🩷 how’s your day going?
DeleteI hail you too Cynthia.
DeleteIhn is here
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon o
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteYes @friends who help you to grow.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI'm feeling sick. Don't know if it's as a result of too much stress.
Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville
Doh. You need to rest.
DeleteGo to the hospital.
Go ahead and do blood tests. Don't do self medication.
DeleteGet well soon ❤️
Pele 🤗🤗 pls take good care of yourself
DeletePlease take care of yourself 🤗🤗
DeleteSorry dear 🤗
DeletePlease visit a clinic or hospital for proper tests
DeleteSorry dear 🤗
DeleteYou probably need to rest.
Sorry Pretty, pls rest well. You'll see the difference 🤗
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeleteRained heavily today... weather seem cloudy again
ReplyDeleteGreetings fam
Hola darling 💕
DeleteIt’s drizzling here currently..I really wish it could rain cos the heat has been terrible, as if it hasn’t even rained this year at all ..we still in October oh, I don’t know how November with scorching sun will be like 🤦♀️
Rain has bidded us goodbye here.
DeleteIm telling you parry nwa...if you see sun the kind wey dey scorching no be here
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteStill can't believe we begin adults during the most financially challenge time in history of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteWow... Forgetfulness can be a sign of an efficient brain. Wow! Learnt a new one today. I guess being too
ReplyDeleteforgetful is where the problem is.
Sign out meme is one of the best things a good friendship does.
Have a great day y'all ✌🏻🥂
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
“Take a moment to be grateful, not for what you want, but for how far you’ve come.”
Don't be predictable.....
ReplyDeleteSometimes disappoint those who often wanna see your reaction(s) Other times hit them hard when they least expected.
Set the pace
Afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, learning this skill is not small money. It's better to learn it than spending huge amount in the university achieving nothing
Enjoy the rest of your day
Make una help me put my dog for prayers too when you are less busy ...
ReplyDeleteLol! Nothing dog lovers wont do.
DeleteMariam.
Wetin do your dog? Lol.
DeleteMy dog give person dog 🐶 belle for next street, dem dey call me up for baby support ....
DeleteHaaaaha 🤣 🤣, You better go pay o, Baby must eat 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteTo those that use it, that collagen and biotin supplement, if one stops taking it after achieving the desired results, will the skin not go back to default setting?
ReplyDeleteJust wondering as aloud.
I will like to know too.
DeleteIt will, probably months time, you will default.
DeleteMy dear, even the collagen usage should be minimal. Default setting straight! That's why natural foods are the best. Dem say e no too good if person take am daily. I bought when I was in Denmark, omo, na stop I stop oh. The money wey I go take buy put these kind things for my body I go use am buy organic foods.
DeleteYou see bone marrow, don't joke with it. Everytime I go to buy my proteins from the slaughter house, they give me lots of bone, oyinbo no dey too like am. Please do extensive research on it before you start. Now I go for collagen rich foods, abeg make I mind wetin I dey put for body.
Pls make warm lemon water your every morning routine. It does wonders for your health 😍
ReplyDeleteJust get one lemon and squeeze out juice. Add warm water & drink every morning 👌
Yea Stella, I checked out price of marine collagen around pharmacies here. Nature field is 50k thereabout. E pass my budget, so I will check for lesser price brands 😊
You're a good big sis Sdk, always looking out for us and our good health 🤗🥰
Enjoy your day beautiful people 😍
Hello beautiful Adunni 😍
DeleteAnd see lemon wasting for my neighbor's compound.
DeleteThanks for sharing my Ifenkili ❣️
If you have ulcer, please avoid lemon
DeleteHello Adunni Baby 😍
DeleteHey Mercybee dearie, hope your day is going fine? 😍
DeleteOsundi sweetie, are you serious? Like say make I bring baskets come your end 🧺😊
Thanks NN darling. You're right, it's not for people with ulcer 🙏
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful BB 😍
DeleteGood afternoon BB darling
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 💞💞
DeleteHi dear, how's business today?
DeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteNa so midnight prayer turn to soundtrack for operation ‘carry and go’. Even angels shock 😩😂”
Chai 🤣🤣
DeleteNa Im be say my brain is efficient, cuz I forget easily, I forget so easily it baffles me, I have to write things down so as not to forget, or tell my kids, hubby and friends to remind me😭😂
ReplyDeleteGifty
You are right sdk,me personally noticed a bunch of loyal blog visitors who push your ministry,come rain come sunshine even when you abuse or castigate them they continue pointing growth your way. Uncles TJ & Dante, Eka Joy, St elsewhere, Anuty Xhlrted P that woman her spirit is giving success success she goes on & on, Yemi 7up strong opinions she is cool too,many like that sha. God bless everyone here
ReplyDeleteYes to Dante, Eka and Xp. They truly deserve to be recognized as their loyalty isn’t tied to beggy beggy
DeleteLol, @Shu shu..
DeleteBe calming dan abeg.. but remove one name for there, her own no follow,. Let's say someone has done great things for you even buying your wedding gown.. if you are not loyal then omo your case special..
Lol.. make I gist you small..
So last week when I was really very sick, I somehow found myself active in one WhatsApp group which I was added around mid last year, and since then till now, I'm not sure I have made up to 10 comments, but looks at me active last week, spilling raw true shii and finding trouble not minding who cares or not.. guess what, I was just being gifted left right and center,, 3 so far, with the 3rd will courier her's this weekend, hopefully,. Started with the first guy saying my talk dey swwt am say how do I want my zobo or tiger nut,. Him talk am like joke but me them no dey use that kind thing joke with me, remember how I hold BV Abionah for her grandma pant when she go follow me play that play, until mama cry out say make I forgive am say na whining.. don't do such again with me o..
Sha na so I tell the guy say I go choose zobo.. him ask how many, told him it's at his discretion,. Next time a fine girl who said she was in the group too contacted me that I should send my address from delivery say the guy sent her money for some zobo.. omo na so many zobo land my house that morning o.. I pay courier begin flex.. next another boss say e like my talk say make him send me beer money, told him I rarely take beer but whiskey, vodka etc no go bad, I don't like people sending me money, I prefer gifts, so I was like he can courier the drink, I'll pay for the delivery, but according to him he wasn't in Abj at that time, so I send am aza.. money for drink drop.. I was supposed to enjoy that money alone but one long throat babe use am chop platter for my head🙄.. next na one babe wey say shey I go like starch and banga soup..
All these within one week oh..
But here, for all my years here, na insult back to back lol.. rubbish people too full here..
God abeg
Who be the rubbish people, if I catch youuuuu 🤣🤣
DeleteOh and Phoenix is super loyal. Keep it up yall
@16.24 Dante, why are you so quick to demean Eka Joy, even when she’s on her lane. You are too petty and rude for a man. You need to mend your ways.
DeletePlease Eka, ignore the dimwit. He is pained that you've not been dignifying him with a response. Let him keep gloating while you keep soaring. Las las he go dey alright.
DeleteLucky you
DeleteMao Akuh
This guy is something else, woow! Woman wrapper!
DeleteLong time no see. Network sometimes make commenting not interesting, but I read everything everyday.
ReplyDeleteI personally dont like loud prayers, like seriously, God isnt deaf naaa. Wetin sef.
I have Gemini App on my new phone and I am using it to create a lot of beautiful things. Ama make good use of it.
Welcome IHNs.
Yesterday's network was terrible...I'm seeing Gemini but not so interested in trying it out
DeleteMaybe some other time I will give a thought 🤔
Aby, I don't like it either@ loud prayers. I feel it's not being respectful to God 👏
DeleteHello All,
ReplyDeleteThat note on disappointment is so apt. Ain't no damn blessings in disappointment....
Absolutely 💯
The day you stop looking at your age is the day the yoke holding you from success will be broken.
ReplyDeletegbam
DeleteThank you dear 🙏
DeleteI don't know if it's only me, except it's general prayer, I don't like praying loudly, I believe it's not until I shout to everybody's ear before God answers my prayer, I believe to pray in silence.
ReplyDeleteME TOO.. I don't like it at all
DeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteThe way the sun is hot, you'll think it's so angry with us,ah ah, harmattan please come.
Very hot sun aswear.
DeleteInh new is here.
ReplyDeleteYesterday's recipe, I was reading and my mouth was opened all through, like is this what you people are eating at home😯. I need to go learn more eeh🙆
My people, how are you all doing?
Lol at your first paragraph 😂😂
DeleteThey have their local names called in Nigeria too you might be eaten them or come across them but you dnt know what they are popularly called reason why it sounds special to some of you here, lol local people full this space, to me what bvs all posted there no big deal. Happy Sunlight Thursday .
DeleteSee your mouth like local people full this space. Ngbeke feeling funky .
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteWe were taught most of these in Home Economics class then
Good afternoon lovelies, I say make I mark register.
ReplyDeleteWay to go 👌👌
DeleteNetwork be making commenting stressful.
Smb, yeaa.
DeleteOk ma. We don mark you present ✅🤗
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteIt's it that Nigeria phone engineers do something to your phone so that you can keep coming back to them
Since I opened my phone for the first time ever in March
It has been problems upon problems
Dear God, I know there is nothing too much for you to do
Please I need a phone before the end of 2025
I am tired and frustrated right now
My only offense is that I changed my phone charging Port
Since then, I have been jumping from one phone problem to another
I wanted to sell the phone as scrap, the price they are telling me cannot even buy a good charger
What!
God dey....
what happened to the phone and what maker? I can give you A LASTING SOLUTION
DeleteThe finger print of my phone has stopped working for almost a year now but am still using it like that because of the fear ofphone engineers
DeleteThe thieves in my community are professionals. Even if the night is so silent you can hear a pin drop, dem go operate. They have broken into two shops in recent months. One of such cases was particularly very touching. The woman just started a small business in a kiosk in her compound, selling foodstuff. She has been unable to start again since then.
ReplyDeletethey are good at what they do
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteYep AL/ML definitely but it aint for dunces, you gat to be good at Statistics for ML, good at coding in Python and know to an exent what LLMs and MMs are...AI, a bit easier, if you go the GenAI pathway, Prompt Engineering, AI automatuon and the like. These courses are expensive and getting a job , highly competitive. Other areas of IT that are lucrative are Cyber and Cloud.
ReplyDeleteCurrently enrolled in python for AI, data science and development then i’ll move on to this 🙏
DeleteThat's great Shooter dear. Way to go 👍
DeleteThank you darling 😘
DeleteIn house has landed🛴🛴🛴
ReplyDeleteThe sun is giving dry season vibes even though it rained earlier.
Collagen peptides are very good o,if you can afford it.One of my colleagues uses the unflavored vital protein,she said it costs about 80k,pricy but it's reporting on her skin👌👌
It means my brain is efficient because the way I forget somethings sometimes ehn😅
Sign out meme✅✅✅
Enjoy the rest of the sunny day fam
I always get alert that MMS message wants to come into my phone. I have tried to allow it but it is not working. Dont know what else to do.
ReplyDeleteSame with me when I got my phone new. The MMS message will come but I can't open it.
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies 💞💞💞
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to us,hope everyone is fine..
ReplyDeleteI am doing good here just that I am busy..
"Forgetfulness can be a sign of an efficient brain" okoo🙄
lol...
Deleteare you forgetful ni ?
No dear Pinky, just learned that one today 😜
DeleteThe collagen products that I normally used was edmark cocollagen, Very effective, One week max, you would start seeing results, But now it scarce and very expensive, So I will be going for a cheaper one. Still don't know which one to buy. Since a bv warned about taking collagen in pills, I don dey fear.
ReplyDeleteCollagen powder
DeleteThank you shooter, I appreciate
DeleteYou’re welcome hun
DeleteSometimes emotions make people wail and pray loudly like pain of loss, betrayal even frustration. Good afternoon people of God. The sun don start
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
DeleteYea you're right. If it comes from a broken heart...it is understandable 🤗
DeleteAi ML are what i love to learn but the money too much,,,i no get that kind money at all..
ReplyDeleteto learn THIS, YOU MUST BE VERY GOOD AT mathematics not to talk of statistics
No Pinky, you do not have to be good at mathematics to do machine learning, you will be dealing with more of Statistics, linea ,algebra and calculus, and you do not need to be good at those a foundational understanding is all you need as there are several python libraries/packages that help in model development and testing them for errors, from cleaning your data to model development, you can do all that using Python jupyter notebooks, ananconda, I could go on and on...
DeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteJust saw a vid of vdm flashing his D for blord. Whoa! 👀